which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

french..

la...im chinese also mar but tropical country chinese lar ..well

if i dun sweat i dun bath also ...so as long u dun smell haha

french word ...i know a few lar

tet tua = piss off

forte le camp = F*ck off

haha.. the polite way of saying forte le camp is "Voulez vous forte". :D So that translates to a very polite "Can you pleeeease fark off"

Heheheheehe

Let's not teach jeff too much.. nanti he say "you mau forte dengan aku" with the french babe then she'll be thinking wtf. :D

Izso said:
Hmm.. french girl... or deep sea fishing with boss.. french girl.. deep sea fishing with boss... HARD DECISION LA WEI! :D :D :D :D :D :D

bring the madamoiselle 2gether to the sea la...
bring one 4 bos too... hehehehe... bodek skett...
if hard to get fish... at least got the girls next to ya...
u know what to do la... aphrodisiac babeh...

Izso said:
Hmm.. french girl... or deep sea fishing with boss.. french girl.. deep sea fishing with boss... HARD DECISION LA WEI! :D :D :D :D :D :D
wei have to jaga my boss la so that night i went to my room alone and slept......btw i got sea sick during the deep sea fishing.....but kena bacardi + coke everything got better...........

SnooPDoGGY said:
bring the madamoiselle 2gether to the sea la...
bring one 4 bos too... hehehehe... bodek skett...
if hard to get fish... at least got the girls next to ya...
u know what to do la... aphrodisiac babeh...
yalah wei my bigdick bos brought his singaporean misstress with him..........this chick damn solid.........wannabe model lah konon...........

ahaahhaha i see so u guys just knoe basic eh...
lol thought i cud brush up on mine..hahaa if u guys spoke fluent french...
need to go for refreshment classes...

izso...well coz when ur online i think its the time im in bed ....sleeping hahahaa... n its nvr dnd hahaha must be busy..then im around just finishing up my assignments n crap...

Izso said:
Hehe.. my french is laffable. it's very beginner level french and I wasted 5 years in school learning it.

Oh.. for Jeff, it means : Hi miss, my name is Jeff, how are you? Would you like to sleep (literally) with me tonite?

:D

Twisted Everytime I see you online it's "AWAY" or "DND" la[/QUOTE

this french girls can speak english......she told me that she is teaching a language course in an international school in brunei an she and her friends were on holiday..............

wow, singaporean mistriss? Talk about playing with danger. HEhe.. no comments.

Jeff : You got the conversation going with her already? :D give la updates :D

Twisted : Yeah.. you sleep I awake and vice versa :D

hehehee...wat to do..
plus now exam week...n assignments all need to hand in...
bloody hell...so bloody much of work...
n practical exams...

You're telling me. I'm doing my masters and it's doing wonders for my relationship and my overall health. :P

hahahaa ..i havent been sleeping properly for so long...
till sometimes i fall asleep doing my work...
:P finishing everything...
n sometimes i fall asleep at the wrong time hahahaha... like just now..
at 5 ish ...then i got up around 9pm...:P

n then i accidentally burned my finger making caramel deco for pastry today..
my finger hurts like hell!
n caramel..temp. go higher than 100 deg. cel. n smart me had to drip some on my finger...ran inunder freezing cold water n it still kinda feels like its burning.. :S

*shakes head in disbelief*

Eh..where's jeff and Feerio? hilang liao?

Izso said:
wow, singaporean mistriss? Talk about playing with danger. HEhe.. no comments.

Jeff : You got the conversation going with her already? :D give la updates :D

Twisted : Yeah.. you sleep I awake and vice versa :D
just talking to this girl a bout how beautiful malaysia is.....and malaysian guys got highest gentelman index compared to other asian guys......thats why i went back to my room alone.....wei gua not dissapear just damn bussy have to layan my bos.....cause he got a few new leeds....so me have to follow up....

LOL.. slow and steady type eh?? Gooooooood... hehehehe..