Story I

E: Do u have a boyfriend?
C: I have.

E: Is he working Locally?
C: No. He is working Overseas.

E: Sorry, my company cannot employ u!

C: Why?

E: U will not be able to settle down here permanently. And my company
don't want to pay extra expenses on the Overseas calls just because of u.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Story II

E: Any girl friends?
C: No.

E: So far chased any before?
C: Have, but not successful.

E: Ever think of getting a job first then start looking for a
girlfriend?
C: Career is first priority. Currently didn't want to consider this
personal issue.

E: Sorry, my company cannot employ u.
C: Why?

E: You are lacking of P.R skills and confidence!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Story III

E: Any girlfriends?
C: Yes.

E: Is she pretty?
C: Not quite.

E: Sorry, my company cannot employ you.
C: Why? Will this affect your company's reputation?

E: No, it does not affect the company's reputation but because My
company is dealing with arts, our
company requested an artist.

Story IV

E: Is she pretty?

E: Is she your first lover?

E: Sorry, we can't employ you because you lack of fighting spirit.

Story V

E: Is she your first lover?
C: No. Have a few already.

E: Sorry, my company cannot employ you because you are a "grasshoper"!
(Job hoper lah!)

Story VI

E: Any boyfriends?

E: Is he rich?
C: No.

E: Then sorry, my company cannot employ you because our Company is
dealing with money and you will seduce.

Story VII

E: Any boyfriends?

E: Is he rich ?
C: Yes, very rich.He owns a company.

E: Sorry, we cannot employ you because your boyfriend don't Even want
to employ you, neither do we!

C: But,...... there is no position in his company.
E: Then,..... what is your qualification?

C: Secretary!
E: Sorry, we still cannot employ you because your prettiness Will
affect our managers' working spirits.

C: But,...... I am not pretty at all.
E: It is even worse because my managers will not be interested In you!

SIMPLY AWESOME..
damn great stuff, invisibleghost!!
it does kinda make sense..
haha..

Er.. what sort of karma??
tohsan, make sure u dun corrupt him..
hahaha..

Where's the bad ones? Like...

========================
E: Do you have a bf?
C: Yeah.

E: Do you always have sex with him?
C: Why does this matter?

E: I have sex with my wife only on weekends. Now are you going to answer the question?
C: Yes, I have sex with him everyday.

E: Sorry, we can't employ you. You'll be tired most of the time.
C: Hey, that's absurd. How can you do this?

E: Who's the interviewer now? SECURITY! Get this hummer garage out. NEXT!

========================

E: What was it that made you interested in being our CEO's PA?
C: This company seems to have good challenges which will help me provide PA services to the CEO.

E: If our CEO wants to have sex, will you do it? Why so?
C: Of course not! I'm a Personal Assistance, not a personal mistress or sex service provider.

E: I'm sorry, we can't hire you. You're not dedicated enough for the job.
C: WHAT? Having sex with the CEO is considered as part of dedication to the job? This is not fair. I will report it to....

E: (BANG!) Cleaners, clean up this bickering bitch's blood from the floor and take her body out to the thrash. We don't need bitches like her to tell us how to run the company.

E: What made you choose this job?
C: I feel it's time I moved on to better challenges in terms of job advancement.

E: Then would you have sex with your boss if he tries to get it from you?
C: Of course not! I am a woman with principles and it's not right to do that.

E: We can't hire you then.
C: huh?!?!?! Why not?

E: You never even bothered to ask if sex was part of the job advancement in this particular position that you're applying for. It shows that you're not all that advanced for this job advancement.
C: What the? How can it be like this?

E: Who is asking the questions now? You or me? SECURITY! Get this... this... advanced woman out.
C: No, you can't do this... no.....

E: (takes a gun and... bang bang bang. Security arrives.) Nevermind. Call the cleaners to clean up this bitchy mess.

E: (looks through art port folio) Too bad but I can't hire you. Your art ain't good enough.
C: Why so? International artists agrees with my paintings.

E: Well, they are them, I am me and I ain't them, they ain't me so that's just about it. You can either exit yourself or have security escort you.
C: You don't have to be all that arrogant, you know. It's just a ... (BANG *gun shot*).

E: STFU. It's my company.

E: hey, what are you doing in here? Who let you in?
C: I'm here for the interview and your secretary let me in (while walking towards the employer's table).

E: No, don't come near... NNNOOO.... (*gunshot* BANG).
C: wha... aaahhhhhhh (drops dead)

E: JJJUUULLLIIIEEEE (secretary's name)! Why'd ya let a freak in gothic clothes into my office!?!?!?!?!

hey, why must u refer 2 Personal Assistant or Secretary wan??
hahaha..

melody,
No worries. Never had any hard feelings unless you meant hard feelings some where else. heh heh

rollakid,
No dude. Those are just jokes. haha In fact, I like samurai swords instead. The sounds of 'swish' and head dropping to the floor .... hehehe And here's one for you.

E: Aarrggh.... what's this?
C: What? This what? I'm here for the interview....

E: It speaks! (jumps from the seat forward while pulling out a samurai blade)
C: aaahhhhhh (screams when she see's the samurai sowrd)

E: (Flies in the air, comes down and ..... "ssswwwiiissshhh"). Your ugly face belongs on the floor, not on this fat retarded body.... (sswwiiisshh sswwiiish) but your body shall now be in pieces
[head was slashed out and body slashed to pieces).
E: Sorry but this is a beauty saloon and fat momma's ain't allowed in here. buahahaha