NBM 45xx bastard

simon: wah near your housing area there always got hal one:D

sekejap gaduh, sekejap cucuk, sekejap ikut

if he hits my pregnant wife aa,, i will make him pregnant oso la,, wif shit... die m**th**f**ker :mad:

wah !! bro luckily you and your wife safe....if not gather all zth member go and find him then whack kau kau.....if for me i'll will take down number plate then go jpj find his details and address (must give kopi money la)hahahha..then go to his house...and talk with him rude and scold la what ever you want to scold...scold his whole family also nvm........then only he know....we are not that easy to bully.....hahahaha....

bro...piece of advice..hope u dun take it the wrong way, but next time, cud u plz go to tahpau the wantan mee...she's pregnant, dude & she shudnt be doing all that in the first place...anyway thank god nuffin happen to her and to imagine the shock feeling on her face....really thank god nothing happen...anyway..so sad to hear sban becoming liddat... i m from sban but now staying in kl....juz feel sad that ahbengs in the "Cars" are now ruling the street...pplz hardly use common sense when they drive anymore.. especially when they try to show off to gals/women even worse...

tombstone said:
bro...piece of advice..hope u dun take it the wrong way, but next time, cud u plz go to tahpau the wantan mee...she's pregnant, dude & she shudnt be doing all that in the first place...anyway thank god nuffin happen to her and to imagine the shock feeling on her face....really thank god nothing happen...anyway..so sad to hear sban becoming liddat... i m from sban but now staying in kl....juz feel sad that ahbengs in the "Cars" are now ruling the street...pplz hardly use common sense when they drive anymore.. especially when they try to show off to gals/women even worse...

ya agree with you bro.......so next time be extra carefull .....

Like prozac said, don't worry about beating the idiot up...the people around you will take care of that and have a high chance of burning the car up too! :)

Titan : U better go make the report TODAY. Reports are invalid after 24 hours or something like that. If it happened today then you make the report today. If it happened yesterday better see if its possible to report it today too. These kinda mofo's shud be sent to jail with lots of vaseline like Prozac said.

yes la. I've had personal experience on this. It may not be 24hrs as I mentioned, but it's somewhere around there. Aiya.. I don't understand the reasoning but that's what the unker in white shirt black pants in the balai told me.

Wah TitanRev.... sorry to hear this man....
Lucky nothing bad happened. Where this happened. Is it in Seremban. Im from Sban too. Nowdays people in Seremban drives like shit lah.. (of course not all lah) trying to show off their skills on the streets.
I think we have to be extra extra careful on the road just to avoid these kind of morons...

if that moron hit my wife.....i won't report to police...i ask him to bring out his wife or even himself up for him to choose,:D stand in the middle of the road and i hit him back....:eek:

tombstone said:

I wanted to go tah pau wan...but she said she go..then i said dont wan lah....many car...cause its was after school and finding a parking was like looking for a needle in the ocean...some more she dunno how to drive manual....long time didnt drive liao....I'm really sorry to her lah....i really blame myself for it....

2pac said:
Wah TitanRev.... sorry to hear this man....
Lucky nothing bad happened. Where this happened. Is it in Seremban. Im from Sban too. Nowdays people in Seremban drives like shit lah.. (of course not all lah) trying to show off their skills on the streets.
I think we have to be extra extra careful on the road just to avoid these kind of morons...

at temiang...

NVM cool down mates , wat u can do is get a small digital camera

Snap their picture and send it to the police . They (police) encourage us to do that
, especially those "Q" cutter . Is not very effective but is a solution to cool
down ur anger .

wah mat lan got such driver???he want to die ark bully zth ppl?hope he not zth people...if not paiseh like hell!!!

tumpang thread.

starting rant sequence...

fvck inconsiderate dumm ignorant agnorant bustardised pussified drivers!!!!

ending rant sequence.

gdnite people

omg...i don know how serious it is until i start readin ur thread
so sorry to hear that bro!
but u should understand young guys loves to speed but he just speed at the wrong area....guess he is a stupid young asshole

That jerk will one day suffer, some other jerk will kena his pregnant wife later....