zephyr3d said:whatz wit accident postings? must post each and every accidents in the forum?
Well, I think we should stop it already.. Too long this thread drag and slowy going to other points.
zephyr3d said:whatz wit accident postings? must post each and every accidents in the forum?
kyheng said:Well, I think we should stop it already.. Too long this thread drag and slowy going to other points.
kelvin_dawson said:Since we all know that LDP is all one way street where divider in the middle along the way. Maybe this story will freak u all out. One day my fren was goin back to subang. According to him tht time was 3.15. He was cruising 80-90km/h at the furniture corner heading to sunway where it's a right turn. My frenz was at the fast lane turning the corber and suddenly......cheng..cheng....cheng.....a car was coming towards him!!!!! I was blur when he told me the story coz as we all know LDP is one way street n the middle divider is damn higher than a pajero. WHere the hell is that car come from? haha..my fren had no idea also...end up my fren bang him n was told by my fren that the "Uncle" was drunk. From my thought i guess the uncle come out from the turn at the petronas located at sungai way. SO bcareful when doin tht turn....might end up a treler instead a car next time!!!
joshua963 said:u must be kidding ryte ??!!... damn scary wei... :mouth_closed: