How To Keep Your Girlfriend

let me give u a hand...

y always bout girls? how bout guys? wut girls shouldnt do to a guy..sighhh......unfair.......is this THE WORLD ACCORDING TO GIRLS?

HOW TO KEEP YOUR BOYFRIEND
1. Let them watch football
2. Let them eat curry and play muddy football with their white t-shirt
3. Kiss them on the forehead before sleep (this work..some guys said it's sweet)
4. Don't talk about future...it's freaky..(according to many)
5. Let him go for mamak after work, dont force him to drive u to and back frm work
6. Let him wear his stinky t-shirt even not washin it for few days
7. Dont help him make up his room, he'll "lost" a lot of stuff (so...*speechless*)
8. Buy his necessities for him i.e shampoo, shaver cream, gel, facial wash etc etc
9. Don't force him to buy u a memorable valentine..it's pretty hard for them to think using a single-task brain = too tedious
10. Let them sleep the whole day on their bird day..it's for their "bird" to rest..:rofl:

the guys list is quite true, but what girl does not want to control a guy?
try asking a girl to leave them alone, some girls will get angry when asked to leave a guy alone...
should add to the list,
11. Leave bf alone when he asks to be left alone and not get angry about it.

12. Dun piss them off.. if u do.. they will just leave u cuz their other "wife" doesnt piss them off..

BK: "let me give u a hand..."

sounds so .. ehmmmm...

totally agree...sometimes, it's a very lovey dovey thing to do~

8. put your hands on their ass once in a while ((IT WORKS, they
just like ur hand in their back pocket at times))

i like holding their waist with both hands...:tongue:
esp when they bend over with their back facing you.................:flute:
that certainly works for both........................

let me give u a hand...

HOW TO KEEP YOUR BOYFRIEND
1. Let them watch football
2. Let them eat curry and play muddy football with their white t-shirt
3. Kiss them on the forehead before sleep (this work..some guys said it's sweet)
4. Don't talk about future...it's freaky..(according to many)
5. Let him go for mamak after work, dont force him to drive u to and back frm work
6. Let him wear his stinky t-shirt even not washin it for few days
7. Dont help him make up his room, he'll "lost" a lot of stuff (so...*speechless*)
8. Buy his necessities for him i.e shampoo, shaver cream, gel, facial wash etc etc
9. Don't force him to buy u a memorable valentine..it's pretty hard for them to think using a single-task brain = too tedious
10. Let them sleep the whole day on their bird day..it's for their "bird" to rest..:rofl:
lemme add a 11 fo ya,chik
11.let yo boo cum yo cun hardly when deyre horny.

ehmm Mel...
that one works well provided the girl has nice round ass..I wouldn't do it to the flat ones....feels funny though....:tongue:

yep yep..
gal with nice rounded firm ass looks gorgeous in jeans..:smile:
well, i got a nice bum..:wink:

To keep your boyfriend~~

Always respect him..
Respect is one of the things guys treasure the most in relationships..

Spend intimate time with him. No television, no telephone, no computer, just you and him..

Touch him affectionately: put your hand on the small of his back..
run your fingers through his hair..
using your fingertips, lightly trace the inside of his forearm..

Tell him that you feel safe when you're in his arms..

Encourage him in whatever he does--sports, work, whatever..

Watch sports with him, even if it isn't your thing..

Forgive him when he messes up..

rite guyz??..:wink:

I think if i can do the above for the girl, i don't think they will stick with you for a long time or forever.....no 1 can promiss right.
Most of the girls will take guys for granted, for time after time they will say u so boring........and start loking for 'special' guys outside, always got excuses to dump a boyfriend.....
So.........wat comes around, go arounds........just enjoy the time when you still with a girl la..........because some girls might think the same too.

I think if i can do the above for the girl, i don't think they will stick with you for a long time or forever.....no 1 can promiss right.
Most of the girls will take guys for granted, for time after time they will say u so boring........and start loking for 'special' guys outside, always got excuses to dump a boyfriend.....
So.........wat comes around, go arounds........just enjoy the time when you still with a girl la..........because some girls might think the same too.

:congrats: :congrats: :top: :rock:

agreed!!

some girls will get bored.. n ask de guy to do somethin to spice up de relationship..den u think properly.. let say after marriage.. let say for bout 20 yrs later..can continue? sure say boring la..if ure bored of de fella.. ure not loving him or liking him..female will always be female.. but not all la.. some some.. eheheh

12. Dun piss them off.. if u do.. they will just leave u cuz their other "wife" doesnt piss them off..
Adding on more to the list of "how to keep your boyfriend"

13. Learn to massage. When your guy wants a massage, give `em a good one. Else, they'll just go to massage parlors and who knows what they'll do there other than massage. Follow them there? Not a good idea. They won't like it.

14. Understand point no. 13 and keep it in your head.

15. Don't bicker about small stuff. Heck, don't even bicker when he wants to break up. Many guys hates bickering hahaha

totally agree..
good massage is a definite 'must'..:proud:

13. Learn to massage. When your guy wants a massage, give `em a good one. Else, they'll just go to massage parlors and who knows what they'll do there other than massage. Follow them there? Not a good idea. They won't like it.

14. Understand point no. 13 and keep it in your head.

15. Don't bicker about small stuff. Heck, don't even bicker when he wants to break up. Many guys hates bickering hahaha

Yah ah! I found that too, why girls like the boyfriend to give them massage??? Imagine if you got a tired work after the day, you yourself need massage the most, but your girlfriend asking a massage from you...........tat is the worst part in life.
Anyway im a good massager now.........got a well trainning from my ex...........kekekeke........Any 1 wanna try???! RM78 nett per section.......:P