Accident this morning

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
dis morning,approximatly 0930,federal highway got one accident involving a perdana V6 and a lorry...the lorry was in the middle of the lane,lying on its side while the perdana managed to move to the far right lane to avoid congestion.i thought i was late for work but thank god i wasn't..hahaha...the perdana's backside was totalled and the lorry had some stuff and engine oil all over the road...me thinks by 10am,traffic jam giler edi~~moral of the story:go to work earlier~!!haha...rather be early than to be late n 'goreng sotong' :lol: :lol: :P

Nowadays i also always late.. 8.30am start work but 9.30am onli i reach office..
i have to use 3min to my office.. So everyday my boss ask why u stay so near also everyday late? then i tell him that got traffic jam outside my gate. That's y cannot come early.

this morning, jln kuching, 8:50am. a taxi bang into a blue WIRA backside.
saw the Taxi jam the break, white smoke from the Taxi front disk break.

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 23 2005, 11:27
dis morning,approximatly 0930,federal highway got one accident involving a perdana V6 and a lorry...the lorry was in the middle of the lane,lying on its side while the perdana managed to move to the far right lane to avoid congestion.i thought i was late for work but thank god i wasn't..hahaha...the perdana's backside was totalled and the lorry had some stuff and engine oil all over the road...me thinks by 10am,traffic jam giler edi~~moral of the story:go to work earlier~!!haha...rather be early than to be late n 'goreng sotong' :lol: :lol: :P
got accident meh?

which direction,,?>?
everymorning also use fed's..today realise abit jam only but also still ok ma...