Anyone drive away when blocked by police block before?

ryan05 said:
yeah, you see police here all got big tummy one....shows they are very full n kenyang enough with the money contributed by us....
That's wut malay called it " boroi, banyak makan duit haram"...he..he.he don't angry ha mr policeman...

Kev-tec : dun be too confident ... it is a public forum n anyone could be viewing. just like blogs. but there is freedom of speech to a certain extend..

Ooohh, all suddenly like keep quiet already now. Did i said sumting WRONG ?!
Let me know pls.....

hoh ryan... lu sudah cakap apa!!!
sendiri flash back la... hehehe

haaa haaa tak tau... hehehhe better don run run la.. if not love letter.. the cota will be thrown 2 u or ur mirror.. then who gonna answer???

hmm...this thread title reminds me of an incident which hapens to me last year. i rmb is at taman desa,where the police armed with rifle, put cones around so that only 1 lane can use to passby. well, was goin home after college with 2 fren, so i tot just slow down and passby as i had nothing for them to summon.there r no cars in front of me...then upon reaching i slow down abit n want to pick up edi.. i dint noe he show the sign of completely stop,my fren told me after dat. after i pick up abit i intend to completely stop as their signal given,who noes they already chasing me with their guns bhind =.=''. then i stopped...he ask me y dint stop, i said i dunno...order me open boots n show ic, license, checked road tax as well.after dat oni let me go. all the while the police talking to me in the conversation his guns is pointing at me, imagine he misfired or something =.="", below is the look alike guns he point at me for about 5mins, how pathetic.
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/MP5navy.jpg

why din u sound him to put the gun the fuck away ? sohai ar the fella? if accidently shot u how ? pukimak tolol la that police. why din u take a pic of him or something

yea...my sitting position n his standing position at my window is exactly aimed at my head, i was busy opening my boots n searching my wallet, how i noe he dint keep it or something...dun dare to sound la...for a newbie on road.lol..actually not only him leh...another 4-5 police surround me with their rifle aimed at my car, my 2 friends was virtually stunt.hehe.maybe they r busting big time criminal la...but not me la =.=""

dude
tl1987
that Counter-Strike MP5 pic ah?

really scarry leh.....pointing at head somemore

played CS also know la....Head-Shot 2 hits more enuf can die liao

then why aim ur car la ? one shot could trigger a chain reaction n knowing these dumbass local policemen how u noe wat wud happen ?? damn.

mahai armed with gun point at ppl isnt it again d law... if only we did something wrong then okla...