Any1 Got Chase By Police B4??? Tell About Your Experience!!!

Wah.. Isn't a sex doll like 150% more expensive than IF have to choose between giving officer at least RM50? :biggrin:

I gave RM10 also thrown back to me ah... then ask me go but end up received a summon 1 month later... :-(

BRo... if u din sign any love letter... how can they send u saman??? kes speed ka??

only speed trap and traffic light offend will send via post

Wah so many funny story.. Just wanna share my story here...

Many many years back on 3rd of CNY coming back from Ipoh to Taiping after the state celebration held by BN in Ipoh padang.. around midnite.. near the cement factory.. the road quite straight.. one perdana on the left.. he on his blue lights when cars over take him at not very fast speed giving them signal to go slow.. he didnt chase them.. But I gatal.. I see him lansi showing off his blue lights.. then when my turn to go pass him.. I rev rev rev asking for a game.. then I speed off.. he on the blue light n siren n chase me of cause.. but I smoke him kaw kaw.. then alot cars i over take left n right.. hahaha damn siok...

One more lagi best.. After clubbing somewhere in cheras.. I was fetching a high rank officer.. That time I think he got a least crown on his shoulder.. he park his car in the police station he is working.. Then when I was at Jalan Sultan Ismail somewhere near Atmosphere.. Traffic light is red.. I on the right lane.. a patrol car on my left.. I stop of cause to wait for the lights.. then the officer ask me to go.. I tell him for patrol car.. he damn fucking drunk he open the side mirror n spit at the patrol car n ask me jump the lights... (dont worry his spit didnt kena the patrol car.. cause there is a empty in between my car n the patrol car..) then I just go even it is red... i dunno the patrol car is blind of what.. he didnt chase me.. haha.. I wonder if he chase then dunno those sohai small constable or copperal will kena fuck by my fren or not hahaha...

he damn fucking drunk he open the side mirror n spit at the patrol car n ask me jump the lights... (dont worry his spit didnt kena the patrol car..

Erm , Maybe the patrol fellow saw the officer face d loh..

this kind of fren... shld avoid them when they'r drunk... hehehe:listen:

Bump: this kind of fren... shld avoid them when they'r drunk... hehehe:listen:

this kind of fren... shld avoid them when they'r drunk... hehehe:listen:

Bump: this kind of fren... shld avoid them when they'r drunk... hehehe:listen:

Then if you are drunk should I avoid you?? :biggrin::biggrin: