My #%$* Gf!

In conjunction of Star Wars III will showing at next week, here got 2 solution for u...

Good side:
Have a conversation with her about ur doubts, clear out all the "why"... by the time u finish the talk, u should know does the girl is suit for you or not...

Dark Side: bua hahahahahahahaha...
since now ur relation with her still ok, try to DO many as u can, shoot deep deep :D ... later she got ur baby liow then u say bye bye to her... wah hahahahaha...

P/S: NiCkY7 is not responsible for WTH is going to have...

0.1 cents... :p

nicky7 : :p joker la u typicalguy : wah...bang wall? so *soh*?

jiao jiao da gr8 : dats the way man...i like it...uh huk uh huk ~~

in this world,there are always 2 side of the story,just like the space where it has its own extra dimension.

The gal will tell you,if you love me,you should trust me.

the guy will tell you,if you love me,you shouldnt do it.

So who is right and wrong?

Same like a situation where a wife dont like to give blowjob to the husband and the wife will say,if you love me you shouldnt ask me to do what i dont like to do.

And the husband will say if you love me,as my wife,you should do blowjob for me.

not easy to sit and talk leh... talk half way den dat guy sms/call den she talk with that guy again how... actually u should start to look around now.. instead of being a spare tyre... take her as a spare tyre.. my exp is.. no matter how u love a gurl..easies way is to seek for another gurl and love her more then love ur gf now... dat way is da happiest for u and also easiest way out.. look around.. find a gurl.. see if u guyz match.. if ok den together..build up feelings...got feelings liao i think by dat time oso everything wil be seems to be clear for u and ur current gf... nwayz...gluck

Screwer

U are the 1 who SCREW, not the 1 who being SCREW. Thus, u have nothing 2 lose!!

ps: everytime u fuck with her pls wearing condom due 2 the hygienics issue!

GSR4857 said:
U are the 1 who SCREW, not the 1 who being SCREW. Thus, u have nothing 2 lose!!

ps: everytime u fuck with her pls wearing condom due 2 the hygienics issue!

Hahahaha :D
I like your style!!!

dont dump her just yet, if u really love her then i think you shouldn't. ask her for an explanation. if it doesnt make sense to u then slap her hahaha :D nah just joking, but seriously, ask her for an explanation first, see what she has to say, voice out ur dissatisfaction. good luck.

yes of course sometimes we have to show some power , like they say in order to be kind we have to be cruel . but one thingy , when u get mad at her ... be her teacher n not let emotion feelings let go ur coolness . don be angry because u r angry but be angry in the sense of teaching ppl . if they r degil then walk off ..... not worth wasting time teaching those who doesn't care to learn .

Everything problems should be bring into discussion lah bro, it's no use of being mad and angry.. Talk to her and tell her your feeling.. Good luck!