So My GF wanna cook me a simple meal for 2-14

NOSkill,
your prayer service is ready and i have ur measurements double checked. u wanted the NSX shaped casket right? i had the interior trimmed with leather like u asked too.

will be waiting for u. god bless ur poor soul LOL

AE80TypeD said:
NOSkill,
your prayer service is ready and i have ur measurements double checked. u wanted the NSX shaped casket right? i had the interior trimmed with leather like u asked too.

hahahah good one!

nvm la...just makan only la....it cant be thattt......bad rrite?...........rite?hehehe

wat lau eh...
really creative la u....like dat oso can ar?
eerrmm....i think he like it in red, can paint da casket red ar?just like his 'wife'....:_:
hehehe...amen...:angel_smile:

AE80TypeD said:
NOSkill,

You guys are totally off topic. This thread is not about my last miles, but instead, it's about how do I step into it painlessly.

okie, seriously, have u spoken to her bout ur concern on her cooking?i mean, seriously...

if not, speak up now...
if yes, wat's her reaction?
she insist to cook : cook da meal together (u can enhance da relationship n make sure not too much salt on the meal for ur health too...)

food to be consider :

chinese > rice, ommelette, tomyam soup (some fish, prawn n tomyam paste), n some salad...

western > pasta, salad, mushroom soup(those open frm container, then + a cup of water 1 leh....easy ma...)

indian > buy some roti canai from mamak stall, make her cook dal curry(...easy, water, chilli powder, dal seed, spices(packed) and some tomato sauce...) n don forget ur papadum...

japanese > get some sushi rice, prawn(boil them if u don like sashimi), some baby squid(packed frm sushi king), some cucumber, carrot n some tuna(packed-da rooster brand not bad...)

malay > rice, kerabu(mixture of cucumber, carrot, mango, chilli, lemon, dried prawn and sugar), deep fried fish (kembung will tast just fine...)n some tomato sauce prawn (prawns, tomato sauce, sugar, chilli sauce n some salt)...

now, easy?
dont freak out...just spend time with her after the meal n make sure u tell her hw much u appreciate wat she's done for u...

after all, it takes a HUGE courage for her to insist on cooking for u...normally, we gals dont cook(if we are not good in cooking...) for bf, gals willl feel pressured too....

till then, good luck!!

Have sex during the cooking period....

so both of u excited in steamy sex... forgot the dishes...

then all hangus hangit and kenot eat summore...

go out hv a decent dinner...

come back home with a whipped cream, strawberies, honey, some fruits.... (make sure clean shaven lerrr....)

wake up early morning.... have sex summore...

wake up morning.. have a jog....

after jog sex summore...

the afternoon.. go out... modding cars....

miahahahahahahahaha

second situation.,..

she cooks... u eat... wallop everything....

she's happy... later... she makes u happy la...

if u got stomach problem... i bet u she will take care of ya...

she might stop cooking after that... a bonus for u maaa...

hey dude... with stomach problem... oso can have sex lerr....

miahahahhahahhaa

SnooPDoGGY said:
Have sex during the cooking period....

so both of u excited in steamy sex... forgot the dishes...

then all hangus hangit and kenot eat summore...

go out hv a decent dinner...

come back home with a whipped cream, strawberies, honey, some fruits.... (make sure clean shaven lerrr....)

wake up early morning.... have sex summore...

wake up morning.. have a jog....

after jog sex summore...

the afternoon.. go out... modding cars....

miahahahahahahahaha

Oh, that's right. Mating session is coming.

Thats what i like about spring time.... mating.. perghhh...

but..

unfortunately... malaysia got no 4 season...

so.... mating is 24-7 365...

miahahahahahahaha

SnooPDoGGY said:
Thats what i like about spring time.... mating.. perghhh...

but..

unfortunately... malaysia got no 4 season...

so.... mating is 24-7 365...

miahahahahahahaha
Mamak has replaced tea leaf with tongkat ali. Whenever you order a teh ice, you're actually drinking tongkat ali.