HI There
Does anyone know where to find american sound product on the web
or on any other website
IMportant thanks!!!!!!!

lbk182002 said:
tHANKs bro do u sell american sound things at your shop
anyway where is your shop then near where

Hope U can hold your plan 1st.. for your info American Sound is inhouse product for Auto Craft (sole distributor for MQ Quartz, Lightning Audio, Morel).. Take your time to look our discussion about it last time.. maybe 3 or 4 pages behind..

Bro(oldskolboyz)
Is American sound product good
Or any other product can u recomanded to me
to install
my budget is around 3000+

hi

hi,ibk182002,AS brand is good,because it take many SPL champion.

hi

hi,ibk182002,i never use it,but my friend it,very very powelful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SPL champion good for what? waste money only, later become deaf whole life cannot repair...

what items are u looking to buy with 3k? dont be fooled by the brand name (only the name is american, not the products)

fofit said:
hi,ibk182002,AS brand is good,because it take many SPL champion.

Only in malaysia.. others brand also win like RDS, Shuttle Lab, Prokick, Adam, JBL, Dragster & etc loorr but if boot full of Sub for what bro.. alot the competitor use Van.. when use van you know laa.. how sub they put inside..

As I know for current SPL record holder 1-2 sub (Malaysia Book of Record), hold by SoundStream (JS Audio, Ampang) 176Db if I not mistaken coz I did not follow SPL competition closely..

lbk182002 said:
HI ZeNN
What You Say So that american sound is not good
OK Any Brand That can u recomanded
HI,Ibk182002,what car u want to install for car audio?
Like my friend car ISWARA,he install 4 pcs 12"AS in his rear boot,the sound very very POWER,he always open the rear boot n sound when he in his house n open the 4 car window n sound when he driving.U must beware,because AS also many FAKE product.hehehe

Hi FoFit,NOw I Am Driving A WAJA
I heard a lot that AS is quite Good Brand
I also Know That They have fake product outside
Hmm Headache lah Dont know What to take

Hi Oldskolboyz So u Mean that on america AS Brand IS NOrmal only LOL
CAn U give Me any recomanded item
That Full Set Is good
HU,Front Component Sets,Amp and Sub
Other Than U wrote one

which system U like.. SPL (ppl like to show of) or SQ (spend ICE for own pleasure).. which set-up U going 2.. Passive or Full active set-up.. Hope U can learn from this thread.. www.gr8tunes.net/forum/showthread.php?t=7133

All this victim to Con Shop which always doomm.. daamm.. doomm beside highway/road on staturday night.. I also have frend kena con RM16K.. lucky he can recover around RM8K++..

Basic Set-up Passive..
a) HU- CDA9835 or P80RS
b) Comp- RS Pro/Focal K2P Upgrade
c) Sub- RS 12'/Helix C12/Aliante SI
d) Amp Xetec P4/Audio system F4-560

Basic Set-up Full Active 3way..
a) HU- CDA9835 or P80RS
b) Comp- RS Pro LE/Diamond D9/Dyns MK11
c) Sub- RS 12'/Helix C12/Aliante SI
d) Amp- i) Xetec P4 & P2
ii) Audio System F4-560 & F2-450
iii) Helix A4 & A2
iv) PHD2200 & 4070 pro

Full Active 4way..
a) HU- HX-D2/P9R/CDA9835+701
b) Comp- Scanspeak Driver (18W/12M/D2900)/Dyns 340/DLS IR6.3
c) Sub- JLW6V2-D4/Aliante Neo/DLS UR12
d) Amp- i) DLS A3, A4 & A6
ii) Gen Series 111 4ch, DM & DMX
iii) Zapco Reference
iv) & etc laaa...

lbk182002 Is American sound product good Or any other product can u recomanded to me to install my budget is around 3000+[/QUOTE said:
hi,ibk182002,if ur budget RM3000+,,,,,,,,,,,u no need AS,nevermay,u can install other brand like pic below showing,,,,,,,,,,,,,,this member also always in his friend tt n open the sound for his member enjoy n listen.The pic show up is 2x15"woofer n 2 sets component set,all just RM4500 only,,,,,,,,,,,,,,SPL can always show to ur friend see n listen,,,,,,,,,it is very nice when this member driving or open the boot for show.hehehe,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ibk182002,if u instaall same this customer like that,i can recommer u where to show ur SPL system n maybe u will have chance to join SPL competition in end of this year.