Blur drivers at toll booth

zephyr3d

I'm sure most of you guyz noticed that there are quite a number of blur drivers whom never learn to read boards mounted on the toll booth indicating cash lane, touch n go, or smart tag.

those drivers would drive up til their turn then only realised that itz not cash lane, and they'll do all means of way to reverse, or just stay there until someone rescue them.

so many times... i had to come down, ask RM1 or 1.60 fr them then beep the touch n go for them. Today also just happened.. .the toll booth attendent had to come by to do the same thing.

those drivers, fine.. if they din notice the board, then din u notice the cars infront of u are not paying cash?!

itz like blind ppl driver wei... duh... created jam for those silly acts.

smart tag lane is meant for smart people,
problem occurs when "not so smart" or "dumb" people entered the lane..

yah and some ppl are so irritating...these wajas,kia,wiras,etc..
i donno y when they pay money they cant use their power window....the like to open their doors..
and some ppl love to get ready their change when they reach the tool booth.they are such pain in the ass...searching for rm1.00 oso take them a few minutes...like me i usally get my change ready to pay toll.

hahaha...its always happen that way..
i guess the signboard isn't enuf to see??

blue_hippo said:
i donno y when they pay money they cant use their power window....the like to open their doors..
and some ppl love to get ready their change when they reach the tool booth.they are such pain in the ass...searching for rm1.00 oso take them a few minutes...like me i usally get my change ready to pay toll.

As i know some wajas had problems on thier power windows. :D
So, must open door lor.....:D:D

if "smart tag lanes" for smart people, then they should have one "stupid tag lane"... kekekeke :D

Some ppl are stupid..but sometimes the smart tag is not detected although driving so damn slow. Happened last week..i drive so so damn damn slow pass thru smart tag toll..it cant detect..OK..nvm..the workers came over to me..ask for my smart tag..they try to help me to detect..WTF..cannot detect!OK..nvm..u can scan it like using touch n go..they cant scan it..WTF??? ask me pay money?!Duh..Ok..nvm..i assumed my smart tag got problem..so giv it a second try in another toll..it can be detected..haih..

actually i'm referring to drivers whom doesn't know what touch n go, and smart tag is. They would drive until their turn then only realised that they need touch n go or smart tag

some even last minit realize... shoot i forgot my touch & go card... and this always always happens on a good late day to the office :mad:

those couldn't c ones at last minit or at the queue they switch lanes without looking at traffic, i always pray they bang ppl and then i can laugh at them :mad:

I think it is also sometimes because that they forget that their touch n go have no money left?

but most of the time,
they just want to cut queue... well what to do..

everybody wants to be a datuk and datin on the road..

blue_hippo said:

so now what is YOUR problem with those wiras that pay toll opening the door and not the power window?

i do get the cash and coins ready when i reach the toll booth?... so? anything to bother YOU?

yesterday got one wira stop in between the left toll booth and the right toll booth.
YES ! right in the middle, you guessed it right, this chick finding for change in her purse. OMG !

blue_hippo said:

Waseh... dun know about u.. half of my friends that drives wira or waja have great problem with their power window... hehhee

power windows gears for waja & wira is made of plastic..and i can tell u it won't last and the brand new replacement unit is expensive. Thats the main reson why they prefer to open the door instead of using the power window.

gti88 said:
yesterday got one wira stop in between the left toll booth and the right toll booth.
YES ! right in the middle, you guessed it right, this chick finding for change in her purse. OMG !

gti88, why never offer help? :)