Your driving experience in creeeeEEpy highway/trunk road

wira_na

Dunno this posted before, but just wanna check if anyone experienced
driving on highway or trunk road at night that never been before but
suddenly you have to use the road. For example; Anyone drove the new GCE highway
from rawang to shah alam? I used the highway before at night and i find the
road is totally no traffic at all, most of the time without lamp-post, EMPTY restroom,
and NO visible phones at all ( i didn't notice emergency phone around when i drove past
the highway). Summore hor, the place is previously palm oil/rubber estate. What happened
if you drove your car, than broke down and summore your handphone takada service ar. Real HL lor....Maybe suddenly you driving and hit some white cloth than stuck on your windscreen. Heard from freins that when they travel at night esp trunk roads, they experience creepy stuff along the road. Maybe their mind playing games with them. Anyone got comment ar???

Hi Speedo King, ;-)

How's life? LooOOOOoOOOng time no hear you lor.....Anything you wanna
share ar since you always travel a lots and lotz arr.... :D

nothing much la....still driving same car....
how about u? how's ur 1 Series? satisfied with the power?

i've traversed every main/state trunk road in Melaka (yes, all of the visible state roads in the mapbook) always after midnite. so far i've been lucky to encounter nothing more than lansi cows dumping their load and sitting in the middle of the road. i admit it was a very blessed string of luck to not have my car break down during any of my aimless travels around the state at early AMs.

it does get scary sometimes, especially when there's a corner i've never taken before and there's no idea what could be lying beyond. the thought of supernatural things only crept in my mind when i slowed down in a kampung or an unfamiliar/potentially risky area. my curiousity of where a road leads and the adventure of going places i've never been before helped preoccupy my mind from "playing tricks" on myself :D hehe.

the GCE highway is relatively new, so give it time. as more ppl from bkt beruntung or lembah beringin notice it, sure got traffic one. :) Karak highway is the bestest example of a truly creepy highway. the corners take u by surprise in the total dark (unless u got HID :lol: ). its always scary there at night. sadly i have no creepy experience to share about my drives in Karak, Ulu Yam or Malaccan roads, cept for the cows :lol: . i seem to be protected (not from accidents or recklessness lah) thus far. :D

doesnt mean im not scared tho. but nite time exploring on unfamiliar roads is fun, wish i could do it again often... sigh~

speedking said:
nothing much la....still driving same car....
how about u? how's ur 1 Series? satisfied with the power?

U must be veli free lorr...so fast reply....:tongue:
Ooooii...not mine wan la 1series.DUH! talk in other topic lar...ML ar....
me asking you freaky stuff la....Last time you mentioned the stuff like,
the movie shutter ar....."got stuff chasing you ar on side mirror?":rolleyes:

pray before travelling.
check ur car cond..
its very important is.. always knew ur car cond...
dont push ur car to limit..
when u drive in creeepy highway or trunk road...enjoy ur cruising..enjoy ur car..enjoy ur ICE... never never n never feel scare.. never feel a bad or sad.

wish ur trip good.

i had travel to many place.. used all kind of road/highway...
during noon or moon... eventhou day to night n to day...
..always prays on the time. remember GOD is almighty.

tq

wira_na said:
....Last time you mentioned the stuff like,
the movie shutter ar....."got stuff chasing you ar on side mirror?":rolleyes:

the thing that chasing me was a...

BMW...haha

i was travelling on the GCE highway over the weekend at night towards klang. very weird. one occasion saw a bunch of motorcyclist hang around the road shoulder, not wearing helmet and riding up n down the highway on the opposite direction, i have to keep to the farthest right lane just to avoid their silly act. dumbfuck!

then along the strech i saw one proton saga stopped by the side, with all its occupant step out of the car and 2 man were hustling each other. one almost fell on to the road and once again i had to slow down and keep to the most right lane. how the heck all sitting inside a car bcome enemy. my guess is over girls.

very weird indeed.

speedking said:
the thing that chasing me was a...

BMW...haha

:party: Must be a 1 series beemer...hahaha... me saying your creepy
experience ar.....not car stuff lor...duh! :vollkomme

Me found 2 highway pretty creepy lor especially driving alone at night, which
is GCE and the new east coast highway to kuantan. Coz no traffic, me takada noticed
any emergency phone lor. Summore hor, the lots of trees like waving at u ar......

you say this spooky, I once used pitchblack lift, and then it stuck sommore, then ring also no bell, slam the door la haha

the only thing creepy to me on Raub-Bentong-Gua Musang road going back to Kelantan... ELEPHANT HERD lepak on the road... especially nearing Merapoh - Gua Musang road. MCB!!! Once I had it, the daddy elephant slowly walk towards my car.. I make U turn and chowlaaaa... later my satria become pancake!!!! Still driving cautiously... and upgraded my 3" spotlight to 5" Hella's spotlight...

So always keep a porn mag in the car, better yet, install a vcd/dvd player so can watch porn in the car when break down in dark deserted places. When you're damn horny, and a ghost come and try scare you, catch the ghost and fuck it kau kau.
The ghost will then leave later and tell his/her ghost friends, " *sob* *sob* ngor pei yen tiu"
hehehe

hahahaha gila wei.. ghost's case kenot simply "cover face and fire base" one!!

if koyak2 see the faginah full of rotten flesh and worms how? worst still, koyak2 see no more flesh, only pelvic bone left! wakakaka :rofl: how to cucuk??

wira_na said:
Dunno this posted before, but just wanna check if anyone experienced
driving on highway or trunk road at night that never been before but
suddenly you have to use the road. For example; Anyone drove the new GCE highway
from rawang to shah alam? I used the highway before at night and i find the
road is totally no traffic at all, most of the time without lamp-post, EMPTY restroom,
and NO visible phones at all ( i didn't notice emergency phone around when i drove past
the highway). Summore hor, the place is previously palm oil/rubber estate. What happened
if you drove your car, than broke down and summore your handphone takada service ar. Real HL lor....Maybe suddenly you driving and hit some white cloth than stuck on your windscreen. Heard from freins that when they travel at night esp trunk roads, they experience creepy stuff along the road. Maybe their mind playing games with them. Anyone got comment ar???

that place is last time those japs sembelih ppl ma...hailat lor:biggrin: