Black metal,media,police

sekarang mau lepak rilek2 pun susah.....

i guess they just dont realise that we taxpayers are the ones paying their salary...

bro nitrus....are u that nitrus..."colder"?

Those fucking retards can't even tell the difference between car models, more over sub- genres of extreme music.

To them, anything that is not dangdut or feeble pop crap is Black Metal.
A blatant insult to the intelligence!

No doubt they'd come up with more stupid terms like Pink Metal, JIT, years back.

The metal-freaks (bangers I mean) are different because they (the moronic authorities) choose to look at them differently.
Nothing has changed.
It's ok to promote hedonism openly via street parties, etc but it's NOT OK for the extreme music fans to gather and enjoy themselves in protected environment.
It's ok to let the f**king immigrants run wild in the country, but it's NOT OK for the extreme music fans to wear/appear "differently".

Malaysia really BULLSHIT, not boleh.

I have this list of must-kills (not must-haves) for breeding and twisting such slanderous reports statements in the first place.

1. Mastika
2. Harian Metro/Kosmo

I bet these are the retaliations of the school-days pseudo-journalists towards the hand that smacked their faces before.

And the cops will have undie scanner to scan and see whether you're wearing black under garments or not. If you're wearing black, means you're black metal. If you have black hair, you're black metal. If you've got black eyes, you're black metal. If there's anything on you at all, be it your own physical body or anything that you carry (wallet, pen, ear rings, chain, etc.) that is black, you're black metal. Tinting must also NOT be related to black. Thus, tint your cars white or silver or better yet, just chrome your windows. If your eye lashes are black, you're also black metal.

HAHAHAHAH!!!!

I still remember when they used to ban dikir barat.

Then at one time they banned Justice Bao show on TV and they also banned Male rock singers from national TV if they had hair longer than their shoulder!!! HAHAHAHAH!!!

I remembered they banned KRU's "Fanatic" song.

WHen I was in secondary school, they banned ENIGMA's songs and album.

HAHAHAHAHAH!!! Now they want to ban black metal. HAHAHAHAH!!

wonder how their own kids doing....

known some...all tak boleh pakai one...pusher la...gangster la...suma diorang la..
if dont have connection, u think they'll survive for so long?

other people's doing, they see laa...depan hidung happening...make donno only..

Not long ago, anyone with a tattoo was a gangster...

Not long ago they banned a song by Inner Circle because they thought it made reference to Allah...

Not long ago, visuals containing images of anything religious like a Church was cut out of movies...

It would take a miracle for the powers that be to not take everything so litteral. Displaying any level of intelligence is apparently an ardous task.

what to do?the smart one are surfinh ZTH and relax only then those stupid one are put into work for the country..so this is the outcome laa....

malaysia have alot of funky jokes for the international media to laught so they might create more of this joke instead of making world largest roti canai or biggest pumpkin cakes.......

malaysia boleh!

i hope other foreign country will make stories of how malaysia is a fucked up country so that the ppl running the country will do something for a change. China is already doing so i think. Hopefully

Updates again. Happen to saw it in The Star online. This Datuk Mustafa, rare species of his kind to have a neutral and wide view of issues like this. Applaud goes to him.

+++++++++++++
Black Metal is a choice
PUTRAJAYA: It is impossible to get the authorities to ban Black Metal music even though it deviates from Islamic teachings as the teachings of one religion cannot be imposed on those of other faiths, according to the Islamic Development Department (Jakim).

“Muslims here co-exist with those of different beliefs and it is not right for us to ask the Government to ban Black Metal music as there are others who listen to it. We have to be sensitive,” said director-general Datuk Mustafa Abdul Rahman.

“Other religious leaders would also want their followers to do good and listen to good things.

On Monday, the National Fatwa Council ruled that Black Metal culture was a deviation from Islamic teachings and those found practising it could be penalised under syariah law. It said Black Metal culture was against syariat (Islamic principles) and could turn its followers into murtad (apostates).
Mustafa said Black Metal music was a source of concern for the department, noting that while it was just a genre of music, the culture often led its followers to worship Satan, rebel, kill and incite hatred.

Jakim, he added, believed that an effective way to deal with those practising the culture would be to educate them on its dangers and counsel them.

“We will have intensive counselling sessions with the followers, who we believe got hooked without fully understanding what it is all about and the consequences,” he told a press conference yesterday.

“They are young and easily influenced. If they knew what they would end up doing as followers of the culture, they would not want to be a part of it.”
Mustafa added that “several hundred” Black Metal followers had been arrested over the years and given counselling.

However, he was not aware if those counselled had been rearrested for taking part in Black Metal activities again.

There are ppl who understands, unfortunately many ppl dont.
Btw did u watch bulletin utama (i think), they said black metal was founded by the band metallica in the 70's...wtf ?? BUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA. THat's surely the joke of 2006. AFAIK, metallica was formed in 1984/85 somewhere around that.
And what kind of black metal element did they put into songs like nothing else matters, mama said, etc (u guys should listen to mama said)? Hahahaha wat a joke.

munky,
But not all Metallica songs are like heavy metal and stuff ma. Some sounds like just soft rock kinda thing. Just that the musical instruments they use sounds a bit heavy but hey, some of the lyrics kinda tells about the bad side of life. Which is good because quite a bit of people ignore the bad side of life and put it aside, therefore, the bad stuff continue to grow. Something like that la. hahahaha
And really, there are some malaysians who claims certain things and go and tell the world about it. Little do they realize, what they claim is actually false information! buahaha And this reminds me of a motorshow that's coming up soon (can't recall when). The president (or someone with "power" or "control") said that the Pagani Zonda will be featured in the motorshow. He went on to say that this car has never set foot in asian countries before. He said this after the DreamCars Asia Motorshow 2005. There's already a Zonda there, as can be seen in this thread.... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=36592

I was like...." hahahaha Cool stuff that he (the fella who said Zonda never come to asia before) said"

that's wat i said. Try listen to mama said, and tell me if it's even metal. Hahahaha. Malaysia is full of jokers, joekers aside hehe =P