about go kart.

oh yeah, the real pro in ZTH on karting is BoatOwner, u should consult him if you want to venture into kart racing.......
And the king of MyKart racing is Kookaburra.
Keke...

Well they have answered most of your questions on how to try out fun karting.

And to clarify about the G force. A proper racing kart like the Formula A 100cc reed valve direct drive which i race, it consistently register on our datalogger as high as 2.9G round the bends. Little compared to F1 but i guess it's still halfway there.
But karting no kick lah, no chun chicks to support u, and no supporters and sponsoers lah... Drifting got so much to offer.

hello... just wanna ask, is there anybody want to sell kart chassis only, or something close to that, because interested in building kart, n how much is it for chassis?? i hope u can help me, im really into building my own kart, if got the chassis, maybe put some the gx160 honda engine to it...be glad if u could help, thank you :D

hey sifus..wanna tumpang abit.,..when conering in a go kart, am i suppose to lift up on d accelerator b4 cornering n floor it when exiting or brake 1st den floor after exiting?

go to www.my-kart.org many sifus n buayas to ask there..