Accident this morning

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
dis morning,approximatly 0930,federal highway got one accident involving a perdana V6 and a lorry...the lorry was in the middle of the lane,lying on its side while the perdana managed to move to the far right lane to avoid congestion.i thought i was late for work but thank god i wasn't..hahaha...the perdana's backside was totalled and the lorry had some stuff and engine oil all over the road...me thinks by 10am,traffic jam giler edi~~moral of the story:go to work earlier~!!haha...rather be early than to be late n 'goreng sotong' :lol: :lol: :P

Nowadays i also always late.. 8.30am start work but 9.30am onli i reach office..
i have to use 3min to my office.. So everyday my boss ask why u stay so near also everyday late? then i tell him that got traffic jam outside my gate. That's y cannot come early.

this morning, jln kuching, 8:50am. a taxi bang into a blue WIRA backside.
saw the Taxi jam the break, white smoke from the Taxi front disk break.

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 23 2005, 11:27
dis morning,approximatly 0930,federal highway got one accident involving a perdana V6 and a lorry...the lorry was in the middle of the lane,lying on its side while the perdana managed to move to the far right lane to avoid congestion.i thought i was late for work but thank god i wasn't..hahaha...the perdana's backside was totalled and the lorry had some stuff and engine oil all over the road...me thinks by 10am,traffic jam giler edi~~moral of the story:go to work earlier~!!haha...rather be early than to be late n 'goreng sotong' :lol: :lol: :P
got accident meh?

which direction,,?>?
everymorning also use fed's..today realise abit jam only but also still ok ma...