Lady/Girl/Woman/Female Drivers!

gohkokeng said:
wah u chase her? how? with car? potong infront then turn to her lane and jam breake to stop ah? ...................... sounds like somebody here blowing water......hahahahaha

i wonder if u wind down your windows and scream to her beside also.......she couldn't listen u also cause she never and won't wind down hers.......hahaha

can explain clearly how u chase to ask her KNEEL DOWN AND CRY INFRONT OF U? wa hahahahah
if not chase by wat ? run ar ? ,u jz blowing onli !!

ok, im clearly explain , after she stop , she open her window n shout tat 'words' to me ten she run away !! , ten i angry n chase horn her till she stop ! ten i come out from my car n she also ,i asking her cant u didnt saw me r alreadi giving the signal to turn n why shout tat 'words' tat words 2 me ! or u wan settle te case at police station? ten she crying n apologize to me tat she really cant see the signal , n she got pressure woh....... although my car didnt scrath any , so i let her go !

haha ok ok.....anyway i was just kidding la

what is the WORDS she shouted at u?

can tell here......is ok 1........

ok i write here u choose

A) MA HAI
B) SO HAI
C) TIU LEI AH
D) MA CHAO HAI
E) SEI SO HAI
F) CHI ZIN GA
G Others please specify _________________

gohkokeng said:
haha ok ok.....anyway i was just kidding la

what is the WORDS she shouted at u?

can tell here......is ok 1........

ok i write here u choose

A) MA HAI
B) SO HAI
C) TIU LEI AH
D) MA CHAO HAI
E) SEI SO HAI
F) CHI ZIN GA
G Others please specify _________________

c, and fxxx u !!

AUNTY.......so high educated.......use ENGLISH to curse......

Next time if u see the auntie cars at a parking place, get a P sticker and paste at the windshield. sure she wont notice. thus, will help other drivers to avoid her too :p

K_Takuya said:
Next time if u see the auntie cars at a parking place, get a P sticker and paste at the windshield. sure she wont notice. thus, will help other drivers to avoid her too :p

lol David Blaine? how to stick the P sticker behind the wind screen?

gohkokeng said:
lol David Blaine? how to stick the P sticker behind the wind screen?

elephant glue? Or can also paint the P onto the car itself :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

lol make 1 A4 paper with the cut of the P in the middle......then bring 1 red color cat sprayer.......stick on bonet or left front door......just spray until the P hole filled with RED cat........hahaha then cun already.

good idea? permenant P for those aunties

ohhhh...elaine.....dont try to induce under and over la....learn to park your car first la....but i know what under and over for you and sugar dad means....hehhehehehehehh

TOE PECK said:
ohhhh...elaine.....dont try to induce under and over la....learn to park your car first la....but i know what under and over for you and sugar dad means....hehhehehehehehh

lol toe peck........ respect female a bit le....... your mother also female ma....right...

nowadays no more cases relating to female driver liao?

or want me open another gentlemet/guy/man/male drivers! ????

i guess gals should make statements in here....!!

u guys are really going overboard!:angry_smile:
gals are SOMEbad drivers but NOT ALL

such discrimination and perception should stop!!
this thread is leading (at some corner) to address female drivers as incapable and only know hw to use their 'figure' or their 'sex'(~being a female) to protect themselves and admit as good drivers...

HELLO!!
at least, a lil' bit of respect la...

furthermore, if female are such lame drivers, can u guys drive ur gf around when she drive herself here and there? n will u have all the time in the world for her to bring her everywhere she wanna go?

besides, who drives u to school (other than schoolbus or ur father or ur maid) when u were young? ur mum not female ar??!!:baring_teeth:

TOE PECK said:
i think the one should learn to park ur car is u... lol

if u think gals do have bad skills... go compete them at SSO or GRA...
go la.. dont just sit in front of the pc and type nonsense....

TOE PECK said:
this is either a lame joke or you try to make fun without knowing her ability.

Btw, TOE PECK, are you one of those brainless male BN YB sitting in parliment doing nothing but make sex discriminate joke to female YB?

TOE PECK, hope to see you at next GRA and have a fair competition with female driver.

sexist.. egostical..

TOE PECK said:

:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

FIRST OFF.. TOE PECK.. U DONT EVEN KNOW ELAINE....WATS UR DARN PROBLEM..JEALOUS THAT FEMALES ARE BETTER THAN SCUM LIKE U? AWWW THERE THERE..UR PUNY LIL BRAIN CANT HANDLE IT..ISNT THAT JUST SAD..

elaine can park a car and many zthians can even say they've seen her do it so there is really no need for lessons...why dont u go for a brain transplant or somethin .. might do u some good....

on another note.. cant believe guys in ZTH are still as shallow as ever.. we have moved on to the 21st centuary.... we females can achieve more than u think...

i totally agree with bikini gal.. yes obviously every gender has its flaw..yet why hold it against everyone of us...

DUH!! zth guys shud know better that the gals in here.. know their shitt.. n at times some of us are even better than u guys think we are...

u dont see any female members of zth ..bitching bout darn male drivers that cant drive for nuts... yes there is sucha thing... so discrimination and perception should STOP!!!!!!!!

ehhh once again, I say, what does gender, ethinicity and religion have to do with how you park your car?

ITs about attitude. And for heavens sake, bless the woman who chooses to hitch up with the sexists here. Yes you know who you are.

Seriously, For those guys feeling hot under the collar, maybe I can recommend ignoring this thread. Because seriously, its gone way past the borderlines of ridiculous. :)

stop the fight la... all i can say, not all males know how to drive properly and not all females are dumbass at wheels... apa mau lawan lawan??... if wanna lawan, bring ur cars go track day and race la... vroom vroom, see who win...

Wow looks like we're having our own 'Battle of the Sexes' here.

From my own astute obervation I think the generally women are more careless while men are more reckless. Women tend to concentrate less while driving which can sometimes lead to them backing into a parked vehicle or come close to sideswiping a neighbouring car. Men on the other hand are more reckless and consciously endanger the safety of other's by acts like tailgating and swerving in and out of traffic to save a couple of minutes.

Before I end, I wish to stress that my observations are based on the general populace which is not to suggest that all women are careless and all men are reckless.