Beware of 'wild' lady driver

Originally posted by elaine2284+Feb 7 2005, 10:01 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Feb 7 2005, 10:01 )
--QuoteBegin-InitialD
@Feb 7 2005, 00:43
Maybe she just wanna challenge u.. indirectly telling u "Catch me if u can"... .hahahahaha

muahahaha... so far dont kacau ppl while driving.... only cucuk friendsss.......
but always kena cucuk by straingerss... regardless morning... noon.. evening.. nite.. or mid nite...... dont understand also.... :unsure: [/b][/quote]
mebi u r driving a small,orange car,rn't u?
larling.. :lol:

Originally posted by davidlim@Feb 2 2005, 13:38
pls beware of lady driver,no matter she is wild or tame.
90% of the lady driver on the road likes to tail gate ppl's car from the back.

today when i driving pass by kepong,in front of the traffic light i stop since its red light,a toyota vious (silver colour,alone lady driver,around 23 years old) at my back almost stick to my rear bumper when stop,damn scare she kiss my as*.
when the lights turn green,i just drive carefully at slow lane,the road was so bad condition,so i just drive slower a bit.
this stupid vious at my back horning like hell,like rushing to hospital to give birth.
then she overtake me and show the stupid farking face and scolding angrily like her mother let ppl raped.
then i overtake back her,after that i slow down my car and see wat her reaction,when she overtake back me again,pass by my car side she still show that as* face,i point finger to her as a warning not to playing fool anymore,she drive infront of me and suddenly emergency brake,wan purposely make me whack her as*,damn 7 angry so i chase her like hell,along the way there are so many cars with slow position,when reach batu caves round about,i stop at the middle of the round about to block her car down,who knows this timmy b*tch scare and run away.
unluckily cant remember her plate no as im too angry.
mayb those lady think their bf very power (yes or no i dunno,mayb no),so dare to act like a road bully.
so pls beware of lady driver (especially those categorize in wild group)!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:
Hmmm i think i encounter the same lady vios driver as well in Cyberjaya. <_<

just want to share stori with u guys ..

last week i went to this kenduri kawin with all my ex-schoolmates somewhere at selayang..one of them introduced me his new gf, driving a kembara..so initially the plan is to convoi la, bcause i'm the only person who knows the place.

thought that is gonna be those happy convoys, but nooo...ended pissing me off and the end of the day.

as a convoi leader, i have to keep my speed so that the convoy chain is not broken. but i got a phone call from this btch telling me to go faster ..i say wtf..i'm doing 80 kmh..plus it's sunday on the mrr2 road..what do u expect? so she just sped off ..doing 110 kmh swerving kiri kanan leyyet (like that). stupid women, ada ker convoi camtu. summore the bf just kept silent and do nothing..how sad!

then she asked all of us (including the cars behind me) to stop at a gas station nearby batu cave because she dono where to go..i say to myself eeee bangangnye sakit ati btul ..and then fine, we all stop at that gas station, then she went all bonkers asking all of us to go faster. well, if she wants fast , then she'll have it.

after that , i took off my satria as fast as hell..funny thing is, all of my friends behind can keep up with me except for that loud mouth btch. padan muka, who asked me to drive fast in the first place. serves her right , because selayang and batu cave all zig zag roads one, easily can get lost.

in conclusion, dont deal with with a mad women driver. plus, if u want to have gf, dont couple with a mad women. ahahaha :P

i also Kepong kaki leh...

didnt know so many Kepong ppl....

too bad Kepong getting so badly jammed...especially sunday mornings n evenings near my church that roundabout... WTF

Originally posted by elaine2284+Feb 9 2005, 03:22 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Feb 9 2005, 03:22 )
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Feb 9 2005, 02:40
funny leh, i also feel very funny .. -_-

http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/36/36_1_63.gif [/b][/quote]
Elaine, damn hot in KL lah ... your snow storm doesn't work here.

Yah, good idea. Kepong TT. Any more Kepong Kaki here? We TT at "Kei Dek Sek" wan ar? since now Kepong hot like hell .... ;)

Thanks to Toshiba, or else I melt already ..

hmm i mostly drive thru kepong to go jinjang cos my gf there
everytime i drive thru sure encounter idiots... =.=

really irritating

haha...i meet a mad lady before...she overtake me jus like in formula1 so i high lamp her...n this b*tch suddenly going to slow line...i thought tis is end of the story...guess wat? this b*tch follow my back n horn me the whole way non stop about 30second... haha...really idiot this madlady... i n my friend on board laugh like hell n giv her win...

Maybe your face looks like her ex-bf whom fucked her so many time and dump her.. hehehehe..jg mare bro...

car being kissed by sleepy lady

Mah*i !! this morning got a sleepy malay lady kissed my car's a$$ !! oledi sleepy still wanna tailgate ppl, this kind of driver really a junk of the society @#@#$%!#!@ :mad:
Anyone think to mod some jagged titanium alloy onto their bumper as a "scare-crow" effect? wahahahaha

anyone got amphibious tank for sale? Interested to buy especially the ones with GPMG 54mm and cannon... whatever size launcher.

Kopi said:
anyone got amphibious tank for sale? Interested to buy especially the ones with GPMG 54mm and cannon... whatever size launcher.

lol, get a pickup truck, mount a bulldozer's "shovel" thinggy on it then take out some mean bit*h to show them when a guy means what is "man & women are equal" so dun blame us, gentlemen got limit too