Rejected Interviews

benci tapi rindu..
And this feeling refers to who?

BlackSamurai,
Maybe it's just me being too sensitive but these days, girls tend to be a lot more complicated then before. It's perhaps one of the many reasons why I find it an utter waste of time being serious with them till they know how to be serious with me. You won't believe how many times I had to tell girls how to see things from both sides and when I do, they start crying, saying that I always scold them and all that kinda shit. They are so blinded from their own mistakes and some even push their mistakes to you! Many of them only want to be receivers but don't want to be givers. When shit happens, they always use the common statement, "you don't trust me enough". I'd just tell them back, "BULLSHIT! Trust ain't got nothing to do with this!"

And I tell ya one thing. Many of them don't even answer the phone or reply sms's promptly. When they reply 10 years later, they will just say, "sorry, I was watching tv and my phone was upstairs" or "sorry, my phone was in silent mode for 9 years, 11 months, 30 days, 23 hours and 59 minutes". When I tell `em that it may have been an emergency, they say I'm over reacting over a phone call. Show me a raise of hands for guys who have came across this situation. Because of not answering the phone, I've gotten worried so many times till my emotions have eventually turn cold because it shows just how important it is for them to keep in contact with their bf.

So you girls who are like that, stop complaining when your bf's go out and find another girl. And dude, I ain't scolding you. Just sharing my thoughts. hahaha And I'd say to the girls, "hard feelings? my shit it is when I don't drink enough water. Don't tell me what hard feeling is when you don't even know what that word means!" haha

satria_95, chill bro.

my earlier post actually trying to hint the hardest part you can find on male's body.

ok, back to your post. You seriously sound more like someone in more senior position (teacher for example) when you explain those situation to the girl. If you were in Marketing or Sales line, you shall know that there is always more than a way to sale your idea to your customer, pick a better way. :biggrin:

and I suggest you go pak toh with MILF, or girl whom is elder than you, xiao mei mei is not your type, but I think you may hit new barrier with those girl as well. Just my 0.02 cents. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai,
There's always barrier because now a days, humans just ain't humans no more. That's why.... have multiple gf's lor. hahaha One get angry, just tell `em, "don't like, then bye bye". haha

hmm..satria_95..i truly understand ur feelin when girls does those things...sigh..experienced the same thing...readin wut u type..reminds me of wut happened to me between me and my ex gfS last time..darn

Write your reply...