Any road bully stories?

wahhh... verry "panas" this thread... hehhehe

i dare not bully ppl... becoz afraid that guy may be more bigger bullier than me...i show a baseball bat.. he shows parang... i show a longer parang.. he show guns... i show gun... he show he's lisence to kill.... damn...

hu knows i might be in the thread starter story... ask ppl come out to fight and end up being beat up to death... hehehheeh then got burned in my own car... weeyyy i am too young to die ohh...(ok the burn thing is an added stuff... :P ) but u guys got what i mean...

anyway... got my share of showing fingers... and i also got fingers shown too... LOL...

edit: from the story i read... i make a conlusion....for myself...that most ppl will bully smaller fry.. like lady.. ppl driving smaller car.. ppl with smaller muscle...

y not try post (self exp) story of intimidating bigger guy... bigest taiko in town.... try to bully police...bla bla bla...

oh w8... that's what a bully do... picking on ppl not their size....

please dun flame me... just my 2 cents... cheerss

anyway... can learn something too in this thread..... hehhehehhe

1st of all: u r not supposed to be using the public place to practice drifting. lol

2nd of all: u have to take into consideration that those idiots got scared by ur difting moves at a public place.

3rd: u ain't supposed to provoke anyone on the road without thinking of the consequences..

4th: u drifting with a wira??

Last edited by a moderator:
control urself guys

satria_95 is the worst..
man u shouldn't hit other ppl's cars..

i mean, for me.. i love my car and i respect other ppl's cars too. Will not even make a scratch just because i'm angry with them.

Last edited by a moderator:
fvel,
Strong point. May I kindly ask what would you do if you've got an appointment and a car double parked on you for 30 minutes. To be quite honest, I dislike doing what I posted above but heck, when I wasn't the one who started it, those inconsiderate shit-heads started it on me first. So I guess it takes one to know another and hence, I also became a shit-head and give `em a piece of shit back.

prolog,
I'd say I was a barbaric bitch for damaging other people's car but if they don't learn a hard lesson, they'll be more and more inconsiderate numbskulls. And yeah, I think adeen was drifting with a wira. hahaha I pull hand brake turns with my satria too but it's sounds very damaging when you hear the tyres screech and stuff. hahaha

adeen,
Moral of the story is to have a more powerful engine when you have plans to run away from someone. hahaha

jacek,
I would openly admit that I'm a speedster on the road a lot of times, zig zagging in and out and because of that, when people zag in front of me, I'm cool with it. I would know what I've done and when people do something back to me of the same weight, then I'm usually cool with it. hehe

4th: u drifting with a wira??

haven't heard of ff drifting ka...??hehehe....

satria_95,
yalor...next time must have powerful engine....
now got alittle bit of supercharge in my engine....hehehe...

fvel,
Strong point. May I kindly ask what would you do if you've got an appointment and a car double parked on you for 30 minutes. To be quite honest, I dislike doing what I posted above but heck, when I wasn't the one who started it, those inconsiderate shit-heads started it on me first. So I guess it takes one to know another and hence, I also became a shit-head and give `em a piece of shit back.

satria,

There are more than one way to skin a cat and it is always prudent to choose the option that (1) won't get you in trouble with the law; (2) won't get you beaten up; (3) won't get you killed.

Call the cops. Tell them that a car is doubleparked and impeding traffic. Tell them to send a patrol unit and a tow truck to the said location. Pull out your camera phone (or better yet, your viewcam, if you have one available). Get some pictures and footage. Take out your diary and write down all the details, including date and time of incident, cars involved, plate numbers, action taken, what time was action taken, whether the authorities responded and what time they responded. Use the diary to back up your pictures or footage.

You can also use the footage and diary as evidence for Majlis Bandaraya to impose a fine. You can also on your own effort take the evidence to Traffic Police and lodge a report. Follow up on the report later on and ensure that a summons has been issued.

Which would you choose ? (Option A) Stuck there for 30 minutes, smash the car window and then confront the owner (or his friends) when he turns up. You either get into a fight, possibly ended up in hospital (or the morgue) or jail .....or you can choose (Option B) Stuck there for 30 minutes, call the cops (and the towtruck), see the owner turn up and get his summons and his car impounded while at the same time you look like the victim of an inconsiderate road user.

i choose option A cos never believe they will come shortly, maybe u will add another 30min, except u got something for them..

on tv can la, show they really do their job, catch thief immediately when people called, but reality is the thief will hv enuf time to rob, summore can takes time for eat, happens to my neighbour, huh..

I'm experienced to saw myself long time ago at Uptown that time a white satria parking beside a 4X4 Ford Ranger (heavily modded with jacked suspension) where the mofos satria block its parking.Solution?Slamberrrr reversed & rammed the satria hahahahahahahahaha until terbalik that satria!!

Lesson learnt : never park your car beside 4X4 vehicle hehehehe :)

that is way cool....wish i could've seen it..
hehehe..