Forceful realtionships

What's really sad is when you watch Kerana Mu (TV3) about helping people who is in need. I once watch about this family consist of the husband, wife and 3 or 4 kids (ranging from low teen to a few months). The funny thing is, they are asking for support as the wife could hardly make a few hundred ringgits a month selling like kari pap, while the husband had lost most mobility on his feet for several years now and not able to work. They are showing they live in a sad, leaking, run-down wooden shack, while the eldest daughter got to look after the other siblings and cooks while the wife works.

Then I thought, if the dumb fucks are so in financial need, they why are they still making children which are the two youngest one are a few years and months old? It's the damn mentality of these useless fucks, which they can't control their damn dicks and holes ... I personally would not contribute to these people as I believe they brought half of their financial problems by themselves ...

eyong,
You know, it's bad enough that they're already in the shit that they're in but saying those stuff ain't all that good too. I believe the dad didn't want to lose his limbs and such but they're asking for help and I would believe they've already realized their mistakes. I'm quite sure they are trying to make things better so we ought to have some compassion here.
oh well, fuck it. Just call for air strike and terminate them. hahahahaha Yeah, dumb fucks they are. In the very first place, before the first kid is even born, they should be well aware of how much they can afford and they should live within their capacity and here they are, asking people to support the bullshit that they did. Then, they'll come and say, "you got car, got house to live in, got a job, got good enough income, compared to us... bla bla bla" but what they fail to see is that we too work our asses off to get where we are today and what'd they do? Fuck and give birth to more piglets who'll not have enough money to get good education and when they grow up, they become stupid shites who terrorize other people to get a living of their own. Just the other day, my shoes (not expensive ones) that I place at the car porch was stolen. Where would the shoes go? Previously, stolen stuff would be sold at the illegal night market at Damansara Utama Uptown at weekend midnites. Now, they have been moved to kota damansara, I think. And most of `em illegal night market sellers are... well, you guessed it. Rempit kind of people. Hhmm.... throw aa serious bomb there and many sweeped clean, though.

Yeah, the point is this guy already immobalized for years and knowing they are in shits still wants to pump out a few more kids ... Now, who's to blame on that? But, of course his horny slut wife, coz it's never the men fault anyway ...

i think thats why we learn about sex education in college...

not my school k !!! my sekolah menengah encourages more SEX

driftkingii,
So your pendidikan jasmani is to hump girls all the time? No wonder you're fed up of girls already. erm.... please don't walk behind me ok. hahahaha
just kidding, dude. hehe

driftkingii,
So your pendidikan jasmani is to hump girls all the time? No wonder you're fed up of girls already. erm.... please don't walk behind me ok. hahahaha
just kidding, dude. hehe

actually u are right... the girls enjoyed it...:tongue:

talking about pendidikan jasmani.. even hamsap teachers join us...

driftkingii,
Yo dude, I shoulda went to your school hahaha

u will love the free sex n masturbate... :tongue: even got room to do it..

but u will hate our pengetua (my time) who always supports the mat rempits... well everyone hates her including the teachers... the only one loves her is the radical religious movement (not Islam) and mat rempits with skinheads n black metal.

the room he was talking about was probably the janitors closet. :D it is probably full of cum...

Speaking of relationships, what do you all think of the below statement?

Love and relationship is a risk, simply because nobody knows what will happen in the near or far future.

Speaking of relationships, what do you all think of the below statement?

Kinda agree ... Having a partner itself is a liability ... You don't exactly gonna turn out .... Either a shopping freak or a psycho ... :hmmmm:

eyong,
You know, I've met some girls, got close to some and I found out that many girls now a days will say things like, "I want a guy who'll treat me serious, sincere, loyal, etc etc etc" but then, they themselves can't live up to it. One of the common things I hear from my friends who are serious about a gal is the gal always putting their phone on silent mode. When she don't answer the calls, my guy friends will be super worried and get all panicky. My friends had to wait for a long time and at times, even till the next day before their gf calls them back.

My question: Do the girls care about their guy calling? If they did, why put on silent or why never return call or reply sms immediately?

And here they are, saying that guys are usually looking for sex, or guys are not serious enough now a days, bla bla bla. And there's many more stuff that girls do and think that them doing is fine, but when guys accidentally do it, they accuse the guys of not being serious enough.

I guess we at all humans ... In a modern society, what's claimed on guys which are not right (like cheats, slob, arrogant etc) were all done similarly by the opposite sex ...

If she had her phone on silence, it's either she does not want to be interrupted, or she does not want to be interrupted when she's with someone else ... Girls naturally are born twins to phones and jewelleries ... If somehow out of some miracle reasons she ignores either of these, someone else clearly are smelling her fishyness down below instead ...