NOSE DIGGING WHILE DRIVING>>>>>

ppl do korek hidung when the person is in 'idle', not doing anything...in a secured placed..where you're all alone. it is a build-up habit.

being alone in a car..road congested..nothing to do...feels kinda secured...not reliazing that other people are looking !

headshot said:
walao disgusting, if i found anyone digging nose in my car, i will have him dig the hot exhaust pipe!!

haha... wah lau so evil la u..me nearly dug my nose yest while driving then suddenly remembered about dat chick then end up scratching my nose only la.. wah cannot tahan la so quickly go back n korek kau kau one la.. :biggrin:

DR78 said:
haha... wah lau so evil la u..me nearly dug my nose yest while driving then suddenly remembered about dat chick then end up scratching my nose only la.. wah cannot tahan la so quickly go back n korek kau kau one la.. :biggrin:
Hehe, phobia...

fstrader said:
aiya overtake her then DIG together gather ma :biggrin:

Haha nice one Fstrader.. DR78 u should have done that she wouldnt have blush to much if u joined in her little GOld searching LOL

hahahahahah its a national hobby in the car!!!

next time if you see her... hopefully she dun flick her buggers at you!!!

Nose digging is a good exercise especially for a long distance drive. If she wanna to save some money on the fuel, then she will probably have gained a lot of gold inside her nose. :biggrin:

If she don't clear the AIR INTAKE then may not be able to breath then die liao lar. So nose digging is sort of cleaning your car air filter. :eek:

Grim>>> said:
hahahahahah its a national hobby in the car!!!

next time if you see her... hopefully she dun flick her buggers at you!!!

haha.. wah if she flick her stuff onto my car ..wah lau wei..sure sell my car immediately one.. imagine got greenish stuff even more geli la...eeeeeeee

sliverwolf said:
Nose digging is a good exercise especially for a long distance drive. If she wanna to save some money on the fuel, then she will probably have gained a lot of gold inside her nose. :biggrin:

If she don't clear the AIR INTAKE then may not be able to breath then die liao lar. So nose digging is sort of cleaning your car air filter. :eek:

haha..ur right la silverfish.. same like intercooler n air filter la... wah if block susah man..
maybe its alright after all to dig our nose la..but don flick it onto other peoples car la...

talking about pretty girl driving that remind me of one pretty girl of around age 20. she was driving at pj area when i saw this. her left hand was holding handphone talking n right hand was holding bread eating it like a princess n still able to control her car. i wonder whos daughter it that, driving an s-class with the number plate '2'. feel like courtying her straightaway!

she is driving malaysian made car ma.. so the air from outside cannot filter to clean level ma.. so it stuck on the human air filter and have to clean it herself..

if she is driving S class, probabily diging other stuff already la.. :biggrin:

hahaha.. u beat me to this posting. I wanted to post the similar thing i saw yesterday at the jam off old klang road.

kelisa.. eh.. dunno same gal or not. hahaha... we were both stuck in jam, i was in middle lane, she was left... so off and on we overtook each other in the jam while i kept my eyes on her. Nice.. but suddenly i saw her digging her nose.. whioalauleh... then she saw me looking at her.. i quickly turned my head away.. hahaha.. then she quickly moved her car ahead...

duh... craqpz... i wonder if itz the same gal. The kelisa was dark blue.

What if the person has runny nose? And that person is using the whatever to keep his nose dry? Would that be considered as nose picking?

zephyr3d,
Next time, don't turn head. Just stretch out towards that direction and pretend to dust off something on your window or dash board. That way, can continue looking. hahahaha

zephyr3d said:
hahaha.. u beat me to this posting. I wanted to post the similar thing i saw yesterday at the jam off old klang road.

kelisa.. eh.. dunno same gal or not. hahaha... we were both stuck in jam, i was in middle lane, she was left... so off and on we overtook each other in the jam while i kept my eyes on her. Nice.. but suddenly i saw her digging her nose.. whioalauleh... then she saw me looking at her.. i quickly turned my head away.. hahaha.. then she quickly moved her car ahead...

duh... craqpz... i wonder if itz the same gal. The kelisa was dark blue.

haha.. must be same girl la but she must have quickly change her car colour after that day. wasn't really dark blue . it was a metalic blue i think with black top...hahaha.. now must change colour again..kesian her...haha

rollakid said:
lolx someone gotta make a flash movie out of this and submit it to newgrounds and see how many points can it get :rofl:

i would name the flash as "Initial DIG stage 1" :biggrin:

wahaha... how come i c got so many leng lui drive kelisa n other small cars one...?? wah hope they not digging anything la.. yucks..potong stim.

whoa dude! itz alive!!!!

man u really go digging for treasure or wat? bringging last year's post back alive... almost 5 monthz wei.