Spun my car

alamak... how stupid slam on the wrong pedal... the most will occur to me is slamming on both gas n brake pedal... haha...
anyway, for ur friend case... if he dare to do it, he should dare to admit.. his dad would be proud too...

heh I experienced under->over->under->over repeatly before while taking a clover leaf exit to a highway because I keep countersteering and throttling. It was snowing and boy it was fun. Ever since then whenever there's snow I will take my car out to the windy country roads and practice my drifting. 1 time ended up 1 tyre in the ditch, luckily got friendly fella help me tow the car out.

spanker said:
heh I experienced under->over->under->over repeatly before while taking a clover leaf exit to a highway because I keep countersteering and throttling. It was snowing and boy it was fun. Ever since then whenever there's snow I will take my car out to the windy country roads and practice my drifting. 1 time ended up 1 tyre in the ditch, luckily got friendly fella help me tow the car out.
snow??... malaysia got snow??... u from oversea ar??..
i also wanna experience drive in snow lar... sure easy to drift... i want i want...