Bye to ..........

Shorty,

Can you pls put this to a rest?

I notice you keep picking on this "wennie86"

I think in cyberspace tats called flaming.

And the mods here do ban flamers.

sh@rty5,
which kampung? kampung bahru ar? hehehe

er.sorry i think its jungle..

Joeker,
sorry yea..but if u read the post nicely..she say i reply witout any vulgar words..but wat she reply? rest in peace,bug off, and even Fxxx Off..
regards...

sh@rty5,
jungle? as in rum jungle ar? hehe aiyer... don't bother about her already ler. joeker consider quite tolerant liao. Maybe next weekend, go bak kut teh in klang, although I only know 1 place to eat. sigh...

sh@rty5,
jungle? as in rum jungle ar? hehe aiyer... don't bother about her already ler. joeker consider quite tolerant liao. Maybe next weekend, go bak kut teh in klang, although I only know 1 place to eat. sigh...

ha..ha..oklah..better stop.later newspaper write a forumer ...................aiyo no need say lah..ha..ha..
klang bkt? u only noe one place? where? got few nice place to eat wat..:listen:

sh@rty5,
i not from klang mer. so dunno lor. The one I know is.. erm... if I come from federal highway, pass 2 tolls and go over the bukit raja jusco flyover. at the second fly over, keep left and go under the flyover to the round about below. This round about is near the hokkien association. Turn 3 o'clock or turn right at round about. Then go straight till see a church. Immediately after the church, turn left and go to the end. At the end, turn left and on the right hand side, there's some shop lots there. The bkt is there lor. There is also a poster of the "sek san" (eating god), the famous super fat fella from HK/Taiwan (I think) who hosts those food show, eating at the klang bkt shop. Unsure if you know which one I'm talking about. hehe

sh@rty5,
i not from klang mer. so dunno lor. The one I know is.. erm... if I come from federal highway, pass 2 tolls and go over the bukit raja jusco flyover. at the second fly over, keep left and go under the flyover to the round about below. This round about is near the hokkien association. Turn 3 o'clock or turn right at round about. Then go straight till see a church. Immediately after the church, turn left and go to the end. At the end, turn left and on the right hand side, there's some shop lots there. The bkt is there lor. There is also a poster of the "sek san" (eating god), the famous super fat fella from HK/Taiwan (I think) who hosts those food show, eating at the klang bkt shop. Unsure if you know which one I'm talking about. hehe

ha..ha.. inoe which u mean.. bowl wan rite>? nice meh?

sh@rty5,
yeah, bowl wan. hehehe okei okei ler. Better than any in PJ or KL lor. That's the only place I know. I've also tried the one under the bridge but I don't know how to go there. I also tried another place but I can't remember where it is. hahaha

sh@rty5,
yeah, bowl wan. hehehe okei okei ler. Better than any in PJ or KL lor. That's the only place I know. I've also tried the one under the bridge but I don't know how to go there. I also tried another place but I can't remember where it is. hahaha

under bridge? oh tat wan..quite famous also..not bad..also bowl wan ..but at nite got not bowl wan..ha..ha..

mcb!!!! i ta fei kei alone in the toilet yesterday while my gf is watching tv at the living room....wat a SIN!!!!!:confused:

DAMN ..... I went off for 3 days and MISSED all the HOT and STEAMY actions in Zth again ???? %^&*&%$$%&**(

s_95: Wanna give me a head-up and short edition on this??? grrrrrrr .........

2slow2steady,
erm... I don't think we want to know it, dude. hahahaha

eyong,
where u go for 3 days? oh gosh... can't be you and 2slow2steady..... as what he said..... hahaha no la, just kidding. Actually, nothing really happened. babywennie joined the forum and posted lots of same tt thread all over the place. Then, she had a row with some forum member (which I myself has no details about) and that's it. But it's all over now. Kinda boring stuff if you ask me. hahaha Oh, and it ended up food talk. hahaha we're planning for bak kut teh and I'm calling for genting convoy on 22 dec 2007.

Didn't go anywhere. Just that last weekend was my long weekend (ie. had Saturday and Sunday off) and I took an extra day on Monday ... Yeah, I do agree Nie86 was creating a little extra pointless threads ... Glad everyone are still intact and in one-piece? Hehehehe ...

Bak Kut Teh? Mmmm .... I think I might lay off meat for awhile .... Had too much last week .... and blady wedding dinner coming up this Friday .... Pocket mampui bocor max liao ....

I wish I can .... last one was a close friend, and this Friday is one of my staff .... Maybe have to borrow from Ah Long for wedding ang-pow liao ... hahahaha ....

eyong,
aiya, staff only ma. say you're busy la. hehehe tell your staff you have urgent case you need to attend to. hehe

Yahor .... Since I am the "boss" anyway ... I can make up any rediculous excuse and it would still be ok ... Muuuuaaaah Hahahahahaha ....

After kena called kedekut then habis jor .... Don't mind going since it's a buffet wedding anyway .... Can ang-powed it thinner instead .... *grin*

eyong,
No la, I strongly suggest that you don't go for the wedding so you can save that money to go genting next weekend. hehehe

S_95, 22 Dec 2007 is the Winter Solstice Festival (kor tung)..
the making & eating of 'tong yuen'..
those mini balls of glutinuous rice which symbolises reunion..
tong yuen are made of glutinuous rice flour and sometimes brightly coloured..
they are cooked in a sweet ginger soup with both the ball and the soup served in one bowl..

when i was a kid, i like to help my mom prepare..
cos i wanted to play nia.. :tongue:
hehe..