A Dummy Exhaust tip in our car is Illegal?

where got "ubahsuai struktur eksos"?
"tambah eksos dummy" mah...:rofl:

oh btw...what would happen to those hyundai accent rxs, elantra and sonata?
i think all of them have the dummy exhaust...will they be summoned as well?

dum dum la...
we told the police that and he say that wan is from factory...so boleh lulus...and perodua didn't come out with a twin exhaust...so cannot...unless P2 come out with 2 exhaust tip wan..then for sure can lulus...

john smith,
The hyundai accent rxs has more fake stuff like fake air scoop, ugly exhaust tip, probably the rear spoiler is also fake because it seems to serve no purpose. The cops should haul those car over first. hahaha Imagine if samy vellu goes past the road block, they will stop him for having fake hair. hahaha

If I am not mistaken, according to the red book (I think this is what it's called) that's been circulating the internet, if the authorities does not wear a uniform and conduct a road block, they are already in the wrong. There are laws and rules (so to speak, because we're in malaysia anyway) states that for a road block, there are certain requirements that must be met. Else, the road block is not an authorised one and citizens need not pull over or anything at all at the road block. Do bear in mind that there are many fake cops now a days. I will try to find the pdf file for that book. That book came out of the Bar Council so I guess it should be legit.
can u post it up...maybe we can keep one copy in our car as a reference book...i am sure all the P on the road don;t know the content in the book although they are the law officer appointed by goverment

bro S95 already posted in the page 4, The Malaysian Bar here u go...

I think we can actually get a nicely printed copy for free from the malaysian bar council library ler. Imagine if cops stop you, you smile with a really friendly and cheerful face and tell them, "bang, kejap ar. I nak check hak saya dulu kat buku ni (show him the red book while opening it)" hahaha I think they will say "belah lu, cepat!" haha

szekeiemme,
what's next is that we put fake air scoop and ugly rear spoiler like hyundai accent, or put the iswara lmst noisy exhaust or if you're going out all the way to get it done, put a mini chain gun and just blast `em sky high when they stop you. hehehe You know, I read this australian news article that's really bombastic. Mr Howard (Aussie president) said some seriously logical but seriously hard comments towards the m-people in australia. Can't post it up cos it's super sensitive ler. But the news on that article really makes lots of sense. I can PM it to you if you want to have a read on it. hehe

JPJ said illegal la.

S95,tats wat im going to do !Pak misai,:thefinger: i'll keep a copy in my car!

we told the police that and he say that wan is from factory...so boleh lulus...and perodua didn't come out with a twin exhaust...so cannot...unless P2 come out with 2 exhaust tip wan..then for sure can lulus...

yesterday check with JPJ...JPJ say is Illegal.....(call JPJ located at Putrajaya)

never judge the modification by its sound's frequency & said its illegal means they r really :thefinger:

haha..then i try my best to shut their fire with my "water gun" :smokin:

s95 just post de link anywhere la.. if ppl dun read it.. they dun noe anythin..

oic..now i knoe dummies are ilegal .. as long as oem dummies then i legal ..

Err... but that buku merah is more about "tahanan" wor.....
Not much example or info dealing with a road block... very little bit wor...

onli dummies would not allow dummy sets ... fuh..

all they know r creating nonsense rules for corruptions & trouble for us la

if like dat..alot of things also not stock la.. example.. big rims.. not stock also.. bodykit.. spoiler..even v-cool tinting alos not stock.. how? cut short.. G ill awyas be G.

they catch/saman consumer,but not manufacturer?wat kinda policy huh?