Any road bully stories?

you seems like full of hatred and `panas baran`,try to be patient and easily forgive others,you`live happier after that...

msia too many road bullied la...all carry baton or baseball bat.....no more talk staright whack any rempit....thn they will noe...they mat rempit...we all mat steering !!!

ha ha ha...peace guys

These are my personal cases.

1- It was night time. I was driving and wanted to turn into the road where the shop lots are. When I turned, I'm faced with a kancil that was parked blocking more than half the entry into the shop lot road. Refer to picture A. I had to reverse my car out into the main road (where I was earlier on) and position my car enough to turn in. Well, I manage to turn in but very near to the kancil. I wound down my window, took my bat and smacked the kancil's boot twice, causing 2 deep dents on the boot. I then left after that.

2- I had my car parked in a side parking. When I came back, a Kia sephia was doubled parked on my car. I got in my car and horned for a bit. After 2-3 minutes, nobody came out. I took out my bat, walked around the car and was really thinking which window to break so I could open the door, release the hand brake and push the car away. Somehow, I didn't do it. Finally, after another short while, a babi in tudung came back and I was in the car that time. I had my windows down too. When she opened her car door, I shouted at her, "lain kali, jangan parking cam ni la, babi sial engkau!" I was on the brink of shouting "babi M*****" but then, I ended shouting babi sial instead. She left and I tail gated her, revving my engine like one of those dumb black ass indian who drives a super thrashed up proton saga with dumb ass exhaust. Then I turned away and left.

3- I parked my car in a straight parking. Then when I got back, an ah-beng looking wira parked at such a farked up angle on the right of my car (the driver's side), I can't open my driver's door. I got in through the passenger side, wound down my driver's window and prepared my bat. I reversed my car and reparked it with more space between my car and that ah beng car. I reached my bat out and smashed his passenger side window till it bursts into pieces. I casually drove away after that.

4- I was on LDP, after the One Utama toll heading into kepong area. I kept right where it was a 2 lane road. In front, there was a car in the fast lane and no other car was along that entire stretch of road other than me and that car in the fast lane. I was approaching fast and I high beamed once, twice and 3 times, all in short time intervals. I approached him and honked him twice. He didn't want to move. I moved to the left lane, over took him and cut in front of him close but not so closed. I sped away but he high beam me and didn't release the high beam. I was already about 140kmh so I braked to a speed of about 100kmh in the fast lane (there's still only the 2 of us on the highway) cos I was pissed that he high beamed me. He still didn't release his high beam. I braked again to about 80kmh but he still high beaming me. Somehow, his distance didn't get closer to me. I moved to the slow lane and slowed down to 50kmh. Then he released his high beam but was still in the fast lane. He was in the fast lane all the while. I drove at 50kmh for about a minute or two, hoping that he would approach me but his distance still remains the same, which was maybe about 200meters or so. When I was driving at 50kmh, he was also roughly driving at 50kmh too.... in the fast lane of ldp! Since he wasn't man enough to face me, I just sped up and drove away.

5- I was at PD and my friend's car was parked nicely. Next morning, there was this dumb fark audi that was parked such that my friends car, which was a mitsu galant, had so much of a shit trouble just to get out. Reversed like uncountable times just to position the car enough to get out. I got so darn fed up, I took a key, pressed it at 45 degrees on the audi's boot, use the other hand and press the tip of the key down, and pulled zig zags on the boot. The paint came out knife scraping the top of the butter off, curling when it's being scraped out. I could see the metal of the boot.

6- I parked my satria nicely in a shopping center parking lot. Refer to picture B. My car was parked at the first parking lot. When I got back, another satria parked illegally beside me, between the columns, so near to my car that my driver's door can't be opened! I got in via the passenger side and since my car door is already damaged, I opened my driver's door into the other satria's passenger rear side. I did that twice and it gave the rear side some really deep dents. The corner of my door hit the other satria's side so my door didn't dent at all.

http://images.fotopic.net/yp23gj.jpg

wah bro.. ganas lar you.. haha.. tell me what car you drive.. if i see.. will stay out of your way... keke...

well done satria, summore wit picture 2 explain, haha.. but i like story no.4, which was also same done by me b4, donno wat in their brain when dont want to move aside after beaming by us..

maybe their father told them like dis b4 die "pls drive on right lane only son..", then he died..

satria95, ur driving experince so adventurous....huhu nice 1. i think i should keep a baseball ball in my car too huhu.

anyway, i personally saw few road bully in action.

1st case
it was near starhill area. i was stuck in a traffic jam and infront of me, there was this beemer pulled over with hazard light on. suddenly the driver got down from the car and walked towards the lorry driver in front of his beemer.

the lorry driver winddown the window and the beemer owner yelled at the lorry driver like no tomorrow. suddenly, the beemer driver threw punches at the lorry driver...at least 10punches on his face while the driver are still in the lorry. then the beemer owner walked back to his car, b4 entering, he u-turn back and punched the lorry driver again. then he walked calmly into his beemer and act like nothing happen. in my heart, why the lorry driver didnt do anything or at least get down from the lorry. ... rich road bully.

2nd Case
i was on the way back to kepong using LDP. stucked in traffic jam during peak hour. saw 1 kembara (mat saleh driver) and 1 civic (drove by local) pulled over at the side way. The civic owner got down from his car and walked towards the mat saleh. he banged on the window as the mat saleh refused to wind it down.

he keep banging untill the mat saleh winddown the window. without saying anything, he punched themat saleh right on the face. i can see clearly as i was just few metres away from them...

then the civic fren who was in the car also got down and i thought he will pulled his fren away before he kill the mat saleh.... but to my surprise, his fren also punch the mat saleh together with his fren...can hear clearly the mat saleh's gf was screaming there ...
then the traffic is moving and i drove away .. dunno wats the ending...

Jack.. duno how to help meh see ppl in trouble.. teruk la u.. *sigh

Satria95@Jerry,
Demm long and so many case le u.. next time should just buy 4x4 jack it high with big wheels and roll over these dudes.. hehehe

now days i try to be a bit stupid...drive normal..sad to hear this type of story...
what we really can do??

call police ...i think waste time and phone credit...
call friends maybe they arrive is too late...
if fight back mybe got kill....

so guys is there any clue??

if in the situation wat to do???

haha fatality, i was thinking to get down and help but these road bully seems to be very heated and god knows wat they wil do to my ride hee. most of the time, my gf is with me...i care bout my gf and my ride ..more than i care bout myself. if im alone...i will park a bit far and ran over to help.

for ur info, i have a fren who try to cool down a mad guy fighting with another fella, he ended up had a broken windshield as the mad guy threw a stone at his ride.

would never get involved if I know I don't get a chance.......
rules of thumbs...........

to be honest, we should all keep stones in our car.

that way, when some stupid mofo's piss you off .... throw stones at them/their rides.

when they come over to cari pasal for throwing stones at them ..... that's the time to smile and pick up the baseball bat :)

maybe their father told them like dis b4 die "pls drive on right lane only son..", then he died..
hahaha Maybe the son always drive on right lane and kena road bully till dad got heart attack in car. hahaha

jacek,
Ya lor. don't know why my drive arounds always so much adventure. I just got clipped by an iswara last night in a 3 lane underground tunnel near KLCC. He speedily forced his way into my lane just cos I was picking up speed. If I didn't brake, his rear driver side would've knocked my passenger side front corner and his car would've faced the wall (I was in fast lane) and smashed into the wall and go spinning all over the darn place. This is what I call taking overly stupid risks. hhmm..... his car crashing into the wall and he goes spinning all over the place would be quite a cool sight, ain't it? hahaha

squall__leonheart83,
If someone blocks your way such that it heats you up and cause you so super much inconvenience, try smashing that car. You won't know how it really feels like till you've done it. The satisfaction is like.... aaahhhh. I may seem to have hatred but hey, I'm still laughing everyday. hahaha

fatality,
If i have 4x4, rempits will go first. haha

vagabond,
You can get a bucket full of old spark plugs from any workshops. Just for kindness sake, put all those old spark plugs into a bucket of soap water to clean all the dirt off. Then let it dry and keep in the car. When some fucktards drive behind you with the high beams on, just grab a handful of plugs and fling it over your car roof. Don't worry, even at about 60kmh, the plugs will fly clear over your car towards the car behind. After flinging it back, look at your rear view mirror as you see the high beam shine all over the place in random directions. hahahaha

ravingil,
To mat rempits, we car speedsters and zig-zaggers are known as Mat Rev-it. Don't know who told me that. haha

mafia_boyz,
No need to stay away ler. I trust that when you're driving normally, you're a considerate driver. hehehe I won't say all that much when you're in a rush cos basically, when almost anybody who's in a rush, they turn into mat revit. haha

I tell all y'all. I'm starting to feel that my wooden bat ain't enough. I've seen a solid steel that's just about the size of the bubble tea straw. It's got screw threads from end to end. I think they use that steel to lock the brackets used to hold big pipes to office building ceilings. The good thing about this is that the screw threads give you a really good grip and the material is so dang solid that with just an average swing of it, the side mirror will be turned to mirror-powder. Wow. Just how wonderful is that. hahaha

It is sad to read this thread and see all this.

Some of you have anger issues and one day it's going to get you in trouble.

Recently, I had an incident when some rich guy in a beemer was holding up traffic because he was on the handphone. Not realizing it, he kept swaying in and out of lanes in a narrow 2-way street in the suburbs. He was driving painfully slow and there were 3 other vehicles (including my own) held up behind him. Finally, there was enough space for an overtake. I gave him a small toot on the horn to let him know I'm overtaking (a reasonable thing to do since he had been swaying in and out of lanes).

The guy's temper suddenly 'exploded' . He threw his handphone to the side and swerve his car into me to drive me off the road. I braked, of course, and he shot out in front. He did a U-turn to come back round.

Followed me right to my home. From my rearview mirror I recognized him. A neighbour...some 60+ year old fart with more money than brains. When I reach my my home, I got out of the car. The guy stopped his car. He got out and walked towards me all hot and bothered, emotional and looking pale. He's also visibly shaking and then he started yelling at me asking what is my problem.

I told him calmly what he did....what laws he broke and that I was within my rights to have him charged for reckless endangerment. I ask him to follow me to the police station, as I intend to report him. Then I ask him whether he was picking a fight by walking towards me in a threatening manner because if he takes one more step closer I have to assume he intends an assault. All the while I was prepared to defend myself should it come to that.

He calmed down a bit then and I said to him that he's lucky he managed to demonstrate his stupidity to me and not to someone else. I told him that if he keeps this up, one day he might not bully someone who is accommodating. One day he's going to piss off the wrong guy - someone who has a mentality of a thug who won't hesitate to beat the f**K out of him and possibly kill him in the process. I told him an old man like himself was in no shape to pick a fight with me and certainly not with all the young punks out there. Since he was 60+ years he ought to act his age. He left not long after that still trying to justify his actions.

The point is this.

You may think you are right and that an unreasonable wrong was done to you because some idiot cut you off, or double parked etc, etc.

But if you react violently, you put yourself vulnerable to the law and you risk your life. You think you are young and strong and have plenty of fight, but one day, as surely as the sun will rise, you will meet some motherf***er who has an even more f**ked-up temper than yours. That guy (and perhaps his group of friends) will surely use you as a punching bag, cripple you, or worse.

Ask yourself this....someone double parked on you...what did you lose ? Maybe you were inconvenienced but you lost nothing significant. Is it worth it to react by getting out the baseball bat and all your equipment to teach the other person a lesson? Don't you have more important things worth pursuing in your life than pick a fight over some traffic misunderstanding ? This is 21st Century, not the Stone Age.

Of course if you see a snatch thief, by all means chased him down and beat the shitz out of him. I would too. But I doubt a traffic misunderstanding warrants such extreme reaction.

I drive reasonably fast and as much as I am annoyed with slow and incapable drivers I will try to give way and accommodate my fellow road users as much as I can. It's because I expect them to show me the same courtesy.

Show some restraint. Check your temper. Nothing worth getting angry about. You'd be happier and you live longer. Remember Chinese saying :- You climb the Mountain often enough, you will surely meet a tiger."

So don't go and piss off the tiger.

like I say....unless you're sure u stand a chance; if not...........just stay away...
luckily the old man is your neighbour; if he's mine, it sure turned out into a bloody scream your heart out quarrel....!

up to everyone la, like boon said, i also will not fight back double size person from me, but if dare can try to kick his c**k, of cos he will hardly to stand back n fighting, do dis only if u wearing safety boot, haha..

we are talk like the most innocent driver in malaysia..hehe, but in real life god knows how we behave on the road hehe. just kidding ah, dont taruk me.

These are my personal cases.

1- It was night time. I was driving and wanted to turn into the road where the shop lots are. When I turned, I'm faced with a kancil that was parked blocking more than half the entry into the shop lot road. Refer to picture A. I had to reverse my car out into the main road (where I was earlier on) and position my car enough to turn in. Well, I manage to turn in but very near to the kancil. I wound down my window, took my bat and smacked the kancil's boot twice, causing 2 deep dents on the boot. I then left after that.

2- I had my car parked in a side parking. When I came back, a Kia sephia was doubled parked on my car. I got in my car and horned for a bit. After 2-3 minutes, nobody came out. I took out my bat, walked around the car and was really thinking which window to break so I could open the door, release the hand brake and push the car away. Somehow, I didn't do it. Finally, after another short while, a babi in tudung came back and I was in the car that time. I had my windows down too. When she opened her car door, I shouted at her, "lain kali, jangan parking cam ni la, babi sial engkau!" I was on the brink of shouting "babi M*****" but then, I ended shouting babi sial instead. She left and I tail gated her, revving my engine like one of those dumb black ass indian who drives a super thrashed up proton saga with dumb ass exhaust. Then I turned away and left.

3- I parked my car in a straight parking. Then when I got back, an ah-beng looking wira parked at such a farked up angle on the right of my car (the driver's side), I can't open my driver's door. I got in through the passenger side, wound down my driver's window and prepared my bat. I reversed my car and reparked it with more space between my car and that ah beng car. I reached my bat out and smashed his passenger side window till it bursts into pieces. I casually drove away after that.

4- I was on LDP, after the One Utama toll heading into kepong area. I kept right where it was a 2 lane road. In front, there was a car in the fast lane and no other car was along that entire stretch of road other than me and that car in the fast lane. I was approaching fast and I high beamed once, twice and 3 times, all in short time intervals. I approached him and honked him twice. He didn't want to move. I moved to the left lane, over took him and cut in front of him close but not so closed. I sped away but he high beam me and didn't release the high beam. I was already about 140kmh so I braked to a speed of about 100kmh in the fast lane (there's still only the 2 of us on the highway) cos I was pissed that he high beamed me. He still didn't release his high beam. I braked again to about 80kmh but he still high beaming me. Somehow, his distance didn't get closer to me. I moved to the slow lane and slowed down to 50kmh. Then he released his high beam but was still in the fast lane. He was in the fast lane all the while. I drove at 50kmh for about a minute or two, hoping that he would approach me but his distance still remains the same, which was maybe about 200meters or so. When I was driving at 50kmh, he was also roughly driving at 50kmh too.... in the fast lane of ldp! Since he wasn't man enough to face me, I just sped up and drove away.

5- I was at PD and my friend's car was parked nicely. Next morning, there was this dumb fark audi that was parked such that my friends car, which was a mitsu galant, had so much of a shit trouble just to get out. Reversed like uncountable times just to position the car enough to get out. I got so darn fed up, I took a key, pressed it at 45 degrees on the audi's boot, use the other hand and press the tip of the key down, and pulled zig zags on the boot. The paint came out knife scraping the top of the butter off, curling when it's being scraped out. I could see the metal of the boot.

6- I parked my satria nicely in a shopping center parking lot. Refer to picture B. My car was parked at the first parking lot. When I got back, another satria parked illegally beside me, between the columns, so near to my car that my driver's door can't be opened! I got in via the passenger side and since my car door is already damaged, I opened my driver's door into the other satria's passenger rear side. I did that twice and it gave the rear side some really deep dents. The corner of my door hit the other satria's side so my door didn't dent at all.

http://images.fotopic.net/yp23gj.jpg

hahaha

Wow bro.. u r too aggressive. Better control.. I'm serious.

I've been into similar situations as u did.

I got my parking space robbed too. After looking for parking for an hour in OU. I finally found an empty place. I rushed in 90% of the parking box already while a f'king waja came in, flashing his headlight.. Asking me to move out.. WTF..

I didn't respond anything in any of those situations. By the way, I'm 6'1" tall and weigh 90kg (weightlifter).

Luckily u haven't met any gangsters yet. Otherwise, they would have chased you down and finished u..

Haha my friend, who is an ASP, got bullied once too. Black satria following him, tapping the honk, flashing the headlight. Dunno how it started..

ASP got enough soon. He pulled down the window and showed the fella his gun. The guy ran away instantly LOL

Last edited by a moderator:
wow....very da gangster la u guyz....

i've been chased before by an iswara 1.5 manual..inside the car got 4/5 ppl all bodybuilder type and quite tall....and i was driving a 1.3 wira manual with my friend...both of us were like very small and just around 5 feet tall....

the story start like this....
i was just playing around a quiet and empty car park trying to do those ff drifting for fun...
then out of nowhere came this iswara at the exit of the car park....so my ff drifting seemed dangerous to him and he shouted at me "nak mati cepat ke..?"
i was quite frustrated with my friend at the time and i just shouted back "diam lah".
then, when i was half way out, i saw the iswara turning his car around....so i sped off as soon i saw his car turning....
he chased me around 30minutes i think....it was very tense and i was quite scared with those muscle man in the cars...hehehe....
i turned to a road going downhill and in the middle of the road was a traffic light....
i was in the right lane during this process and the iswara was on the left lane very near to my car just before the traffic light...and the worst part, the traffic light was turning yellow already...
we were going fast so i had to think as fast also....
since the traffic was turning yellow, i would think the both of us to pass the traffic light....
but then, I pressed my brakes hard with a little bit of hand braking at the last second and made a U-turn at the traffic light....
heheheh....i was very lucky at that time....
saw the iswara giving a signal to make a U-turn at the front juction but i was long gone before he'd be able to catch me again....

so ppl.....becarefull of road bullies...these ppl dun give a damn about u...as long as they feel satisfied after beating u up....huhuhu...

haha...but remember...ur the aggressor first!.......
so moral of the story; don't get agitated if u dont have any backup plan........

come on la....i was about my own business....
it's my car in a lonely car park....
he's the one sibuk with other ppl's business.....
no need to shout at ppl asking about death....
i did nothing wrong to him.....lucky i was the better driver.....wahwahwah....
i oso have a bat in my car...but never ever had to use it....

maybe dey will learn for drift, so later they can make u-turn together wit u, haha..