Anyone drive away when blocked by police block before?

Ingolstadt said:
hehe tried many times..... just buat tak tau.... they cant do much... if they put effort in chasing you... they easily lost a few hundred bucks of 'business' ...... those are modern roadside pirates lar... cowboys with protons..... lol~

ya, agree.....juz buat bodoh go ahead after few mins whn they busy wif other 'customer', sure they wont chase de. ha

not really wor... my friend friends got once at middle of d night drink alcohol liaw ma...
in front got block... so if he stop sure kena 1... cuz drink n drive...
then that fella driving stock wira dint stop n keep moving...
d police give a CHASE le... driving perdana V6
manage to chase him n at d end ended at lock up...
so dun play play ooo... dangerous tau...

KeV-TEC said:
not really wor... my friend friends got once at middle of d night drink alcohol liaw ma...
in front got block... so if he stop sure kena 1... cuz drink n drive...
then that fella driving stock wira dint stop n keep moving...
d police give a CHASE le... driving perdana V6
manage to chase him n at d end ended at lock up...
so dun play play ooo... dangerous tau...

bad luck....ur fren,

i think tht mid nite road block was official 4 drunk n speeding driver, sure they chase......is tht sat nite??

This thread remind me to my 'mat motor' time. At that time always play cat and mouse with polis. Seagate, Padang Kota, Batu Uban, Batu Feringgi Beach all this Penang kia should know one la. Sometimes 'lepas' sometimes get caught. But for me during my time i never get summon for racing always 'lepas' my magic word is 'saya sekolah lagi abang'...ha3x..but that was a long time ago... illegal racing is dangerous sport and i almost lost one of my leg because of that....

waaaa.. so terel la all of u.. i usually stop > take out my wallet > giv him 1 red note for my black tinted behind > if he say not enough i giv him 2 n i say.. kalau taknak kasi saman saja la >> alwez lepas... no hassle...

ha

evrytime the vry first thing from the police will be the ic....i will suggest no need ic boss,can help or not?then offer him rm30 i don mean 100% can let off,but 8 out of 10 times,im freed
jus to buy the peace of mind,much better juz don sped away......get it done on the spot

ps.personal reference

dome zero said:
bad luck....ur fren,

i think tht mid nite road block was official 4 drunk n speeding driver, sure they chase......is tht sat nite??

war... how u know 1... everything correct
dunno for speeding or what but got test alcohol cuz have to blow...
its sat...

w819 said:
giv him 1 red note for my black tinted behind

war, 1 red not is rm 10 rite??? rm 10 u wanna get free ar.. so easy mo...
but this happen to me once before.. i pay rm 10 only for not wearing bealt
hahaha, summore im still a P that time

i tot they have this " Anti rahsuah" badge on their uniform ??

Or they have a marker to write "N-anti rahsuah" .... really pity them, i wonder if u give them the green one will let u go or not.... desprate already wat..

anti rasuah...
WAHAHAAH THAT IS FUNNY...
in this world which cat tak makan fish!!!
yes there is some out side... but very RARE lo

its just a badge i guess >> manteliti >> still the same...

my rusti reffrance too...

haha, juz like icecube said-

anti-rasuah whn on duty, + N = nanti-rasuah after work, side income leh

i saw some police here drive p.saga go work, thn drive h.civic go makan wif family..

thts it

WAHAHAHA
nanti rasuah... apala like that also can

KeV-TEC said:
anti rasuah...
WAHAHAAH THAT IS FUNNY...
in this world which cat tak makan fish!!!
yes there is some out side... but very RARE lo

the anti-rasuah badge is a joke la.. wear already suddenly got super magical powers that make them don't take bribery?

its more like a fish wearing a badge stating "i eat fish"
i mean, police officers are supposed to be anti-rasuah.. in the first place, why ask them to wear a badge to SHOW US? we know, it seems that the officers themselves don't know. don't lay the blame on the people lar, it takes 2 to tango..if the officers are truly diciplined and acting as they are supposed to, how can anyone bribe them? those corrupt officers on duty have only 1 thing in mind, to nab as many people as possible and get as much $ as possible out of these people.

i don't think thats the mindset an officer should have.

ahahah.. betul tu..
if they really discipline... no need wear also they wont resuah de

yayaya....

but the police in s'pore, they really really anti-rasuah 1. totaly diffrence

dome zero, yeah ... anti-rasuah BUT they have manners n honour too ... they actually really give chance ... same goes to New Zealand's police ..... my fren dunno how many time let go ady by police coz they gave him chance ahhahaha altho he kena for speeding many times ady but ... yeah, u get it right? they're not in for the money only... malaysian police have been taking it too far, climbing over our heads ady. in short, MELAMPAU.

tell you guys the first time i saw them wearing the badge, when they stop me in a no entry lane.......i feel wanna laugh a them. It should be our PM's idea right but it's really funny for me...... Anti-rasuah badge, what a joke.....

nitrus said:
dome zero, yeah ... anti-rasuah BUT they have manners n honour too ... they actually really give chance ... same goes to New Zealand's police ..... my fren dunno how many time let go ady by police coz they gave him chance ahhahaha altho he kena for speeding many times ady but ... yeah, u get it right? they're not in for the money only... malaysian police have been taking it too far, climbing over our heads ady. in short, MELAMPAU.

war.... so good... if only malaysian police got half of it GOOD de

yeah, you see police here all got big tummy one....shows they are very full n kenyang enough with the money contributed by us....