Do you know anyone named Julia Yap?

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
Yap Siew Fong, should be 30+ by now. She used to stayed at Hulu Klang Ampang. We were study in Stamford school of economics kota raya 13 years ago. The last time I saw her she was working at Prudential tower opp hotel istana 10 years ago. Does anyone here know her?

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
i know one...this year would be 29 or 28...
one of my sis fren..
whr is she from??

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
wah... like that also can ar??
publish in the newspaper is much better man...
anyway.. all the best to u..

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
Originally posted by Erix7@Jan 21 2005, 13:35
i know one...this year would be 29 or 28...
one of my sis fren..
whr is she from??

That time I was 17 and she were 20. Now I'm 31. As I said earlier, she's from Hulu Klang Ampang (TamKong Villege).

elaine, pulish in newspaper sounds like looking for missing daugther ler. I tot you know ZTH has became the most effective media in Malaysia. :)

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
effective media??? hehe... tom will be very happy when he see this..... :lol:

all the best to u dude.. ^_^

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
Originally posted by Itab@Jan 21 2005, 19:56
she owe u money ah?
hahaha :lol:
joking :P
good luck bro...
No, I owned her something.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Originally posted by Seabiscuit@Jan 21 2005, 20:11
No, I owe her something.
And I guess that would be your undying love for her? hehehe You can try the classifieds or something. It doesn't have to be a missing person but could just be looking for a person. God speed.

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
Haha...FYI, I'm a married man now.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
ermm...Julie yap?

ermm..dont; know her...

haha..free bump for you...

and all te best looking for her...

:)

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
Alan, How's your chan ching story goes? Tell some story lar. damn boring working nightshift.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
my chan ching story?

i let go of her lor..since last week..

delete her no. from hp,block her from MSn so i couldn;t see her online and she won;t see me online either...put away her photographs and the stuff she gave me...

why?cos if i do;t then i can;t let go of her lor

must let go of her la..because she would be happier that way la..don;t have to min chor chor when see me......

honestly..still love her alot....until now also cannot stop thinkging of her..many things reminds me of her and when it happens it really makes me feel sad because i know it won;t happen anymore...

and what i'm gonna do?
well,,..calm down for now..and will contact her when i'm better then we'l see hwat happen the next four years as she'll be away to aus next year..and probably come back 3 years later..

mebbe will wait for her and see what happen 4 years later..or if another one came into my life then mai forget about her and just be friends lor..

2 things i learn are

-if you love her tell her

-loving somebody is not owning her but seing her happy

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
Way to go! alan. I think u spent (not wasted) too much time on a flower. It's time to goto the jungle man. Trust me, u need to do a lot of social. Looking forward on your next episode. :)

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Originally posted by Seabiscuit@Jan 21 2005, 22:33
Way to go! alan. I think u spent (not wasted) too much time on a flower. It's time to goto the jungle man. Trust me, u need to do a lot of social. Looking forward on your next episode. :)
next episode?..
it wont be another sad episode for sure..
..normally..chen ching oso in the last episode..after a few years..everything turn out juz fine ;)

*i noe it got nuttin to do w the topic.. so treat it like a free bump la :P

links

May 26, 2004
next episode?

"Alan in the wonderland, episode II "the return of the Casanova" :P

Seabiscuit,

you can try the something like http://yahoo.schoolfriends.com/my/

see how is your luck go...mine is so so only...i tried to find the gal i secretly admire for 2 years in my secondary school...but she didnt register <_<

but i found 3 other old school friends on this site.

To All road user be careful for this car, My friend car was been a victim of a road bully yesterday night from Jenjarom to Kesas bridge. This Road Bully assault 1 of the victim and intend to cause car accident or looking forward to murder the victim.

Lets bring all those ROAD BULLY to justice.

ON THE WAY BACK HOME AFTER VISITED TONG CHAN SHI (JENJARUM), I FLASHED A CAR WHICH CUT INTO MY LANE, THE DRIVER GET MAD AND POINTED HIS FINGER TO ME AND SCROLLED DOWN THE...