Inconsiderate and Cheapskate Motherf******

Imagine driving a 40 feet container truck and double park. One off, double park and block like 5 cars or more! hahahaha Or find the address of those double parkers, and then park the 40 feet container truck right in front of their house in the middle of the night. hahahahaha
I'm so bad la.... hehehe

okie....first u need a container..........
wakakakaka........
highjack one?!

speaking of parking , i had this few incidents where the car on the right side parked so close i cant even go in . heck the person who parked must be some anorexic bitch and i had to enter from the left side .

inconsiderate and cheapskate mofos ?

there's more than once.....okie; twice to be actual, that my car fender was dented because some idiot just can't park!
First time was like I have to go look for someone to knock it out as I can hardly open my door (lucky I'm thin).....that was on my wira.
2nd time was feeling little bit queasy from a drinking session. (still can drive) was driving off and when wanting to turn out than I noticed that my freaking side mirror was not at the original place (I meant it was being bent). Adjusted it and drove back. Only when I got back than I freaking noticed that my fender was dented by slight knock (no it wasn't me who knocked someone....still know what I'm doing). Lucky manage to put it back DIY with screwdrivers and cloths...

*sigh*

Malaysia is not 3rd world anymore....

zephyr3d said:
silverfish.. actually m'sia IS considered as third world nation.

Dude,

Motoring Mentality wise, YES WE ARE Still 3rd WORLD. but Internationally been reclassified as a Newly Industrialised Country(NICs).....3/4 years ago metinks...

b00n said:
there's more than once.....okie; twice to be actual, that my car fender was dented because some idiot just can't park!
First time was like I have to go look for someone to knock it out as I can hardly open my door (lucky I'm thin).....that was on my wira.
2nd time was feeling little bit queasy from a drinking session. (still can drive) was driving off and when wanting to turn out than I noticed that my freaking side mirror was not at the original place (I meant it was being bent). Adjusted it and drove back. Only when I got back than I freaking noticed that my fender was dented by slight knock (no it wasn't me who knocked someone....still know what I'm doing). Lucky manage to put it back DIY with screwdrivers and cloths...

*sigh*

Bro,

I feel your aggro.... Just painted my car about 3 weeks ago. Went out last weekend with the missus for breakfast. Parked properly in a legal parking space.... ample empty space on driver's side Enjoy breakfast come back to car..... Some blardy MF must have swing open door... nice 1 inch dent with paint chipped off on my door... SCREAM!!!

Cannot leave other ppl's stuff alone meh? Got profit do shit like dat? NO apology note also...

Go home and wash and polish my de-virginised paintwork and guess what....
Found out some @$$ had pinched my reverse sensor...Nice enough to leave me the other one..Replace....RM50 poorer....Bad weekend...

Like dat also need to steal arr? Similar to the MFs that like to pinch metal valve stem caps... Aiyo...RM2.50 only also must steal....

First thing Monday morning bathe in Pomelo leaves+ 7 colour flower...Call me superstitious but really must 'Buang Sway' la....

Whoever did it, Happy lah...

SIGH:cry_smile:

that's what we call itchy fingers.............kekekeke