Can I call this an "Unreasonable Act"?

Bad^kokan

Question: If your boyfriend/girlfriend actually notes down EVERY MISTAKES you made ever since u guys were together, what will you do/think? And somehow the mistakes hits 100 and he/she showed it to you? What will be your reactions then?

Will you feel pissed, insulted and seems like he/she din give u any respect? Or you feel that its ok on this situation? Are you also those kind of people who actually notes down all those mistakes ur partner makes?

If you really like ur partner, why bother to jolt down those mistakes? Isnt love accepting?

yup...i fell very piss off when they she take out my old mistake n brag bout it

nevermind...i will do the same to her...write more than a hundred of her mistakes...and show to her telling her this...does this makes u any better than me?

happen before..before i call it off..she listed down..alot..i just readlor..then..when's my turn..i just say i love everything about u..and bye-bye..after 1 n half year no contact..suddenly she came back.. :unsure:

ask ur gf/bf stop watching wah lai toi, too much hk serial is not good for u :D

dump him/her and ask him/her to look for someone perfect since he/her so perfect and wanted no mistake ..

It depends on the situation really ... minor mistakes can be overlooked and should be overlooked because in a relationship ... i think many agree that its not easy to be perfect especially when two individuals merge their lives to become one .. =)

however i am in favour of the party whose victimised when the mistakes made are those that prove the love is no longer there such as betrayal, chronic anger and any thing that might suggest the foundation of the relationship is beginning or already shaking...

it is only logical that the victime, if truely in love with the guilty will try to remember and change the person for the sake of their future relationship...this to me is what i call true love where patience, care and commitment really is tested to the limit...big mistakes can really hurt and all your partner might wan is just to make things better ... not be the best way but no one is born a politician =)

no situation can be called wrong or right before first understanding the circumstances and everyone should take time to understand the true story or refrain from judging ..=)

tis is just my opinion .. pls dun fire me kz ... =) i hope that whoever is having this problem will look deeper into yourself and your partner to see what is really going on and if it is necessary that your partner is doing this .. =)

Originally posted by Bad^kokan@Feb 27 2005, 18:21

Question: If your boyfriend/girlfriend actually notes down EVERY MISTAKES you made ever since u guys were together, what will you do/think? And somehow the mistakes hits 100 and he/she showed it to you? What will be your reactions then?

Will you feel pissed, insulted and seems like he/she din give u any respect? Or you feel that its ok on this situation? Are you also those kind of people who actually notes down all those mistakes ur partner makes?

If you really like ur partner, why bother to jolt down those mistakes? Isnt love accepting?
seems perfectly resonable to me.

not bad wat..at least u know what u did wrong and u can try to avoid those mistakes in the future.

have u been with gfs who just remember your mistakes, get mad at you without telling you the reason? that would be unresonable

Bad^kokan,
your GF damn good in book keeping or she is an accountant?
dun like gal do it in that way, hate it in fact.

man, i kena these till sien d..haih ..know da feeling bro :~(

If a gal keep picking on my mistakes, bear with it, treat her really nice, seduce her, fuck her, tell her "Thanks for that session. You can go now. Bye", dump her.

If the bitch causes a glitch at every slightest twitch, it's time to ditch the bitch and make a gal switch.

hmm.. my 2 cents... really depends though... if she's making a list of every mistake that you make for the first time.. then i guess you can say bye bye to her.. you're better off without her.. BUT!!! if its you who's repeating the mistakes over and over again until she needs to list it down for you to remember... then i would say you need to look up yourself... :rolleyes:

morale of the stories...dun date anyone who's a secretary....a court's minuteman or some sort of profession where they need to take every details into writing...hahahaha....for me...i wont be hanging ard with a minutegirl....i just wants a carefree partner....cos im also a carefree person...small things just let it be...unless she is sleeping with someone else than cannot laa...if like

1.never kiss goodbye
2.never bring me to hardrock
3.never put the toilet seat down

then bye bye ler...i want to live a happy life with my partner...not petty lifes....

I've done this before, but for both parties though.

Was fun, I usually disagree with everything, I always win :D

i thought only got shopping list, name list ... telephone list... customer list.... girlfren list... how come got "mistake list" one.... ???

anyway... y wanna list down the mistake where can hv a talk.... waste paper n ink....

apa lancau cibai also mau kira.. mau kira kira go be accountant la.. tnmccb.. :angry: