14 Feb

edwin_lcw

walau weh just now at jalan pahang after the sentul junction ..... tns .... the tree fall down after strike by lightning ...... when i pass i see 2 bas sekolah trapped n one unser ..... wah the way blocked ...... i tot turning in titiwangsa then the tree inside titiwangsa also got a few tumbang blocked to road make me have to U-turn back to the main road ...... all around the tun razak road floded ..... wah havoc la in this area ..... jam like hell .... wan go celebrate wif g/f valentine go out at 4.30 reach her house in cheras like 6.15 ...... today lousy la the valentine ......

wah so cham meh?
i slept most of the valentines away at home, forgot it rained...
sleep frm 5-10...save money n no need traffic jam...

i dont itz as bad as cherating guys..

2 days there.. i think i only had 1 hr of sun... imagine... it rained from night to morning to night.. mch.

flooded somemore.. god damned worried that my car would get submerged in the water... luckily managed to park at the foir slope...

i went over to kemaman for lunch.. wahlan.. flood everywhere... i took some picz... later post it. I almost got stranded in a flood... luckily managed to make it thru it.. knn. On the way back.. the locals thought me some new routes to by pass the kampung areas, which are flood potentials... managed to see rays of sunlight after temerloh at the east coast highway... gosh... never felt so safe.

so, valentine was pretty much indoor most of the time... except for that 1 hr stroll down the beach.... humping all night long... like the duracell bunnies. hahahaha.

haih, 1st the jam.. 2nd the restaurant in taipan... dem bloody lousy service! dem disappointing.. SIGH

i's working....my friend stuck fm jln ampunk to bukit bintang for 2 hrs...kesian her

haih ...... super lousy la ..... today also sama ..... go from setapak to petaling street 1.30 hour jam ....... tns ..... lousy ass la .....

Write your reply...