Dc.Glozz,word of wisdom

no patient geh?

ermm...counselling session promotion..

2 sessions for free for all zth-ian

Come come come!!!! DR gloz word of wisdom love clinic~~~

open for all zth member,either you guys have love problem,sex problem,car problem,apa macam also boleh!!!

Temporary doctor incharge>>>>>Alan Tan
Our lovely sexy nurse who never wear bra>>>Alien!!

Jeng jeng jeng~~~~~~

*jeng jeng jeng* crowd applause

Doc. Alan Tan arrive at the hall.

good day all ye patients and and friends.
Let's get the cliniq started.

Hit It!!!

Nowadays no patient.Which means everyone live a very happy life.
Muahahaha i go destroy...i'm too damn bored in the office nothing to do for the moment.

hmm no patient is a good thing also..but not very good for us though

szekeiemme said:
any words for a guy who just got dumpeD!?

Move on. She's not worth it.

Will it hurt? Of course. Are there a lot of fish in the sea? Of course, but that's not the point. Will it take time to get over her? Of course. Is it easy to? Of course not otherwise what you had would not have meant anything. Should you call her? No, she'd only get more irritated with you. If she misses you, she'll call you.

What should you do then? Go out, be around company. Enjoy the company of other girls. Not suggesting you look for a rebound, but at least open your eyes to other possibilities now that you are able to. Don't spend all your time trying to forget your ex, it's difficult as the wounds are still fresh. Spend more time instead on creating new memories to replace the old ones. Trust me, going out with other women (your friends or not) will help. Not on a sexual level but purely for conversation. Firstly, you basically long for female companionship. Secondly, you long for the companionship of your ex coz you're so used to having her around. Can't help with the 2nd problem but you can at least address the first.

Oh yeah, and drinking helps to sleep. It won't make your troubles disappear but you will at least get to sleep everynight.

Follow the instructions above and you should be back on your feet in a month or so. Not the most morally correct advice, but it works.

hey all who still remember me..

to those whome still remember well i had something to tell you guys...

after all these time i've express me problem in ZTH and today at Nov 26th ...i think it will end here because i coudn;t make a dicision yet..

anyway...my admire for almost 3 year...she has got a boyfriend now..she told me herself and it so happens a tragic for me..

i'm not sad nor either happy...just upset at time when her words came by me..

if Doc Glozz/randolhp is reading this..

thanks for giving such beautiful advise...

for nayone who does not know what is happening in hea..you can refer to Page 8 and read all the way till hea

she told u she wont get a bf...look like that gal dont love u and jz want to be friends with u.....

u still want to wait?