Hannah Tan in a kart

si|verfish

i guess your right she IS just doing what WE would do in her shoes...

my gripe is about people who can do so much more but just dont know it. im sure we can all say that about ourselves or eachother but she being in her shoes and her attention would be an organizers dream...well sorta. at least deanna is genuinely into motorsport and would use herself to market the sport in any way brought to her. she's that into it and she knows how motosport is a tough industry. and that i know for sure.
although i dont talk or know hannah on any level to not be a hipocrite, i am questioning her intention and curious about how passionate she feels about it. i guess im just trying to distinguish hannah tan's image with her actions. because until recently i witnessed both. its not everyday i see celebrity's at the track, but Hannah Tan, an S2000 and a Rotax 125 kart, now thats a rarity.

(speaking broadly)
wha why malaysians these days so touchy? everything also must question (negatively that is)

Fluffy said:
who's hannah tan?hehe

*drool*

hope that gave u a lil hint.:_:
a human with a pair of eyes, a nose, mouth and hair.. couple it up with.. a female body figure?:angel_smile:

equin0x said:
a human with a pair of eyes, a nose, mouth and hair.. couple it up with.. a female body figure?

......wooot......... pegang........ why dun u just say its a female... simple n easy ma...
who's hanna tan la... since it was posted here... sure not a normal person liaw...
must be kind of popular or a star???

hannah.jpg

pic wollap from Grass Racing Autosports forum posted by Uncle Mui

that hanah tan........... still dunno who... what so special bout her???? model?

If i'm not mistaken Hannah Tan used to be the host for Ringgit Sense (TV3)rite ? I 1st saw her apprearence in Traffic mag.

fordrunger said:
si|verfish

i guess your right she IS just doing what WE would do in her shoes...

my gripe is about people who can do so much more but just dont know it. im sure we can all say that about ourselves or eachother but she being in her shoes and her attention would be an organizers dream...well sorta. at least deanna is genuinely into motorsport and would use herself to market the sport in any way brought to her. she's that into it and she knows how motosport is a tough industry. and that i know for sure.
although i dont talk or know hannah on any level to not be a hipocrite, i am questioning her intention and curious about how passionate she feels about it. i guess im just trying to distinguish hannah tan's image with her actions. because until recently i witnessed both. its not everyday i see celebrity's at the track, but Hannah Tan, an S2000 and a Rotax 125 kart, now thats a rarity.
Ok, now I sort of understand your position. But like I said, they have no obligations towards the expectations of others, just like you and me. Sure, it would be cool if they would do this and great if they would do that, but whether or not they would do it is entirely up to them. And lets not be judgmental just because they didn't do what we expect them to do. I'm speaking broadly of celebrities of course.

haha probably i'm not gamer, so i dunno the term for it. haha all i know is that, she is one SYT..

For tHose who wants to know more.................

http://www.hannahsarahtan.com/