BIG HUGE JPJ operasi at Sg. Besi Tol

anyway... any zth kena yesterday? keke... i support ZTH-JPJBLOCK-SMS alert... rakan cop.. wahahaha... "Saya Anti Rasuah" kekeke... wahahhaa... sound familiar?

lol SMS? not efficient la.....just post another new topic in this forum ASAP

cause ZTHians always visit this website 1 day few times 1......right? right? haha

3G video alert? kekeke...

some zthian only online during office hours...and after office hour go happy hour... right? kekeke... then happy hour = kena

we not anti JPJ b'coz we are all 'car modifier'... its because some of them are damn kurang ajar...

I got a friend... 1.3 satria... everything STOCK STANDARD except that he added front lips and 15" rims... also kena stop and questioning for 20 minutes... open bonnet la... this la... that la... they die die wanna find excuse to saman him... until even asked him to test his headlights... high lights... signal lights...

Sometimes... they desperate... u not wrong oso they make up stories.

haha sometimes i really doubt something.......

if JPJ don let our car modified with those after market products.......then y those shops selling those motor sport products like KAKIMOTOR, BROTHERS those.....

ask JPJ and POLIS go raid their shop la......retain all those PERFORMANCE PRODUCTS hahahaha true no true?

GOH... 100% SUPPORT YOU... go and raid brother's shop... all their product from china...

cant say like that wan frens ... brother's, eneous, etc. r juz doing their business, they r not in the wrong at all ... ppl ask them to sell, they sell .. tats it ... no law stating they cant sell ... :regular_smile:

haha no la...if got problem sure find the ROOT of the PROBLEM ma.....catch us modifier no use......we get product from shops.......better catch shops.....hahahahaha

they can sell but we can't use it legally.......lol what's the point

damn it...
nice & good roadblock after sg besi toll last friday...
by the way, my car is stock standard...
uhuuhuhuhuh...

last year,i also kena tahan with that roadblocks by Jpj..they got me urine's,blood test...nasib xkena saman...i think smart tag lane a bit safer la...

ghostz32 said:
last year,i also kena tahan with that roadblocks by Jpj..they got me urine's,blood test...nasib xkena saman...i think smart tag lane a bit safer la...

ghostz... u look drunk izzit? ... i tot all the lane is the same right?

hehe i drove thru that massive roadblock that nite and what joeker sez was rite - it was BIG... i mean REAL BIG! they were f.ckin having a major bbq so luckily i was driving my fren's stock iswara thru there.... from wat i saw when i passed thru they had roadside grilled a few wira-lutions and were pan-frying one car with lots of air-brushings on it... think it was a honda civic sedan EK? man i bet they untung maximum tat nite lar!

alvin24 said:
we not anti JPJ b'coz we are all 'car modifier'... its because some of them are damn kurang ajar...

I got a friend... 1.3 satria... everything STOCK STANDARD except that he added front lips and 15" rims... also kena stop and questioning for 20 minutes... open bonnet la... this la... that la... they die die wanna find excuse to saman him... until even asked him to test his headlights... high lights... signal lights...

Sometimes... they desperate... u not wrong oso they make up stories.

my pal told me he got stopped on suspicion of being drunk somewhere near sri petaling (driving stock wira). he claims he didn't drink which i believe but the officer also die die said u LOOK drunk... if any one of u didn't drink alcohol at all that nite and u get accused that u did sure you'd get kinda pissed rite?? so my fren said firmly I DIDN'T DRINK! TEST ME THEN! the officer warned him not 2 raise his voice again but my fren insisted again i didn't drink.... the saman then changed to 'tidak bekerjasama'... holy farkin shit man...

VexRed said:
my pal told me he got stopped on suspicion of being drunk somewhere near sri petaling (driving stock wira). he claims he didn't drink which i believe but the officer also die die said u LOOK drunk... if any one of u didn't drink alcohol at all that nite and u get accused that u did sure you'd get kinda pissed rite?? so my fren said firmly I DIDN'T DRINK! TEST ME THEN! the officer warned him not 2 raise his voice again but my fren insisted again i didn't drink.... the saman then changed to 'tidak bekerjasama'... holy farkin shit man...

dat's damn unlucky man. i had the same experience except that i really did drink lah. i then went for beef ball noodles before going home and got stopped. he said he could smell beer and i said i had a couple lah. he asked me "how?". i smiled and asked him to let me tiup lah. he then waved me away. :confused_smile:

Next time, i eat lots of durians and pretend to be drunk. When the officer stop me, say i drink. I will give him a hard blow to his face. Hahaha...tell himi had durian beer...:regular_smile:

TitanRev said:
Next time, i eat lots of durians and pretend to be drunk. When the officer stop me, say i drink. I will give him a hard blow to his face. Hahaha...tell himi had durian beer...:regular_smile:

DURIAN + BEER = RIP

don try it at anywhere