My #%$* Gf!

Theres also one thing to remember, sometimes there are girls who have friends and treat you like a spare boyfriend, but in reality, she loves you only, and only YOU can sense that.

If thats not real, then D.U.M.P before she does.

But like I said earlier, make sure you have your own spare halfcut so you can convert that engine :lol:

Originally posted by ambayah@Apr 26 2005, 04:06
Theres also one thing to remember, sometimes there are girls who have friends and treat you like a spare boyfriend, but in reality, she loves you only, and only YOU can sense that.

If thats not real, then D.U.M.P before she does.

But like I said earlier, make sure you have your own spare halfcut so you can convert that engine https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]927817[/snapback]​

like i said again...maybe it's not the gal's fault..somebody is born with charm....where he/she has many friends...and the friends will keep on calling ....asking them out..... 24/7....i know there are many wolf and hooligan out there....but u cant do anything,rite?u can only advice her....

if u r their bf/gf...how will u feel?

since she dont know how to play the ROLE of a gf.....jz let her be what she wants to be

Jz tell the gal when you 2 break....other guys want your body while i just want your love......One day u will know the answer...Bye...

after bye..remember to post here..and let us share ur sadness..so the planta gang can take action

this kind of girl .... cari makan ,

better becareful , i kena once before ,

guys = playboy
gals = playful !!!

Originally posted by BlackHD@Apr 26 2005, 04:45
hehehe y u keep on targetting on pple's girl la...
[snapback]927853[/snapback]​
]

who target ppl's gal?

who ?tell me i go whack kau him..
kekekek

this kind of girl .... cari makan ,

better becareful , i kena once before ,

guys = playboy
gals = playful !!!

this kind of gal cari makan?Hooker meh?kekeke jual puki?mana boleh?

playful is the right word for her.....

but being playful have to pay the price also ler.....

i strongly suggest to you that ...bring her to your mom.....tell ur mom to give her a lesson.bring her back to your house to help your mom do house work......cuci pinggan after eat....

this playful gal must learn her lesson one...whether on bed or in real life....

if not....playful become sinful......coz i affraid she will make you beat or kill any guys that come close to her lo.....

and one more thing,be prepare when you argue with her why she talk on the phone with other guy that she will reply you :

gal :Why can't i talk with my friend on the phone,afterall we are just normal friend?
you:Im your bf sitting in front of you doin nothing yet you talk with your so call
friend for half an hour?

gal: you r not my husband,even you are,if have no rights to intefere with
my private life and my own friends.
you:(Sure end up dont know what to say,sure VERY SAD,rite?)

i suggest you spit into her mouth,dont slap her coz you will be in deep trouble if you slap or beat her.

damn,what the hell im talking in the late midnite..im blur..sorry for kidding....

I bet you wont know how to answer her back..and u will be very sad.....and IT IS TIME....to let go.

same with my ex last time.....
u know what i do ?? fu*k first then dump..... :P :P

Originally posted by G-4@Apr 26 2005, 09:01
same with my ex last time.....
u know what i do ?? fu*k first then dump..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]928108[/snapback]​

hahahaha G-4 i support.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

bro if i were in your shoe, i will definitely do the same thing to her and let her know how u feel first than dump her...not worth it man...y wan to be in a relationship that hurt u that much...if carry on it will even hurt u deeper...not worth it man....think yourself....u can tahan her for awhile but not forever....

just my 2 cents'

good luck

When you call your GF and ask who she's with, she'll say "guys".

Got what I mean??

Originally posted by BlackHD@Apr 26 2005, 01:20
young man, fuck around when you're still young!
you will know which hole suits you the best!
[snapback]927589[/snapback]​

BlackHD,can i put this as my signature?

bezet..thn now should keep up and go for your love 1 lor...hehe. good luck
G-4 you are the beast man...
my advise is talk to her about your problem...listen to her answer or explain.
if she just ask you stfu or igonre your question...
thn tell her that game is over with the excuse you got other gal...
if you want more cruel 1...do what i did,i play with the guy that always call her, i just sent his family a love letter tell them to beware of thier house..make them cant sleep well..let them suffer but not yourself suffer. as for the gal,bring more girl fren out with you when you goin out with her...thn while she talk to other guy,thn you talk to your girl fren with very lovely tone...
just my 20 cent lor...hehe.

This kind of girl when pak toh that time also dun respect you, u think she will respect u when u both get married meh? dreaming got la........i think when u get trouble that time, she'll cari lubang hide already lo. might as well dump her 1st rather than waiting to let her dump you in the end of day! be like a man la brother! this also can tahan, where is your dignity of becoming a man! sigh.........

It's time to sing that song...

"...You may hate me but it ain't no lie,
.....Baby bye bye bye!"

mayb shes a two timer n keeping her options open. thats y shes not telling the guy on the phone that she has a bf. i always hate girls like that. y they like to NOT to say they hav a bf now?is it that diff or is it that malu for them to b wh their current bf?if not...y some girls dun tell the other guys on the phone or not that they r wh their bf. girls...... :angry:

theres oso a saying "girls heart, is like searching for a needle under the sea"
very very true!!!

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Apr 26 2005, 00:06
4get about her...if u can...

coz i have 2 accompany my fren 4 1month bcoz his gf suddenly broke up wit him...which all begins just like ur csase...talk too much on the fon...wit other guy sumore
[snapback]927350[/snapback]​

Many cases are like that even mine. Moreover the -ve signs that she's just with a "fren" indicates something VERY WRONG !

Originally posted by gti88@Apr 26 2005, 01:03
If you scold the guy, you're in the wrong, why ? because your GF still layan him,
so he's not in the wrong. If she really loves you, you should be the only person
on her mind all the time, she shouldn't be flirting around with other guys.
If she's not willing to do something that would make you happy,
There's no point to be with her anymore. Just leave her la, plenty of other girls..

thats my advise to you, Its not worth it for you to get sad and angry for
this type of girls, they crave for attention from other guys even when they have a BF.
[snapback]927544[/snapback]​

Exactly what I was thinking !! Agreed 100% / 100%

SAME WITH ME LA.............she oso said tat just her fren.,....she dump me bcos of tat guy.....

she keep on smsing tat guy dan n nite.....n blame me for checking her somemore n use tat as an excuses to leave me........luckily, i'm nt rugi la.........wakaka

so leave her b4 she leave u .......mk sure nt rugi wor....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />