Road Block at Puchong-Sg. Besi Highway

lucky u got selamat pagi, i wind down my window they straight away ask me questions in a lcly way, no manners at all.

there are road blocks everywhere..

Kota Kemuning - Kesas : mobile JPJ
PJ State / New Town : mobile JPJ
Federal Highway leading to Motorola : Polis Trafik
NPE turning into Jln Lagoon Timor (menara sunway): Polis Trafik
X-treme park turning into Sunway Club: : Polis Trafik
Federal Highway turning into NPE (Midvalley entrance) : Polis Trafik
Federal highway - around and everywhere: Mobile JPJ and Mobile Trafik Bikers

sigh

anyone of u came accross undercover officers?

Last weekend i was puchong, near tesco... i was cruising.. i think crawling bout 40km/h... on the inner road the highway coz i just had dinner at the nearby restaurant.. so was driving towards tesco do so some groceries..

then i noticed a ganas looking malay in misai... he was standing beside his parked wira aeroback, same lane as me, but facing opposite direction. I noticed that he was like eye marking my car.. then suddenly he reached down for a walkie talkie and said something thru it, while staring at me driving pass him.

hmm.... well.. nothing happed at tat time loh.. coz i went to tesco to buy some stuffs. Only left an hour later.

i am going to paint my xtrail white and put bandaraya sticker to it...hehehe

this road hot spot liaw.. i was living in kinrara... dunno saw it how many times road block... even in d morning 9am also got... damn sien man... i kena once before... for not wearing belt... guess what... i take out all my money from my wallet... n simpan it somewhere... n left 10 in my wallet only... then i say pay duit kopi.. i show him my wallet only got 10... that fella react... wtf... 10 only ar... then no choice he just grab n then i chow lo... ahahah.. since then i very carefull liaw... cuz know where is thier kaki area

KeV-TEC said:
this road hot spot liaw.. i was living in kinrara... dunno saw it how many times road block... even in d morning 9am also got... damn sien man... i kena once before... for not wearing belt... guess what... i take out all my money from my wallet... n simpan it somewhere... n left 10 in my wallet only... then i say pay duit kopi.. i show him my wallet only got 10... that fella react... wtf... 10 only ar... then no choice he just grab n then i chow lo... ahahah.. since then i very carefull liaw... cuz know where is thier kaki area

last i checked, u're STILL staying in kinrara worrr..

munpeng said:
Haha, I don't like Ye Mei leh, never tried it before, no no.

Ermm, the exact spot I dunno how to explain. But it's the way I came from taylor's college, on the way, I pass by Pyramid - which can be seen on the right hand side, then I stop at the traffic light at that junction (near U-turn). After stopping, I turn right and head to the LDP toll (Rm 1.00), it's there, after turning right, the policemen can be seen. Not everyday they will block, but quite frequent also, maybe depends on their mood.

*the junction is under the LDP cross-over, and under the junction, it's the road towards NPE.

Oh, I don;t like one la actually, when those buggers eat those frogs, 'musang' or crocodile, i only eat the normal things like chicken, vegetables and bla. maybe you can join me something. PM ya.

Read what Kev said right, its so dangerous, undercover somemore, i am sure you dont want any of your ZTH pals get caught also right...

You should include Connaught Highways and some other as well.

Connaught Highway heading to Kajang that route- Police Traffic (In Waja Or Honda Bike) Mostly at Night after 12.

Connaught Highway heading to KL City/MidValley/Federal Highway (they ambushed) Mostly in between Morning and afternoon.

Sri Petaling before Carrefour Shopping Mall(Bukit Jalil area) that Highway (they ambushed) Morning mostly so you can speed

Heading to PJ pass by Rush(forgot the name of the hotel)- Police Traffic (In Waja)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
last i checked, u're STILL staying in kinrara worrr..

.............. wow... senior start to voice liaw... sorry lo bro... my language sucks la wei.. its suppose to be i am lo... not i was lo... why so free to post.... u suppose to be damn busy ke ma... still got time for this ar... ahahah.... so late liaw... hai... sleep early la... if not no energy to fight man...:shades_smile:

Yeah, Kinrara also got police meronda 1, I live in there too. Just not very long ago, my father's employee got saman for not wearing seat belt, damn zha-dou, coz the area she kena saman is in BK3, just on the road outside the school, quiet place also kena caught not wearing seat belt, haihh.

Btw, cruising at 40kmh also kena stalk by police?

Good lar, hope everyone will let us know where's those hotspots, coz paying duit kopi and saman will really cost us a bomb man, don't let greedy ppl take advantage of us (let say you don't bring danger to other road user lar).

munpeng said:
Yeah, Kinrara also got police meronda 1, I live in there too.

how come i never see any? all i can say kinrara now bloody irritating coz got speed bumps everywhere.. killing my tyres only..

what do u mean by bumps???
bongol or hole???
but i know there is lot of bongol man...
big big summore... sucks la wei...
coming back from sunway turn in using d shell there... got big bongol...
coming from army camp there... got lots bongol...
coming from bk3... also got bongol...
coming from down under kuchai lama... lots bongol as well!!!
WTF!!!!!

lude, let's hope we will never meet any lor. But sometimes got 1, but very very seldom, you know near Brothers there got police station right? they come from there 1, and because of that, there's another road block after you do U-turn, I hope you guys know which U-turn I am talking about, it's the one just under the tallest & highest cross-over linking puchong-sg.besi highway straight towards sunway (LDP) 1, this road block catch people who do not stop at the "berhenti" sign, you must stop-look before you go, it's a must, or else they will catch you after you U-turn, it happened very very frequently 2 months ago, but didn't see any lately, don't know why. Lots of BASTARDS love to honk people who stop-look-go, those bloody drivers always honk when my father stop before go, then look at you when they were over-taking us, cibai if my father wasn't around and I'm driving alone, I'll show them the middle finger man, honk nvm but still want to stare at us, no manners biadab betul.

*Don't play DotA until early morning, then use the highway, or else you would kena like me, twice liao, LOL.

wah, you were kinda ganas with the middle finger.

LDP? NKVE or LDP?

munpeng... there also need to stop meh... thats where i kena block once for not wearing belt la... that police hide under d u-turn there.... ngam ngam i u-turn then i saw d police just right beside me... then i tell my self kang toi lo this time... sometimes morning at 9 also they got block there... damn man... sometimes u come out from d junction n straight go to u-turn also kena if u know where im talking about... thats why if i wanna make u turn i rather take d upper juntion where coming out from shell there...

Not ganas lar me, but when people look at you with those cock-face like "why the f*ck u stop there just now?", you would get pissed 1, sumore many times liao, can't tahan 1 sometimes, hehehe.

Yalor, maybe not only need to stop, but they really take that chance to look at you nicely, whether you salah at other things or not, since they are the police they can really stop you and say things according to the law, law which back their asses up so they are safe by standing beside those laws, that's why we also cannot simply modify this and that 1, sigh. Must becareful ar, have to stop 1, coz the tiang beside the U-turn is hanging the red colour "berhenti" sign :(

absolute, I was talking about the Puchong-Sg.Besi linking LDP cross-over, the one which is damn tall, damn high and looked abit dangerous 1, hehe. But going down slope you can REALLY rev your engine kau-kau and try your car's maximum speed, kekekek, sorry ar police!

walau weh... rev at that bridge dangerous le... cuz coming down from there... its like bottle neck... where on d left lane they will try to go into our lane.. so its like.. when reach there need to speed down... if only in d middle of d night where less car... then just selamba tekan d minyak la... hhahah

KeV-TEC said:
what do u mean by bumps???
bongol or hole???
but i know there is lot of bongol man...
big big summore... sucks la wei...
coming back from sunway turn in using d shell there... got big bongol...
coming from army camp there... got lots bongol...
coming from bk3... also got bongol...
coming from down under kuchai lama... lots bongol as well!!!
WTF!!!!!

the bonggol lah.. last time can really tekan all the way from petronas to bk5.. now i go 30kmh onli.. :sad_smile:

munpeng said:
lude, let's hope we will never meet any lor. But sometimes got 1, but very very seldom, you know near Brothers there got police station right? they come from there 1, and because of that, there's another road block after you do U-turn, I hope you guys know which U-turn I am talking about, it's the one just under the tallest & highest cross-over linking puchong-sg.besi highway straight towards sunway (LDP) 1, this road block catch people who do not stop at the "berhenti" sign,

oooo.. i used to wonder what the road block was for.. thats why now if i need to go to hsbc, i go like really early in the morning.. coz last time i passed thru there around 9am the police already had their road block set up..