Accident on LDP this morning...

I was at the scene around 7'50. I saw a red wira se stopped at the fast lane just before I saw the body. Kinda scary cos its my first time to see a dead body on the road.

excalibur..i dun wan2 ask this..but is it reli ur bro? as i can see u r reli concerned wif it..

kelvin--- said:
excalibur..i dun wan2 ask this..but is it reli ur bro? as i can see u r reli concerned wif it..
lets pray thats not his bro, i overheard it in radio too.. but didnt know that serious :confused_smile: RIP to him/her..

yea..u r rite..reli hoped tat it's not his bro..may the soul rest in peace...last week..i saw two accidents...the 1st one happened in front of a primary school..unsure bout wut happened though...as when i drove past...the victim was brought away in an ambulance which pass me after a while...and second one is..erm...unsure is car or motorcycle fell into a hole dug by the JKR for drain maintenance...3 ambulance went to the spot...jst hope all the accidents victims r ok and if they r unfortunate..may they rest in peace...

kelvin--- said:

Lucky thats not my bro... just give my auty a call just now said that his ok...
coz he didnt have a hp soo no idea about him... thank for your care kelvin...
But that fellow may him R.I.P:cry_smile:

thank god it's not ur bro..i guess god loves ur bro...and may the victim rest in peace...regardless of whose fault is it...jst hope there is gonna b no vengeance between the victim and the driver..

There was also another accident on Damansara Highway, at the fly over above the right turn to Bangsar, after Victoria station. 3 ambulans and 1 traffic pig pajero was there, causing a Guns & Roses jam starting from somewhere near the start of Kerinchi link. Didn't see any blood on the floor, though.

how come motor not riding on d motor lane 1 ke...? d motor 1000cc above ka...? just hope him R.I.P

That road don't have motocycle lane one. Just a standard (ex5/ kris) motor I think.

facelift said:
That road don't have motocycle lane one. Just a standard (ex5/ kris) motor I think.

har... really, now wonder la... i thought got motor lane, cuz LPD is a highway isnt it????..... i thought that motor 1000cc above so thats why not riding on d motor lane

here's da truth from wat my fren told me..
sum workers from construction site tried to cross da road like they did every morning...unlucky for 1 of dem..hit by a pajero...died on spot..not much blood.internal bleeding..

not motorcyclist lar...got piece of skin on da road meh?..think u guys saw wrong things...maybe the place is haunted liaw...kekkekekek

cyclonite said:
pictures anyone?

picture!!!!! what if something white appear on d pic ar.... walau weh... your signature damn ying la!!!!!!!!!! stim pet pet ar, i li ke.... how did u did it man...

askin for pict summore? :emoticon_U:

seriously there was one accident near penchala link coz i can see the huge blood stain in fast lane up to divider! super gross n spooky whenever i drive thru coz cant help myself but recall of the incident!! :X-:

imagine drivin thru every mornin without sunlight n little amount of car, worst thing is crossin the blood stain on the road, euwww... :X-:

R.I.P

satria_95 said:
There was also another accident on Damansara Highway, at the fly over above the right turn to Bangsar, after Victoria station. 3 ambulans and 1 traffic pig pajero was there, causing a Guns & Roses jam starting from somewhere near the start of Kerinchi link. Didn't see any blood on the floor, though.

'Don't you cry tonight .........' Hehehehe :tongue: