Road Block at Puchong-Sg. Besi Highway

Road block at 9am, so early, so SEMANGAT, hahaha so rajin 1....

Yalar, the road outside army camp really sucks man, you guys know the road was korek during the renovation right? the renovation took about more than 6 months, maybe longer, but after a few days of rain, all the holes came appear again, I also don't know why. haihh.

Kev-tec, I don't speed when there are cars around, if not can easily kill other ppl 1, hehe. The "bottle neck" has now been modified abit liao, coz last time there were orange colour small plastic posts on the left to avoid collision with cars coming from left, but it's been removed to allow 2 cars racing down the slope, without the trouble of going through "bottle neck", errr.... not racing lar, I mean 2 cars can fit in there, hehehe. About the junction you came out from police station there, you were right, salah 1, but no need to go all the way up and come out from Shell there, why never use Jalan Tempua? through the neighbourhood ma....

kev-tec drives like orang mabuk... fast and no direction wan

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
kev-tec drives like orang mabuk... fast and no direction wan

where got la!!!! u dun listen to ppl la... of cuz your wife sure say i drive like cow la... but u gotta understand she drive damn slow man... me drive just normal nia... so she might feel i drive fast la... u nvr sit i drive before also... say i drive like orang mabuk pulak... n honestly i dint drive fast 1 ok... i nvr drive more than 100km/h... very rare... too much liaw u gusy everytime say i drive fast... u ppl sendiri drive like turtle then blame me drive fast!!!

Zerotohundred.com turned black liao, cool but font size can a little bit larger though. nice one.

This afternoon at around 4pm, met road block again near the Puchong police station there, the junction with U-turn there, looking for those tinted glasses again, causing a temporary traffic jam. When I saw got jam in front, I knew must be the road block again. Xien lar, every time also same spot.

there s also another road block somewhere near sunway.. when u come from sunway heading to the motorola cable bridge... the police usually would setup their "booth" to cari makan esp on fri and sat nite.. usually ppl driving from puchong heading towards kelana jaya would see it easily but they wont kena.. police usually set up before ppl can turn up to the flyover to catch drunk drivers i guess.. if u mod ur car gao gao or very "yong sui", then maybe will kena also.. so beware la.. :) otherwise just get a police sticker o.. hehe...

ahah... wha do u u mean by yeoung sui ar??? ahaha
face or car.. hoho

Hahaha, yeah, car modified until "yong sui" or face "yong sui"? But I think both also affect policemen's decision lor, hehe.

haha... as wat munpeng mentioned.. both oso cari pasal loh.. no choice.. but 1st he ll look at the car's first loh.. car okay.. then face ar.. depends on the policeman's mood le..hehe..

then if chun chick!!!
police sure say... go go... no problem
hahaha
u know what... my sis friend is a girl la... got 1 time jln salah road liaw
then in front got road block summore... so kena stop by police cuz that girl use wrong road liaw ma...
then when open d window that time... that girl start cry liaw... then d police also scare liaw dint mention about saman n other thing... n teach my sis friend how to go to that plc she wanted to go... omg.. next time i also pretend cry lo... dunno what will police to do me le... hahah

KeV-TEC said:
then if chun chick!!!
police sure say... go go... no problem
hahaha
u know what... my sis friend is a girl la... got 1 time jln salah road liaw
then in front got road block summore... so kena stop by police cuz that girl use wrong road liaw ma...
then when open d window that time... that girl start cry liaw... then d police also scare liaw dint mention about saman n other thing... n teach my sis friend how to go to that plc she wanted to go... omg.. next time i also pretend cry lo... dunno what will police to do me le... hahah

ahahaha... think if guy cry in front of policeman the police sure laugh wan .... then let the guy off, but the guy will be famous in the police force for being the crybaby driver..... :rofl:

wahahah... but can save 1 saman ma... but i dun think police will let go la if a guy cry... hahahah... nitrus... damn funny la u

heheheee... imagine if the guy cry ady... then the police let off the guy ....
then before ciao-ing the guy show middle finger outside while driving off shouting "Nah!!!".... then the police chase after the guy n stop him again .... then the guy wind down window n cry again saying "sorry encik , *Cry cry* ... i dunno la my finger automatic come out wan sorry la *cry cry*" ..........waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :rofl:

WAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!
i really kena pegang by u man...
be tahan.. laugh till golek on d floor..
damn funny la... chow that time show middle finger... YING!!!
if got d ballz to show sure got that fella got what it take to get d hell out of here before d cop chase them kua... takkan bodoh bodoh show middle finger let d cop catch u meh... hahhah
if let say its do happen... a guy do cry n police let him go..
then chow that time show middle finger...
i think d police sure kena pegang KAU KAU MAN!!!
whole life also wont foget this incident!!hahhah

CONFIRM the police wun forget the "Crybaby Middle-Finger Terrorist" .... kakakakakakaa!!! :rofl:

nice joking wid u la bro lol ... but think I shudnt destroy this thread lolzz... good thread got info bout road blocks ... keep the info going k guys! :regular_smile:

LOL
LOL
LOL

Hahaha. Kev-tec, Nitrus you 2 are damn funny man, showed middle finger already still want to cry after kena caught again. Hahaha. One thing is for sure, the policemen will be stunned after looking at the guy who just finished crying, and then still showed the finger, they will damn stunned before chasing after you man!

That incident you both raised could really be headline news in newspaper if a dude kena caught for it. lol.

Just yesterday around 4pm, met a mini road block at BK2, just after the exit from puchong-sg.besi highway, the policemen arrived with motorcycles only, no police cars. Did you meet the block Kev-tec?

that one call KAU Kau ah?
Kev-Tec
u know........past 2 week ago
saturday......i finish work then just like everyday go get my car.......
walau......i just want to pijak minyak to go then kena polis tahan
the police check over my whole car and saw many local CD
u know what he ask me the 1st thing
"bang....Cd Kongkek kah?"
kena pegang kuat kuat sampai pecah oh..........
and the i said no lah
CD audio only.........
sohai.......malaysia all gov dept. and police all all all all sohai
fikir sex fikir sex....
gila
go Da Fei Gei more better for police
depan belakang hantam
wahahahahahahahaha:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: