Noob Drivers

supra...
not now bro...maybe a couple of years time...hope its not a junk by then...
no la...never go tt la...today working ma....

Same...if today holiday, would have gone for TT...and lolz! I hope Supra will not fade out in few years time as well haha! All legends cars will still live..just hopefully people will still fancy them when we are having most of our cars in latest technology such as Hybrid or Electric cars...

Lolz! Thanks TR...u r real sifu with loads or tonnes of intelligence in u...I'll definitely save this article...might as well print out and frame it in my room. And craft your name on that frame..."BY my idol TitanRev" :adore::adore::adore:

dun worry Subrafan........NSX,Supra,RX7 and Skyline will be legendary forever.........

SF, errrrrrrr. I posted the original poster of that article. It's not me and don't praise me as idol....I'm nobody loh...and I'm very stupid one....if not stupid wont twist my ankle this morning....

dun worry Subrafan........NSX,Supra,RX7 and Skyline will be legendary forever.........

EvoZ and Subaru leh? U missed them out liao haha! and your MR2 too...Maybe I'll try to design MR-3 lolz! LF-A adi taken the spotlight of Supra liao wor...hehe!

Yes these legends will live but with newer models keep producing...still I prefer the older supra compare to the 2011 New Supra...a lot of cars i saw in top gear is becoming more like Space War Ship or cars something like those in StarWars movie...

Too bad Celica generation has come to an end...the end of 3S-GTE on Caldina as last batch from what i heard...

lolz! Testing your memory and knowledge also ma haha! Anyway, really hope can meet u and TR again soon...too bad can't make it to N9 TT and can't see ur Beautiful MR2 and TR's Turbocharged Truck or Supercharged 206 Peugeot xD:thefinger:

Same...if today holiday, would have gone for TT...and lolz! I hope Supra will not fade out in few years time as well haha! All legends cars will still live..just hopefully people will still fancy them when we are having most of our cars in latest technology such as Hybrid or Electric cars...

Lolz! Thanks TR...u r real sifu with loads or tonnes of intelligence in u...I'll definitely save this article...might as well print out and frame it in my room. And craft your name on that frame..."BY my idol TitanRev" :adore::adore::adore:

...another nice guy fall into TR's BB-Mountain trap...:smokin:

Jin, don't add oil and salt ah...SF saw me before.....ok...

Oit? apasai this thread become gathering place d de?? If so why not make a TT session "ZTH's Noob Drivers TT-nite 2009".... hahaha... this will bring back the topic abit...kekekeke:thefinger:

Jin, don't add oil and salt ah...SF saw me before.....ok...
thats why he fell...:thefinger:

Oit? apasai this thread become gathering place d de?? If so why not make a TT session "ZTH's Noob Drivers TT-nite 2009".... hahaha... this will bring back the topic abit...kekekeke:thefinger:

ok ok... i'm not a noob driver....:biggrin:

Jin, you noob driver....don't act bobby eat tiget...you're a regular track kaki loh...

...another nice guy fall into TR's BB-Mountain trap...:smokin:
Lolz! 1st time when i see TR's display picture really thought he was a girl...lolz!
Well, met him liao and still praying it was a lie and hope it is really a girl but end up a guy haha! Still no dissapointment in meeting him...hehe!

Lolz! Cuz i guess so far none of us have come across any noob drivers yet...but i have one to tell...did u guys ever come across any idiots or noob drivers that tend to come out from a corner fast when u r actually quite close and then knowing that u r travelling by quite a fast speed...they can actually slow down after cornering which force me to step on the brake a little harder...real annoying and dangerous...

They shud by right knowing that they came out last min from corners, shud actually step more on the throttle instead of slowing down and cruising on...

Anyway bro, I think next friday can't tt lar bro...cuz 17th got one TT might hang out very late so friday 18th might not get approval to TT...unless u r interested in joining us on 17th. Only 4 of us so far....1 from Kajang, the other from sunway and one from Bandar Utama area and me from Kepong...will TT at either Sunway/Puchong...

Jin, you noob driver....don't act bobby eat tiget...you're a regular track kaki loh...
i'm not... i'm just went there see wat can selling at there....:biggrin:

Lolz! 1st time when i see TR's display picture really thought he was a girl...lolz!
Well, met him liao and still praying it was a lie and hope it is really a girl but end up a guy haha! Still no dissapointment in meeting him...hehe!

Lolz! Cuz i guess so far none of us have come across any noob drivers yet...but i have one to tell...did u guys ever come across any idiots or noob drivers that tend to come out from a corner fast when u r actually quite close and then knowing that u r travelling by quite a fast speed...they can actually slow down after cornering which force me to step on the brake a little harder...real annoying and dangerous...

They shud by right knowing that they came out last min from corners, shud actually step more on the throttle instead of slowing down and cruising on...

Anyway bro, I think next friday can't tt lar bro...cuz 17th got one TT might hang out very late so friday 18th might not get approval to TT...unless u r interested in joining us on 17th. Only 4 of us so far....1 from Kajang, the other from sunway and one from Bandar Utama area and me from Kepong...will TT at either Sunway/Puchong...

thats why TR is He/She in ZTH... even u meet him in person, dun easily bliv he/she is guy or ladies... he got many...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Jin, don't lie....you go down track not sell things

You also see me before loh Jin....you also know how I look like.....can confirm...no need to guess...i think you look more like girl than me loh.....

i selling spare parts ma... so, waiting some 1 break their parts, so i can sell to them at higher price ma... ehhehe...

thats why la... even i saw u b4, but i still can't firm that u'r guy or gal..:thefinger:

u mean i prettier than u..?? ofcos dear..:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Wah! Like that, if want to purchase spare part from u, will u slaughter me or not? lolz! :thefinger:

TR is a guy what not meh? That time i met him wor..can't be an imposter right? IT sounds like him too and a girl will not have hair on his legs leh lolz! :rofl:

i selling spare parts ma... so, waiting some 1 break their parts, so i can sell to them at higher price ma... ehhehe...

thats why la... even i saw u b4, but i still can't firm that u'r guy or gal..:thefinger:

u mean i prettier than u..?? ofcos dear..:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

eih......like tht ar....both of you should add your's name list to this thread.......:biggrin: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/37404-hamsap-girl-25.html :rofl:

How come this thread die liao? lolz! No more noob drivers around that u guys met anymore? :thefinger: