Kill road bullies...

btw... any cheap spraying workshop around? wish to spray my full set of skirt... kekeke

ya got!!after when we spray the damn a$$ car we help u spray ur skirt but nice type 1 hehehe and no charge
i think put $$ sign, later he tot is ah long chase him

sure or not? hahaha... so how? i cant wait to see the @shhoooollleeee car ... keke... cant wait until that day... imagine ... 1 team ... 10 person spraying a car... power coat summore... hahaha

hahaha 10 people ended up squating in the lokap wearing only underwear......abit cramp la.....10 people in 1 lokap......but is good la.....more warmer u will feel with only underwear.......hahahaha

must remind me... to wear a new piece of underwear... kekeke.. if not i sure stink up the whole lokap... hehe...

btw.. Spray ppl car will kena botaked or not?

duno......lol don have any experience with lokap and jail

but i got visit once lokap when i Form 4 joining KELAB ANTI JENAYAH

see those people standing inside the lokap with BOXER and UNDERWEAR only

kena lokap still can be funny...haha when we look inside the lokap they like wanna frighten us with funny movement.

that one sure different... imagine bunch of zthian inside the lockup.. we have plenty of time to talk... maybe not enuf time to finished also... hahaha...

** Just Kidding **

hmm...kelvio had a good idea..but then..later he dunno y his car kena spray wor...not fun...put "RESPECT GIRLS...BASTARD..." better gua...and of coz..clear coat spray...:)

spray ony not nice 1 must do some touching also use key to draw give some impact to the colour lol....

u guys really funnny ......but seems that cant see him lately........seems dissappear....haih......

yawn..jst woke up..and tt of another idea...y dun jst pour thinner on the car...then when it eats the paint...+ one layer of clear coat...lol...bcoz all zth is angel..help him protect the car from rustin...lol...