Road block at Cheras

Oi Cherasian... I invite come TT lar at ABC Maideen in Taman Shamelin... tonight?
near Pandan Perdana oni...

sti-3366 said:
This morning around 7.30am on the way to work using connaught highway,
saw 2 traffic police standing on the emergency lan. Erm ....trying to nab those who use the emergency lane.

They were at after the exit to Tmn Desa ( A little futher down ).
Is actually a slight cornering, so you can't really see them until u turn.

Becareful !!http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif

this is normal lor,sometime u see both of them for 5 day.......but still got ppl using that emergency lane.......just don't know why ppl so rich.......and i just congrat them when i pass by........lol

Hollerback_gurl said:
Is it? Din notice the traffic police there....just know every morning sure got 2 traffic police at the turning from plaza phoenix towards tmn connaught......so beware when u go down the turning...dun use emergency lane there...
oh... that spot... sometimes they block mod cars also...

Hollerback_gurl said:
Is it? Din notice the traffic police there....just know every morning sure got 2 traffic police at the turning from plaza phoenix towards tmn connaught......so beware when u go down the turning...dun use emergency lane there...

erm ...wat time? i suppose the policemans are there to direct traffic. Coz i came from Leisure Mall and turn into connaught they will block the road and we are force to take into right lane where peoples make U turn there.

Hollerback u from cheras too ? haha

Kopi said:
Oi Cherasian... I invite come TT lar at ABC Maideen in Taman Shamelin... tonight?
near Pandan Perdana oni...
aiya... just now was at connaught nelly's near projet that one.. yumcha cum see chun cars cum watch superman show...

Write your reply...