illegal police wtf!!!

NOSkill said:
My friend just used a handphone to record the whole conversation. Those police will be pissed and let you go.
how about using 3G phone to share the clips with other :D

now a day, i believe many ppl not really trust for the police,
about their image, some ppl say they like a licence gangster,
most of then only know how to drink kopi, but still have a good policeman too, i think goverment have to do something to improve the police quality and the discipline!!! :rolleyes:

In my honest opinion, the real police has even earned themselves a fucked up name. Taking bribe is one thing but when people make reports, they don't take action. That, to me, is one seriously fucked up attitude. When they don't do anything and we, the citizens, are forced to take things into our own hands just to ensure justice, we are the ones who get caught. This is what makes me think that ALMOST ALL COPS, are basically....
PIGS ! (not in terms of race but in terms of animal)

And I doubt we ca rely on government to do anything. They're just about as PIG-ISH as the cops. I'm only saying this cos they earned this themselves.

Cops ARE PIGS.

Its already known since.. dunno when.. all around the world. even in the states..

satria_95 said:
In my honest opinion, the real police has even earned themselves a fucked up name. Taking bribe is one thing but when people make reports, they don't take action. That, to me, is one seriously fucked up attitude. When they don't do anything and we, the citizens, are forced to take things into our own hands just to ensure justice, we are the ones who get caught. This is what makes me think that ALMOST ALL COPS, are basically....
PIGS ! (not in terms of race but in terms of animal)

And I doubt we ca rely on government to do anything. They're just about as PIG-ISH as the cops. I'm only saying this cos they earned this themselves.
u r right satria_95, they didn't take any action when ppl r report, many ppl say like this, one more thing is so f##k! one time inside my friend factory, their foreign workers r fighting, when someone make report, the police late about 30min to the location, all fighter take by the police and lock up on the police station, when my friend and his father go to the police station, u know what? the f##ker say we don't want a troble and do so many report, just bring all your worker back, but have to pay kopi duit$$$, wtf! :cool:

Pickcell said:
Voice recorder or Video ?
Video.

Also, if you suspect police cari makan in Penang area, you can call 04-2221522 or sms 36600 to report or check. While sms, also include the location and time.

NOSkill said:
Video.

Also, if you suspect police cari makan in Penang area, you can call 04-2221522 or sms 36600 to report or check. While sms, also include the location and time.
thanks! NOSkill next time when we go to penang area, we will know how to do. :wink: :wink: :wink: