Kill road bullies...

walau weh!!! THATS TOO MUCH liaw!!! whats his plate no eh... 1 day kasih his car SPECIAL EDITION... nothing much just release all his air-cond gas n put my natural human gas in... my NOF!!! natural oxsigen fart!!! then when he on d air-cond ar... SMELLING GREAT...!!! n then kasih take out all his wiper water n put cow shit mix wit pee!!! watery cow shit... muahahaha... then when he on d wiper with water ar... ho ho ho... coklat sutff come out... sure no 1 dare to get closer to his car that time!!! muahahah... n lastly put some black papper with onions on driver sit... so when he sit on it... later sure he will keep on farting non STOP!!! n ass starting to feel abit pain... hahaha... i know kelang lama got 1 spraying workshok very cheap... he spray honda bumber which kemek liaw... so he fix it n spray half d bumper charge 180 only... metalic.. dunno la but i feel cheap lo... newway u wanna change d bumper ar... then i dunno where cheap lo...

Treat it as unlucky n lost some $$$$ lo. The most important is ur gf is alrite. Money doesn't matters tat much since it alr happened. Tat fellow will has his day...
Cantonese say..."si san mei to"

thankz guys.........i know money aint important when it comes to the one that u love.........:).....anyway still need u guys help to tell me where can get hte workshop....???.....if not i'll b killed......heheh......how bout sunway area or subang???....anyone know anyone waht can help...???.....contacts plzz...thaknz a millions.......

dragonfly.....i know a workshop which is cheap....but its in shah alam....around 15-20 mins drive from the sunway workshop area....

the shop only charge RM150 for a brand new wira rear bumper (taiwan made) + spraying of the bumper...

skyline maniac: i need the location.....contact number.....everything that u can give me....plzz.....thank you......

n tuely truely thank you to all the zthianz...

if ur gf can recognise the guy tell her to take a pic of the guy, his car and number plate post it here i'll tell all my sunway friend to screw up his car and make sure he wont show up in sunway anymore!!!

ya about the place in shah alam.its taman sri muda seksyen 25 i dun really know the address but u ask the ppl there they show u the place got alot of shops beside housing arear, there's 1 and only shop very famous and cheap of its
TA-MUD-GUARD lol..!! near HONG FATT(a famous chop head machanic shop lol!! )

cool...thankz kelvio....but i ithnk if i got thier contact number would b the best...........as i am really not familiar with shah alam.........how obut workshops in sunway itself??.........whats the price will b ..........any recommand...??....if its convinient then i may just do it in sunway........???......any recomandation????thank you....

kelvio....yea....thats the place i am refering to.....shah alam,section 25....

dragonfly....the shop name is called Lik Sim...i believe prices to repair ur damages in sunway itself will be more pricey as compared to other areas....partially due to the high shop rentals in sunway....

i have pm u the workshop contact num....hope that helps....

thank you everyone for your help....skyline maniac i think i can mange to look for the place...thakn you again for your help....it is truely appreciated....thaknk you....

yup sky u r rite sunway is much more expensive cos of the rental and another reason is that they dont do much about normal repair they are more specific in modifying and do skilled job ...

great news...the same guy was spotted by my girl this afternoon...but didnt get the number plate cause she was rushing for her class...just saw him walking at the same area...i think i'll get him soon...

hahhaa.. den.. we gather and surround his car.. LOL.. wait for him
LOL.. my friend always in car talk dunno he saw anot.. from sunway oso

YEAH get his number then i gather my friend to screw his car hehehe!!!!!!

shhhhhhhh shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. no illegal talk here.. we shall settle it.. legally.. lol

no worry zthianz...i wan to settle it legally...i wan to come up with a settlement with him if i can confront him...i donot wan any fight or any body contact...cause i think it makes no different from him if i would act like a barbarian...but of cause there is always a 'IF'...then i'll promise to tell u all his reg number n post his photo here..........*wink*

see? that's the way this forum works man.. LOL learn from our man here.. cool enough to deal with it.. :shades_smile: *thumbs up*

ya settle the case with him IF cant HEHEHE
u know what to do lol.........

ive got alot of creative painter in sunway
lol........

nitro design... 'ooi ooi.. boleh tolong saya lukis berapa perkataan cina ka? '

himmmm zai wan cheen..