STUPID QUESTIONS THAT MAKE YOU TENSION...

Question from a 2 and a half year old kit...
Why do we sing in church?
Why close the door?
Why watch TV?

Another girl, 2 years old...
What is the window doing?
What is the cup doing?
What are you doing? (Asking behind the door while I'm in the toilet)
What... Aw~

Question : eh? you arrived already ah?
Answer : Nope, this is my spirit and I am actually at home meditating.

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Apr 4 2005, 17:07
*taking meal~

A: eh,eating ah?
B: ...........

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]867242[/snapback]​

similarly,

while reading

A: ei, what are you doing!?
B: um. reading?

Another girl, 2 years old...
What is the window doing?
What is the cup doing?
What are you doing? (Asking behind the door while I'm in the toilet)
What... Aw~

AAAWWW~ im in a good mood so i actually imagine it to be cute :wub:

i would feel irritated if i was reading paper and feeling constipated at the same time :lol: IM SH*TUTT!!* (realized last minute not to spoil the kid, or another clunker coming out) :lol: :lol:

" how much monthly you are paying for this old junk? haih..that is expensive la... better get a new local car, summore we have to supports Malaysian made stuff" :angry:

"bro, cannot 100% loan meh? can the loan cover the insurance + transfer fees+ puspakom + full petrol? coz i dun have money for that.... " :angry:
dun have money dun buy la. :angry:

" can i bid on your item and pay when i got my loan later? later la...dunno when yet..."
True story in www.lelong.com.my.The item was original Britney Spears cd.

Ultimate question that'll make you wanna jump.

1. why do you love me?
2. how much do you love me?
3. if i and your parents drop to the sea, who you'll save first?
4. do i look fat?

Originally posted by DimDimer@Apr 5 2005, 23:55
Ultimate question that'll make you wanna jump.

1. why do you love me?
2. how much do you love me?
3. if i and your parents drop to the sea, who you'll save first?
4. do i look fat?
[snapback]872161[/snapback]​

IF YOU ANSWER THE QUESTION LIKE THIS, how you think she gonna react?

1.because i wanna make love to you
2.depends how much you are willing to work for me and give me money so that i can go enjoy with my friends
3.I save myself first leh, then get new GF aka slave
4. Fat? You are already fat la. OR
Fat? how long u didnt urself at the mirror? u are 160cm and only 32kg mah... i think i better find a better good looking and have better body GF leh

Conclusion
Women love when we hide/tell them lies.NEVER tell them truth.

If you love me, you wont mind me being with him, right?

If you dont love me, you wont care, right?

If you dont care, the you wont mind who am I being with also, right?

If you wont mind me being with him, that doesnt really mean you still love me, right?

If you dont love me, you wont really care?? :wacko:

* Ring Ring*
"Hallo.... hold on arr"... ... never answer back the phone... dont know why they call also...
always kena this from my mom....
"Hello... you makan lunch adi ka ?? What you eat arr??" another one from my mom... :huh: