Any road bully stories?

Anyone actually get down from your car on the middle of the road and start exchanging blows before? My friend just told me he just wacked a sissy fark who wanna act taikor.

That sissy taikor ajak my friend get out from car and fight. He tot my friend wont but he messed up with the wrong guy :confused_smile: My friend straight away wacked with him exchanging blows with each other. My friend managed to hit his eyes and my friend kena in the hands lol.

So many road bully on road nowadays huh:X-: Report also those ppl do nothing of it la......Anyone fight in the road cos of some arguments before?

try opening the door in the middle of a crowded street (2 lane) and cause a biker to fall down because swerved not to hit the door.......
tstill got no chance to approach the intended car owner have to take care of the fallen biker first...

kekekeke......actually happened to my friend.....

*yawn*

well..i watched a guy started kicking a man's car door...i think that man accidentally rub against his bike...
then the biker stopped and started kicking the dorr..the guy came out...then biker kick the guy but the guy held the guy's leg..do no what happened after that becoz was on the way home...

...... talk softly, but carry a strong steel extendable baton!

Boon.. me kena LDP lo.. farking rempits sumore.. i put signal wanna go fast lane he pulak in the middle zoom so fast till i quick turn back to slow lane he brake tou hai nearly bang the car beside me.. sumore can scold and point middle finger. Got down my car with the baseball type hammer lock he flee like a dog.. real scumbag! happened last week friday in the evening on peak hours..

Second case,

In Klang.. upon me hatered to Rempits i become the road bully this time.. hehehe.. one day 2 kill.. Morning was having breakfast so this bike duno he blinfd or what la.. i parked my car he pulak from the back come and bang.. sumore diu me but to bad he diu in the wrong area.. his members saw also straight cabut.. right infront of the mamak where by all my frens are there.. and the mamak i always there have breakfast so the ppl knows me.. to bad for him kena warning by us and cabut straight.. hahaha!! the the other kill happened at nite at my frens shop which is in Teluk Pulai. Some dudes were making noise as u know they demm noisy wan lo since its a snooker center, my fren worker ask them to quiet they argue back till wanna exchange fist.. since my fren his bro is big time taiko in klg.. there were the fun begins, i pulak continue play snooker and watch free show.. hehehe.. the problem is.. even police came they also never say a word but did handdle their sekaum in a rough condition as they found ganja in his pocket and can't help him edi.. notice they love to smoke weed or hisap glue in kampung.. to bad!

ah fat still want hustling say long time didn't play snooker....
bugger!....lucky I don't get tricked that easily...........
snooker/lucky bully!....

basically the case with my friend is the other car party "invited" him after slightly banging him lightly on the back and drive to stopped at the road side.
My friend was like pissed off so he stopped the car in the middle of the road and opened the door wanting to go down right there and then!....
funny when we heard bout it. While he's busy attending to the fallen biker which was afraid of my friend (cos my friend quite big size). The bugger in the other car had went off.....

The funny part is the biker that had fallen kept on saying "jangan....jangan.....sorry sorry........".........
lucky no serious accident or injury cos that time the road full of cars also and quite condensed. That's why he stopped in the middle of the road.....

See.. go u go eat more become big size then Chris then everyone kao tao to u.. even the rempits and bullies.. besides kinda fun become bullies at times against the rempits.. good excersice.. hehehe..

that snooker place was where i brought up le bro.. played there for 5years edi then now i start training in Sunway Pyramid or Amcorp.. still noob le.. even Chris and u can tapao me.. hehehe

i know of this fren taikor aso from klang....always drive his vtec on federal ....1 day some uncle play with him....then he stop the uncle n WARN the uncle 9 9 ......uncle wan to beat him.....he then scold even more kaw....hehehehe

me also biker la, everyday biking to work, dont bully us la.. only fly hi on nkve, hahaha.. last time i was nearly hit by iswara, drove by old guy, happen on flyover at klang, i was in the middle lane, during i wanna pass over between unser (right side) n iswara (left side), suddenly that iswara wanna enter fast lane, my side mirror was hitting unser's left side mirror, luckily that unser move aside as he saw that stupid iswara suddenly enter fast lane witout signal, lucky me not fall on road.. just give free give to dat iswara driver, middle fingger..!!! is it makes me also a rempit??

The worst is kancil...
I always got it...
1) U are driving at the main road and suddently a stupid car come out from your
opposite road though u are nothing..ended, drive a bit slower whn it come out
and drive faster dun want it to cut in..F**k them...

2) Whn u are driving at middle lane at h'way at the speed thn the 'G' gave
suddently a lorry put highbeam at u ask u to go away.. Always brake or drive
slower, when they cut through..dun let thm cut...

3) Whn u are driving at the night time, more worst this time...even motobike will
though u are just a small ant to them..cut in here and out.. will honk them at
the side whn overtake them...

Small cars really pity..always been bullied...F**K those whom dun know how to respect people especially drive kancil...
Whn use my Wira wise no such thing will be happen...

back at my hometown I'm like a king hehehehehe :P but here at peninsular I have to be very2 humble dun want to act like big taiko lor hihihihihi :P :P :P :P

u got monster evo sure ppl scared in hometown..:mouth_closed:

The worst is kancil...
I always got it...
1) U are driving at the main road and suddently a stupid car come out from your
opposite road though u are nothing..ended, drive a bit slower whn it come out
and drive faster dun want it to cut in..F**k them...

2) Whn u are driving at middle lane at h'way at the speed thn the 'G' gave
suddently a lorry put highbeam at u ask u to go away.. Always brake or drive
slower, when they cut through..dun let thm cut...

3) Whn u are driving at the night time, more worst this time...even motobike will
though u are just a small ant to them..cut in here and out.. will honk them at
the side whn overtake them...

Small cars really pity..always been bullied...F**K those whom dun know how to respect people especially drive kancil...
Whn use my Wira wise no such thing will be happen...

Heh? I also drive Kancil but never kena bully woh... you drive your Kancil too slow is it? Or your Kancil look very old like kereta buruk?

1st of all...where is your location...
mine is at Klang...

2nd... do u know that I always follow speed limit when driving...is this consider as wrong?? follow the law le...

3rd... even kancil look old or in ori condition...this is not a good reason that can be bullied right....

my kancil is is ori condition but I am using L5 turbo engine la...heheheeee...just for your info...
this also remind me..when even I release my pedal with loud SSQV BOV sound they will start scared and slow down...
what the heck?? see people to bully??can not la be like that...

dun ever judge a person by it looks....

For me the people who drive pick up truck are usually like to bullies other road user. These people with their huge kangaroo bar always like to tailgate other user so close lar..very scary lar weh...if they cannot brake then finish lar your car...those bar are strong as hell...

Heh, memang lah, see buruk Kancil then maybe think slow junk... or see old 130Y also think is old junk mesti overtake.

Since u got L5, then ppl bully you, you bully balik lah... easy for u mah, mine no turbo, ahem sikit.

But anyhow also, if they tailgate you or whatever, and you are driving at a nice speed (not too slow) then they cannot do anything (except maybe bang ur belakang).

easi for you to said..hahahaha...
wait till ur is turbo then u also will know...hahahaha..

just now drive at federal h'way...bugger that stupid prime mover cut out didnt put signal light nearly bang my front...call their boss and f**k the boss kaw kaw...

dey didnt notice ur turbo la, maybe need garret turbo wit wastegate, kekeke..

Lorries, bus all that... must give way la, kena bully also ok, don't risk my life man.

Sometimes when I go to work, I meet this 2 jokers on their bike. So when I'm going uphill, my ekzos vrrr brrr brrr my car moving up the hill, the joker also tarik beside me, kacau saja ceh.

Turbo, my target is 12 months from now. Hehehe.

These are my personal cases.

1- It was night time. I was driving and wanted to turn into the road where the shop lots are. When I turned, I'm faced with a kancil that was parked blocking more than half the entry into the shop lot road. Refer to picture A. I had to reverse my car out into the main road (where I was earlier on) and position my car enough to turn in. Well, I manage to turn in but very near to the kancil. I wound down my window, took my bat and smacked the kancil's boot twice, causing 2 deep dents on the boot. I then left after that.

2- I had my car parked in a side parking. When I came back, a Kia sephia was doubled parked on my car. I got in my car and horned for a bit. After 2-3 minutes, nobody came out. I took out my bat, walked around the car and was really thinking which window to break so I could open the door, release the hand brake and push the car away. Somehow, I didn't do it. Finally, after another short while, a babi in tudung came back and I was in the car that time. I had my windows down too. When she opened her car door, I shouted at her, "lain kali, jangan parking cam ni la, babi sial engkau!" I was on the brink of shouting "babi M*****" but then, I ended shouting babi sial instead. She left and I tail gated her, revving my engine like one of those dumb black ass indian who drives a super thrashed up proton saga with dumb ass exhaust. Then I turned away and left.

3- I parked my car in a straight parking. Then when I got back, an ah-beng looking wira parked at such a farked up angle on the right of my car (the driver's side), I can't open my driver's door. I got in through the passenger side, wound down my driver's window and prepared my bat. I reversed my car and reparked it with more space between my car and that ah beng car. I reached my bat out and smashed his passenger side window till it bursts into pieces. I casually drove away after that.

4- I was on LDP, after the One Utama toll heading into kepong area. I kept right where it was a 2 lane road. In front, there was a car in the fast lane and no other car was along that entire stretch of road other than me and that car in the fast lane. I was approaching fast and I high beamed once, twice and 3 times, all in short time intervals. I approached him and honked him twice. He didn't want to move. I moved to the left lane, over took him and cut in front of him close but not so closed. I sped away but he high beam me and didn't release the high beam. I was already about 140kmh so I braked to a speed of about 100kmh in the fast lane (there's still only the 2 of us on the highway) cos I was pissed that he high beamed me. He still didn't release his high beam. I braked again to about 80kmh but he still high beaming me. Somehow, his distance didn't get closer to me. I moved to the slow lane and slowed down to 50kmh. Then he released his high beam but was still in the fast lane. He was in the fast lane all the while. I drove at 50kmh for about a minute or two, hoping that he would approach me but his distance still remains the same, which was maybe about 200meters or so. When I was driving at 50kmh, he was also roughly driving at 50kmh too.... in the fast lane of ldp! Since he wasn't man enough to face me, I just sped up and drove away.

5- I was at PD and my friend's car was parked nicely. Next morning, there was this dumb fark audi that was parked such that my friends car, which was a mitsu galant, had so much of a shit trouble just to get out. Reversed like uncountable times just to position the car enough to get out. I got so darn fed up, I took a key, pressed it at 45 degrees on the audi's boot, use the other hand and press the tip of the key down, and pulled zig zags on the boot. The paint came out knife scraping the top of the butter off, curling when it's being scraped out. I could see the metal of the boot.

6- I parked my satria nicely in a shopping center parking lot. Refer to picture B. My car was parked at the first parking lot. When I got back, another satria parked illegally beside me, between the columns, so near to my car that my driver's door can't be opened! I got in via the passenger side and since my car door is already damaged, I opened my driver's door into the other satria's passenger rear side. I did that twice and it gave the rear side some really deep dents. The corner of my door hit the other satria's side so my door didn't dent at all.

http://images.fotopic.net/yp23gj.jpg