Noob Drivers

Wah! Like that, if want to purchase spare part from u, will u slaughter me or not? lolz! :thefinger:

TR is a guy what not meh? That time i met him wor..can't be an imposter right? IT sounds like him too and a girl will not have hair on his legs leh lolz! :rofl:
WON'T LA... i'm nice 1 wat... ehehhee:biggrin:
"Something u can see it, but not everything u saw is true..."

eih......like tht ar....both of you should add your's name list to this thread.......:biggrin: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/37404-hamsap-girl-25.html :rofl:
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

How come this thread die liao? lolz! No more noob drivers around that u guys met anymore? :thefinger:
Kambing Bag....:proud:

Thanks for trying to revive this thread with me haha! What parts do u sell by the way? If got ngam parts then purchase from u lar since u so nice haha!

Nowadays I come across many lady drivers damn scary wei...most of them either damn reckless or kopi "O" license...most them i tell u is like dunno what is fear...Once they put signal straight away they will come out no matter how far your car is from them...

It makes no difference than cutting out straight by putting signal last min at such a close range...some seems to drive blindly like really didnt use side mirror at all...a few times adi met a few almost kena my car when cutting in...

Some of the cars on the road really pity them when i see the way majority of those ladies driving...drive extremely fast and going through pot holes and and over bumps too fast and some dun even brake lolz! Only thing i can say is this >> :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Thanks for trying to revive this thread with me haha! What parts do u sell by the way? If got ngam parts then purchase from u lar since u so nice haha!

Nowadays I come across many lady drivers damn scary wei...most of them either damn reckless or kopi "O" license...most them i tell u is like dunno what is fear...Once they put signal straight away they will come out no matter how far your car is from them...

It makes no difference than cutting out straight by putting signal last min at such a close range...some seems to drive blindly like really didnt use side mirror at all...a few times adi met a few almost kena my car when cutting in...

Some of the cars on the road really pity them when i see the way majority of those ladies driving...drive extremely fast and going through pot holes and and over bumps too fast and some dun even brake lolz! Only thing i can say is this >> :banghead::banghead::banghead:

thanks bro... i selling parts mostly for honda only... but oso got some little wonder for universal use...
yup... most of the ladies like to bumping 1... u know la... most of them like "gal at upside while guy at bottom' style 1 la... they can feel the bump ma... hahahaa:rofl::rofl:

Compare to those ladies driver i hate those "P" Lads, using daddy mummy car and mod bodykit kaw kaw but no re-paint, no rims... use ori audio but boom boom pow with tweeter only... no money for exhaust only change a cap ayam open pod and keep revving forcing out the pathetic engine sound... ori suspension ori tyre but zig zag and cornering like nobody business... FUCK THEM!!

thanks bro... i selling parts mostly for honda only... but oso got some little wonder for universal use...
yup... most of the ladies like to bumping 1... u know la... most of them like "gal at upside while guy at bottom' style 1 la... they can feel the bump ma... hahahaa:rofl::rofl:
Lolz! Like that also you can come up with such example...lolz! :adore::star:
Damn creative mind you have lolz! Later if ladies ZTH member see they cucuk u susah lolz!

Compare to those ladies driver i hate those "P" Lads, using daddy mummy car and mod bodykit kaw kaw but no re-paint, no rims... use ori audio but boom boom pow with tweeter only... no money for exhaust only change a cap ayam open pod and keep revving forcing out the pathetic engine sound... ori suspension ori tyre but zig zag and cornering like nobody business... FUCK THEM!!
Aiya bro, chill..chill...don't need to be so angry lar...Young Ppl have young hearts and they are always eager to do something like what adults do or in other words younger ppl usually follow what the elders do...which is why they are call Teen and I'm also a teen btw lolz! :thefinger:

A lot of normal sedan car modders, tend to have Big big and annoying noise on their Exhaust, and can't even go any faster...Well, like what ppl said "An Empty Can Sounds Louder" Which is the fact all empty cans do sound louder lolz! So, in other words in cantonese "Yau chi sai, Mo sat chai" :biggrin:

I have seen a lot of stock standard cars smoking these loud exhaust fan punya orang...but if Subaru or Evoz and etcs with loud noise that one surely got power lar...

Secondly, Stock audio with big big bang on cars in malaysia is very common lolz! :banghead:
I call these ppl, Attention Seekers which they do not have any other things that can get ppl's attention to give them a look...lolz! For example, if you are driving a R35 or even a RX-8, you will still get head turns. Not to say, looking down on ppl with no luxurious car, i mean is just human nature to some that they needed some attention...:rofl:

hahahaha... u can just ask ur gf or bini see watever they like u to bump them onot..hehehe:biggrin:

zth got no real ladies la... just got 1 fake 1 only... his nick started with "T"...:rofl:

Jin who says got no real lady...You think Melody is dead one ah? Hahahaha

So far only lady i come across is Melody...not any others so far...

Lolz! Jin, not sure all girls like bumping, we just have to observe how they drive on the road to find out? :rofl:

Jin who says got no real lady...You think Melody is dead one ah? Hahahaha
Mel is Sweetie-Cutie-Kawaii-Nice-&-Kind-Angel... dun insult her with humanist calling her as 'lady'... thanks...:proud:

So far only lady i come across is Melody...not any others so far...

Lolz! Jin, not sure all girls like bumping, we just have to observe how they drive on the road to find out? :rofl:
mayb they must looking for me to take them a round 1st...:itsme:

Mel is Sweetie-Cutie-Kawaii-Nice-&-Kind-Angel... dun insult her with humanist calling her as 'lady'... thanks...:proud:

mayb they must looking for me to take them a round 1st...:itsme:
Lolz! If so, do take me along with u...lolz! I'll be your assistant. Don't mind taking pretty chicks for a few rounds lolz! :thefinger:

What's a 'noob' driver ? Someone who just got their licence ? There are plenty of folks on the roads who have been driving for years but are no better now than the first time they drove a car.

Yeah yeah, those P-Platers. Been chased by a few, been cut-off by a few, nearly been hit by a few. Back in my day, parents don't pamper their kids like they do now. Teens back then won't have that kind of luxury. It's almost a rare novelty to see any kid driving a car to school back then. We work for pocket money and we save up on the $$ when we can. Nowadays, every damn teen with a RM2,000 handphone and a Vios and showing off their 'Vin Diesel driving skillz' every chance they get. A couple years back, we had one P-plater here who was given a 4WD SUV as his first car. He pecked a corner and ran over and killed two old ladies who were tending to the garden outside their house. And a couple years before that a friend was chased by a whole bunch of these idiots on the way back from KL. Turns out these guys were heading home after successfully registering for Universiti Malaya. Tried to overtake my friend on a blind corner. Head on with a lorry. All dead. 4 guys, one girl. F**king stupid. Seen enough to put a permanent outlook on any young un I see on the road.

after readin many post here, hav a question.

isit normal sedan car cannot mod n drive fast? i hav seen some sedan car very powerful n drivers r skillful 2.

i think most ppl here talkin those racer wannabe who dun hav any knowledge or very lil on cars tat always think thy r pro from da day 1 thy got thr license isit?

hahahaha... u can just ask ur gf or bini see watever they like u to bump them onot..hehehe:biggrin:

zth got no real ladies la... just got 1 fake 1 only... his nick started with "T"...:rofl:

JIN agreelar,, actualy i was wondering is a GUA or ladies :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 PM ----------

after readin many post here, hav a question.

isit normal sedan car cannot mod n drive fast? i hav seen some sedan car very powerful n drivers r skillful 2.

i think most ppl here talkin those racer wannabe who dun hav any knowledge or very lil on cars tat always think thy r pro from da day 1 thy got thr license isit?

ppl called "SEK SIU SIU PAN TOI PIU" btw i'm noob driver, my toy all stock

JIN agreelar,, actualy i was wondering is a GUA or ladies :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 PM ----------

ppl called "SEK SIU SIU PAN TOI PIU" btw i'm noob driver, my toy all stock
hahahaha... i know u oso refer to som1 here... those who like to using chicks avatar 1..?? hehehe:rofl::rofl::rofl:

-"SEK SIU SIU PAN TOI PIU" - hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl: good 1...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

btw, i'm really a noob driver too...:rofl::rofl:

Lolz! JINEIL2EN, If you are a noob driver...i dunno what m i since u are experienced enough to educate those bikers on the road as well...i think is time that we educate drivers instead lolz! Especially those reckless ones without signals or dash when ppl put on signals lolz!

joev8796: Sedan cars, basically is not meant or created for race and etcs...u have to spend a lot of money to convert a sedan into a real potential sports car. Most sedan cars are FF specs. So, in terms of performance, of course sports/supercars are better since the chassis and design of the car is created to race.

Some may think is a waste of money to spend over RM100K + to convert a sedan to a sports car or even to mod a sedan car. This is because with that amount of money spend, u can actually buy a descent sports car adi...RM100K is a lot of money and a few varieties of sports cars can be bought...AE86, MR2, Toyota Supra, 180SX/S13, Mark II and etcs...

Lolz! JINEIL2EN, If you are a noob driver...i dunno what m i since u are experienced enough to educate those bikers on the road as well...i think is time that we educate drivers instead lolz! Especially those reckless ones without signals or dash when ppl put on signals lolz!
...hmm... coz i'm once a biker too...:biggrin:

btw, i'm not rich enuf to give the car drive a good lesson... sorry for that...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

but i promise, once i got 89bil usd inside my bank, sure i'll teaching those idiot kao kao...:biggrin: