Hit & Run at SS2 - BHA8098

Hit and Run again............ :angry: :angry: :angry:

GHOST: I suffered once before, thats why I understand your feeling..

guys: use your ''flying kick'' when you see the car park beside you... hahhaa...

kidding la, we are being eduacated and ethical person ma.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by GHOST@Jan 31 2005, 01:45
This just happend to my gf around 11.30pm just now at SS2. My gf told me that she stop her car at a junction waiting to go out while minding her own business, when suddenly this Altis wif reg num BHA 8098 bang her kancil from behind. She was alone that time, while the Altis was driven by a chinese uncle wif an estimated age of 40+. Beside the uncle is a woman believe to be his wife while the maid is at the backseat. As my gf was shocked of what hit her car from behind, she got down to inspect her car. Can say that there's no major damage to her car, only a small dent at the boot & some paint peel off from her bumper. The Altis only have a broken license plate. But what really pisses me off is that the uncle seeing that my gf is alone is not willing to pay my gf for the damage. When he came out from the car, my gf told him that he bang her car from the rear and guess what the uncle told her?? He said that he's in a rush now remember his hp number & call him tomorrow. He only tells out the 1st three numbers then he hurriedly got back to his car & drove off leaving my gf there shocked, speechless. She has tried asking him again to repeat his hp number, as he only mention the 1st three numbers to her but he just ignored her and get in the car.
I'm really feeling uneasy now, after what my gf has relate to me. So guys, if u see this car out there just give him a piece of my mind. As for me if I've got the chance to see it, I'll use my Stoplock & smash the windscreeen. :angry:
Don't really understand what's wrong wif this kind of ppl, knows how to bully ppl who are weaker than them. A really ungentleman & brainless moron to exist.
bro,
why stop car at a junction?did she park properly?

[/QUOTE]bro,
why stop car at a junction?did she park properly?

No bro, she's not parking at the junction. She's just stopping at the T junction watching at cars in order to drive out.

GHOST, did you check with the insurance company? Because I think thats the only way you're going to be able to do the repairs and not pay for it.

Please let us know what the insurance company says.

i dunno really can or not, but i heard that u can pay the JPJ about rm50 to retrieve whatever info u need from the car plate u provide them, with the reason he bang u, hit n run, etc.

Write your reply...