JPJ LDP block near kelana Jaya

TypicalGuy

on LDP toward subang near KJ..

JPJ pajero blocked an accord

then 100 metre ahead PDRM block a car....

then on the opposite road PDRm big bike looking for cars....

wah so many ronda and block wan.....

becareful everyone.....

After the PDRM pajero kautim the car..i saw it was approaching my car..I know i kena liao....as im ahead in few cars in front...I know what to do......

after that..i take out what is illegal in my car liao

HariRaya coming soon......so cari some DuitRaya loh.......... good luck all drives....

TypicalGuy said:

becareful everyone.....

After the PDRM pajero kautim the car..i saw it was approaching my car..I know i kena liao....as im ahead in few cars in front...I know what to do......

wat is illegal in your car? :biggrin:

sifu Fred......maybe his car got indon check mah...kekkeekkeke

TypicalGuy said:

becareful everyone.....

Thanks for the info. Raya is close so these JPJ and PDRM clowns need a lot of money for duit Raya. For all those muslims I heard cops even want some bribe money if they catch any muslims eating in public.

Slipknot Fanatic said:
For all those muslims I heard cops even want some bribe money if they catch any muslims eating in public.
The cops will bribe and take their food away. Then the cops will eat the confiscated food themselves. hahahaha

it sound like our country no any law one lah......zaman cow boy kah!!!!!

I like to call it "The Green AngPOW Season". Last year I also kena and didn't argue much and took the saman for not wearing my seat belt no point bribing on a stock car for RM70 saman :wink:

Slipknot Fanatic said:
Thanks for the info. Raya is close so these JPJ and PDRM clowns need a lot of money for duit Raya. For all those muslims I heard cops even want some bribe money if they catch any muslims eating in public.

well DUhhh....i tot you said that you yourself a muslim?takkan tak tau memang satu kesalahan untuk makan di siang hari di bulan puasa......

SataniC said:
well DUhhh....i tot you said that you yourself a muslim?takkan tak tau memang satu kesalahan untuk makan di siang hari di bulan puasa......

Yeah I'm a muslim but I don't care about puasa. It makes me moody easily. Syariah officer tried to saman me before but they did not give because I told them to fuck off, showed my tattoos and spit water in their faces until it took five or six people to restraint me. In my opinion if someone wants to go to hell is their bussiness.

satria_95 said:
The cops will bribe and take their food away. Then the cops will eat the confiscated food themselves. hahahaha

I've seen cops eating in public before. They were eating inside their Waja patrol car.

Slipknot Fanatic said:
Yeah I'm a muslim but I don't care about puasa. It makes me moody easily. Syariah officer tried to saman me before but they did not give because I told them to fuck off, showed my tattoos and spit water in their faces until it took five or six people to restraint me. In my opinion if someone wants to go to hell is their bussiness.

wah u sure..u spit water in their face?

u really taikor..i salute this kind of people like you..

Write your reply...