Your driving experience in creeeeEEpy highway/trunk road

hhahaha... unker aa.. it seems that throughout my short life so far, every single school, balai raya, old town hall and sometimes railway station oso have once been a japanese chopping head place one... :rofl: there are very few places in this country that can escape that stereotype... everywhere oso got japanese pancung or marching one.. :lol: sungai congkak oso got jap soldier teman u during "Operasi Burung Hantu" woorrr!!! :rofl:

satria_95 said:
So always keep a porn mag in the car, better yet, install a vcd/dvd player so can watch porn in the car when break down in dark deserted places. When you're damn horny, and a ghost come and try scare you, catch the ghost and fuck it kau kau.
The ghost will then leave later and tell his/her ghost friends, " *sob* *sob* ngor pei yen tiu"
hehehe

dun keep la those porn thing in ur car bro..if u got stopped by police and random checked your car susah ma..can get RM10k penalty or jail..no more stories..heavy case.

unlike if u keep knife and u can story them for ur own protection.

AE80TypeD said:
hhahaha... unker aa.. it seems that throughout my short life so far, every single school, balai raya, old town hall and sometimes railway station oso have once been a japanese chopping head place one... :rofl: there are very few places in this country that can escape that stereotype... everywhere oso got japanese pancung or marching one.. :lol: sungai congkak oso got jap soldier teman u during "Operasi Burung Hantu" woorrr!!! :rofl:

itu mesti call da ghostbuster ma ahahhahahaha:biggrin:

weey unker fred dun be so humble laaa.... i know u exorcize (gangbang) more ghosts than ghostbusters laa.. i heard u grab a jap hantu's head and sumbat in your hot exhaust pipe bcoz he kurang ajar with u...

i bring u jalan2 enuff liao, sure feel very safe one! :lol:

OOooiii ... you all know this road leading to Lim Kok Wing in Cyberjaya ?? just before the uni there is one bend on the road .. dem lot of accidents happen there .. got people die also .. half the time the street lights for tht part of the road are off (dont know got problem or hantu tengah main dengan power switch) .. dem scary when u drive on that bend around 3..4 am .. coming back after tengok bola kat mamak ... !! .. somore the area beside the bend all like hutan hutan .. CREPPPPPYYYYY WEIIII !!! ... of coz .. i tak takut la .. MACHO rite ... :biggrin:

My worst experience was driving to Kuala Besut , by using the Kuantan - Kuala Terengganu coastal road at night without headlights , there is only small light to use . Can't see the road at all , took me & my friends 14 hours to get to Besut .

Went back to KL via Gua Musang at night with small lights with a heavy down pour till Kuala Lipis :( , but some how manage to get back in 1 piece .

wahh vesty...that is macam that 1st terminator show edi ma...night vision ehehehehhehehee:biggrin:

ae80typoD, alamak itu jap hantu mesti give some job ma, thats why kasi goreng sama my exhaust lor ahahahahahhahahaa :biggrin: aiyor this fella!!! when ttt la wei? this friday ah?? i heard got new member coming wor!!! ehhehehehee...

ahahaha my god the jap ghost gf BJ to ur car by sucking the exhaust aarrr?? eww thats sick! yuck! :p :rofl:

we have new members come and go almost every TTT. most of them come 1 time, after that never see again :lol: kena makan hantu i think...

i rarely join TTT these days, but i guess i can try to make it tomorrow evening. never see u joininy us oso :mad: u go SPOC or Pro Hatch TT issit :p

AE80TypeD said:
ahahaha my god the jap ghost gf BJ to ur car by sucking the exhaust aarrr?? eww thats sick! yuck! :p :rofl:

we have new members come and go almost every TTT. most of them come 1 time, after that never see again :lol: kena makan hantu i think...

i rarely join TTT these days, but i guess i can try to make it tomorrow evening. never see u joininy us oso :mad: u go SPOC or Pro Hatch TT issit :p

aiya mrD...me also long time din go ttt ma, went only twice that also saw allan, chin and yoga there if not, malu go there ma...not driving toyota ma ahahhahahahaha...:biggrin:

miveccom said:
unlike if u keep knife and u can story them for ur own protection.
Hhmm.... ya also la. Okei la, I keep porn mags. hahaha Or keep notebook la. Then store the porn inside the notebook. hahaha When cops ask why bring notebook, say got project at customer site, now only go home. then car broke down. hahaha

You guys try driving alone 2AM from kuala kubu bharu-fraser hill then go down tranum. Theres only 4 oncoming cars for the journey above with total distance 44km.

oh god i would just LOVE to try that... but in the day thank you :lol:

takut takut~

Satria95,
a notebook! damn! didnt think about that! its even better! can see MOVING pictures for stimulation! damn good idea! :lol: i scared all the hamsap male ghosts gather at my windows to tumpang see.... hai lat.

AE80TypeD,
Then bring lots of chinese "foo" (yellow holy paper with chinese writings) and stick it inside your car when your car breaks down. Just to be safe, bring also
- a few garlic strands (for vampires)
- some indian God statue (for indian ghosts)
- some holy malay quran protective writings (for malay ghosts)
- holy water & cross & silver knife (for christian ghosts/were wolfs)
- some chinese God statues (preferably those with light on the inside)
- extra car battery that is fully charged (to power notebook or whatever) or better yet, bring those pasar malam power generator set + some fuel for it (put in boot! haha ),
- 1 seriously sharp parang + pepper spray (or acid spray if you can get it) just in case there's robbers/thiefs
- lots tissues (for wiping off the cum juice)
- battery operated fan (in case hot)
- lots of water to drink and some snacks to last till sun rise. Bring also some empty water bottles to piss in.
- towels and some extra clothes to change in case got dirty
- Some sleeping pills just in case you decide to just sleep till sun rise by force. This is highly NOT recommended cos the point is to survive the spooky night awake! hahaha
- And best of all, bring a chick la. Just fuck till tired, and go to sleep. hahaha

u know any (decent looking) girls who would like some cheap supernatural thrills?? coz im only gonna have problems with the last item. :rofl: