anyway... any zth kena yesterday? keke... i support ZTH-JPJBLOCK-SMS alert... rakan cop.. wahahaha... "Saya Anti Rasuah" kekeke... wahahhaa... sound familiar?
ghostz32 said:last year,i also kena tahan with that roadblocks by Jpj..they got me urine's,blood test...nasib xkena saman...i think smart tag lane a bit safer la...
alvin24 said:we not anti JPJ b'coz we are all 'car modifier'... its because some of them are damn kurang ajar...
I got a friend... 1.3 satria... everything STOCK STANDARD except that he added front lips and 15" rims... also kena stop and questioning for 20 minutes... open bonnet la... this la... that la... they die die wanna find excuse to saman him... until even asked him to test his headlights... high lights... signal lights...
Sometimes... they desperate... u not wrong oso they make up stories.
VexRed said:my pal told me he got stopped on suspicion of being drunk somewhere near sri petaling (driving stock wira). he claims he didn't drink which i believe but the officer also die die said u LOOK drunk... if any one of u didn't drink alcohol at all that nite and u get accused that u did sure you'd get kinda pissed rite?? so my fren said firmly I DIDN'T DRINK! TEST ME THEN! the officer warned him not 2 raise his voice again but my fren insisted again i didn't drink.... the saman then changed to 'tidak bekerjasama'... holy farkin shit man...
TitanRev said:Next time, i eat lots of durians and pretend to be drunk. When the officer stop me, say i drink. I will give him a hard blow to his face. Hahaha...tell himi had durian beer...:regular_smile: